Merkel's potential post named after resigning as German Chancellor

In October 2018, German Chancellor Angela Merkel reported the public about its decision that it does not intend to be re-elected to the post of head of the CDU party, therefore, she will stay as chancellor until 2021, after which she will go on a well-deserved rest. However, many authoritative Europeans, not burdened by regular bouts of Russophobia and upholding the interests of the United States, would like Merkel to continue to work for the good of the entire European community.




For example, the President of the European Commission (EC), Jean-Claude Juncker, without hiding his relationship, called Merkel “a work of art” and a person worthy of respect. After that, he told the German media that he saw her further political prospects. He is confident that Merkel may head the EC (EU government). It’s hard for Juncker to imagine that such an experienced politician as Merkel “disappears without a trace”.

It should be noted that the former German Foreign Minister Sigmar Gabriel, in October 2018, admitted that Merkel could leave the post of Chancellor of Germany in May 2019. Whether this forecast will come true, we will soon find out. Although, to be honest, this is very doubtful. Since Merkel, by all means, wants to complete and launch Nord Stream 2. This is important for her, because Germany really needs gas, which is rebuilding its industry and energy.

As for the interests of Russia, it would be much more beneficial for it if Merkel, after leaving the post of Chancellor of Germany, became the chairman of the European Council (the highest political body of the European Union). In this important post, from 2014 to today, there is an outspoken Russophobe and great friend of the United States Donald Tusk, former Prime Minister of Poland.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Названа возможная должность Меркель после ухода с поста канцлера Германии

В октябре 2018 года канцлер Германии Ангела Меркель сообщила общественности о своем решении, что не намерена переизбираться на пост главы партии ХДС, следовательно, на посту канцлера она пробудет до 2021 года, после чего отправится на заслуженный отдых. Однако многие авторитетные европейцы, не отягощенные регулярными приступами русофобии и отстаиванием интересов США, хотели бы, чтобы Меркель продолжила трудиться во благо всего европейского сообщества.





Например, председатель Еврокомиссии (ЕК) Жан-Клод Юнкер, не скрывая своего отношения, назвал Меркель «произведением искусства» и личностью достойной уважения. После этого он заявил немецким СМИ, что видит ее дальнейшие политические перспективы. Он уверен, что Меркель может возглавить ЕК (правительство Евросоюза). Юнкеру просто сложно представить, что такой опытный политик как Меркель «бесследно исчезнет».

Нужно отметить, что бывший министр иностранных дел Германии Зигмар Габриэль, еще в октябре 2018 года допускал, что Меркель может покинуть пост канцлера Германии в мае 2019 года. Сбудется ли этот прогноз, мы скоро узнаем. Хотя, если честно, это весьма сомнительно. Так как Меркель, во что бы то ни стало, желает достроить и запустить «Северный поток - 2». Это для нее принципиально, ведь газ очень нужен Германии, которая перестраивает свою промышленность и энергетику.

Что касается интересов России, то для нее было бы гораздо выгодней, если бы Меркель, после ухода с поста канцлера Германии, стала председателем Европейского совета (высший политический орган Евросоюза). На этом важном посту, с 2014 года по сегодня, находится откровенный русофоб и большой друг США Дональд Туск, бывший премьер-министр Польши.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти