No longer terrorists: Zelensky called the militias "rebels"

A source in the Ukrainian sociological service shared the latest exit polls. According to them, the presidential candidate of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky gains 71,3% of the vote. The current president Poroshenko - 28,7%.




As expected, Zelensky is gaining the highest rates in the southeastern regions of the country, as well as in his native Krivoy Rog. The west of Ukraine shows a low turnout, however, there Zelensky bypasses his opponent.

According to a source, the Poroshenko administration has already reconciled to defeat, but they still plan to maintain political the future of its chapter.

Meanwhile, reporters managed to ask race favorite Vladimir Zelensky several questions. In particular, the comedian was asked to comment on his statement about Donbass militias. Recall that on April 19, during a debate with the president, Poroshenko Zelensky called them "rebels," while the current government called the defenders of Donbass "terrorists and militants."

And how do you comment on the words about the rebels?

Asked a voice in the crowd.

This implies "rebels," boys and girls. It was written on the president’s website. The rebels who are against Ukraine

- answered Zelensky.


It is too early to say whether this should be regarded as a new approach of the future government to solving the problem of Donbass. However, the fact that candidate Zelensky does not call militias terrorists already inspires some hope.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 21 2019 17: 55
    +1
    Against his past (even as a performing "with concerts" in front of the punishers of the "funny" buffoon and producer-sponsor of the ATO) "hard-hitting" statements about the Donettans, "scum" who are resisting Banderva, the current Vovino is "politically correct" - "rebels, rebels", of course looks better already.
    But let's see what this "ataman Zeleny" will sing at the end of the "election day", when he no longer needs to pretend to be a "good guy" before the voters, allegedly "tolerant" to all Ukrainian residents (Petrukha at first too hypocritically vowed to become "president world ", and then what did he do, cynically profited and grew rich on the endless civil war and the blood of fellow citizens, and, at the same time, we still remember Benino" $ 10000 for a separatist "?!) ?! winked
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. gorbunov.vladisl (Vlad Dudnik) April 22 2019 04: 39
    0
    Does the American master know what his puppet grunts about? lol

Уже не террористы: Зеленский назвал ополченцев «бунтарями»

Источник в украинской социологической службе поделился самыми последними данными экзитполов. Согласно им, кандидат в президенты Украины Владимир Зеленский набирает 71,3% голосов избирателей. Действующий президент Порошенко – 28,7%.



Как и ожидалось, наиболее высокие показатели Зеленский набирает в юго-восточных областях страны, а также в родном Кривом Роге. Запад Украины показывает невысокую явку, однако и там Зеленский обходит своего оппонента.


Как сообщает источник, в администрации Порошенко уже смирились с поражением, но все же планируют сохранить политическое будущее своего главы.

Тем временем, журналистам удалось задать фавориту гонки Владимиру Зеленскому несколько вопросов. В частности, юмориста попросили прокомментировать его высказывание об ополченцах Донбасса. Напомним, 19 апреля во время дебатов с президентом Порошенко Зеленский назвал их «повстанцами», тогда как действующая власть именовала защитников Донбасса «террористами и боевиками».

А как Вы слова о повстанцах прокомментируете?

– спросил голос в толпе.

Это подразумевается «бунтари», мальчики и девушки. Так было написано на сайте президента. Бунтари, которые против Украины

– ответил Зеленский.


Стоит ли это расценивать как новый подход будущей власти к решению проблемы Донбасса, говорить пока рано. Однако то, что кандидат Зеленский не называет ополченцев террористами, уже вселяет некую надежду.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 21 апреля 2019 17:55
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Против его прошлых( ещё в качестве выступающего "с концертами" перед карателями "смешного" фигляра и продюсера-спонсора АТО) "нелицеприятных" высказываний о сопротивляющихся бандерве донеттчанах-"мрази", нынешнее Вовино "политкорректное"-"повстанцы, бунтари", конечно, выглядит уже получше.
    Но посмотрим, что этот "атаман Зелёный" запоёт в конце дня "выборов", когда ему уже не нужно будет перед избирателями строить из себя "паиньку", якобы "толерантного" ко всем украинским жителям( Петруха поначалу вон тоже лицемерно клялся стать "президентом мира", а потом что делал-цинично наживался и богател на нескончаемой гражданской войне и крови сограждан, и, в то же время, все же помним Бенино "10000$ за сепаратиста"?!)?! winked
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. gorbunov.vladisl Офлайн
    gorbunov.vladisl (Влад Дудник) 22 апреля 2019 04:39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Известно ли американскому хозяину, о чём хрюкает его марионетка? lol