A family of six died in a fire in Kazan

Late in the evening of April 21, 2019 in the Aircraft Building District of Kazan (Tatarstan) on 107A Pestelya Street, a terrible tragedy occurred. In a fire in a private house, six people were killed, including three children. The whole family living there died. About it informs GU EMERCOM of Russia in Tatarstan.




Firefighters reported that at 23:33 Moscow time they received a message that a one-story private house measuring 10X10 meters was on fire at the indicated address. A family of six lived in it: the owner of the house (born in 1955), her daughter (born in 1983), her daughter's husband (born in 1985) and three of their children (boy 11 years old, boy 9 years old and 9 months old girl).

To extinguish the fire, 46 people and 13 units were involved. equipment. In the process of extinguishing, the bodies of all of the above people were discovered. April 22, 2019 at 00:22 Moscow time. the fire was localized on an area of ​​100 square meters. m. At 00:25 Moscow time. open burning was eliminated. Rescuers specified that the bodies of the dead were found between 23:53 to 01:10 Moscow time.


After that, investigators of the State Fire Supervision and specialists of the forensic institution of the Federal Fire Service “Test Fire Laboratory in the Republic of Tatarstan” began to work at the site of the fire. The most likely cause of the fire is called an electrical failure, but other versions are also checked.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Семья из шести человек погибла на пожаре в Казани

Поздно вечером 21 апреля 2019 года в Авиастроительном районе Казани (Татарстан) по улице Пестеля, дом 107А, произошла страшная трагедия. На пожаре в частном доме погибли шесть человек, из них трое детей. Погибла целая семья, проживавшая там. Об этом информирует ГУ МЧС России по Татарстану.



Пожарные сообщили, что в 23:33 по мск к ним поступило сообщение, что по указанному адресу горит одноэтажный частный дом размерами 10Х10 метров. В нем проживала семья из шести человек: хозяйка дома (1955 г.р.), ее дочь (1983 г.р.), муж дочери (1985 г.р.) и трое их детей (мальчик 11 лет, мальчик 9 лет и девочка 9 месяцев).


Для тушения пожара были задействованы 46 человек и 13 единиц техники. В процессе тушения были обнаружены тела всех вышеперечисленных людей. 22 апреля 2019 года в 00:22 по мск. пожар был локализован на площади 100 кв. м. В 00:25 по мск. было ликвидировано открытое горение. Спасатели уточнили, что тела погибших были обнаружены в период с 23:53 по 01:10 по мск.


После этого на месте пожара начали работать дознаватели Государственного пожарного надзора и специалисты судебно-экспертного учреждения Федеральной противопожарной службы «Испытательная пожарная лаборатория по Республике Татарстан». Наиболее вероятной причиной пожара называется электротехническая неисправность, но проверяются и другие версии.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти