British intelligence ship entered the Black Sea

London continues to play on the nerves of Moscow, actively signaling something. It’s not in vain, over the past four months, the British Navy’s HMS Echo reconnaissance ship has crawled into the Black Sea for the second time.




The next "coming" should symbolize the unity of Great Britain with Ukraine in the face of the "aggression" of Russia. Marine monitoring resources have already confirmed the fact that the scout passed through the Bosphorus. So according to the Montreux doctrine, he has 21 days to leave the Black Sea and the Bosphorus and Dardanelles.

It's amazing that the Secretary of Defense of the Misty Albion Gavin Williamson has not yet made a speech, who takes the slightest opportunity to tell how he hates Russia. Although there’s still time, recently he wrote about the helicopters sent to Estonia, the whole speech, all that was needed was an armored car and a cap.

As for the HMS Echo (H87), this is a multi-purpose hydrographic ship named after the ancient nymph Echo, built in 2002. It can be used for survey work, search for submarines, landing operations and as a platform for mine sweeping. That is, it is a very useful unstressed ship. He is armed with a 20 mm cannon. and a 7,62 mm machine gun. Its crew is 72 people.

Given the previous visit to the Black Sea by this ship, there is a high probability that he will again go to Odessa. At the same time, Ukrainian officials will arrange the traditional “pilgrimage”, not forgetting to emphasize and demonstrate their Euro-Atlantic orientation.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) April 21 2019 16: 46
    0
    Brazenly and stubbornly continue to run into trouble !!!

Британский разведывательный корабль вошел в Черное море

Лондон продолжает играть на нервах у Москвы, о чем-то активно сигнализируя. Ведь не зря, за последние четыре месяца, разведывательный корабль HMS Echo ВМС Великобритании уже второй раз «приползает» в акваторию Черного моря.



Очередное «пришествие» должно символизировать единство Великобритании с Украиной перед лицом «агрессии» России. Морские мониторинговые ресурсы уже подтвердили факт прохода разведчика через пролив Босфор. Так что согласно доктрине Монтре у него есть 21 день, чтобы покинуть акваторию Черного моря и проливов Босфор и Дарданеллы.


Удивительно, что до сих пор не выступил министр обороны Туманного Альбиона Гэвин Уильямсон, который использует малейшую возможность рассказать, как он ненавидит Россию. Хотя, время еще есть, недавно он про вертолеты, отправленные в Эстонию, целую речь сочинил, не хватало только броневика и кепки.

Что касается HMS Echo (H87), то это многоцелевой гидрографический корабль, носящий имя античной нимфы Эхо, построенный в 2002 году. Его можно использовать для изыскательных работ, поиска подводных лодок, десантных операций и как платформу для минно-тральных работ. То есть это вполне полезный неударный корабль. Он вооружен пушкой калибра 20-мм. и пулеметом 7,62-мм. Его экипаж составляет 72 человека.

Учитывая предыдущее посещение этим кораблем акватории Черного моря, есть высокая вероятность, что он снова зайдет в Одессу. При этом украинские чиновники устроят традиционное «паломничество», не забывая подчеркивать и демонстрировать свою евроатлантическую ориентацию.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей ) 21 апреля 2019 16:46
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Нагло и упрямо продолжают нарываться на неприятности!!!