Zelensky will lead a “powerful information war” in the Donbass

On April 21, 2019, Ukraine hosted the second round of the presidential election. Now the CEC counts the results of the will of citizens and sums up the results. After processing 90,25% of the protocols, the showman Vladimir Zelensky leads, 73,18% of voters voted for him. His opponent, the current president of Ukraine, Petro Poroshenko, has 24,49% of the vote.




Poroshenko has already admitted that he lost the election, but promisingly promised revenge in the elections to the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine (parliament), which should be held in the fall of 2019. In turn, Zelensky promised that he would defend the Ukrainian language, replace the prosecutor general, and wanted to stop the conflict in the Donbass with the help of a “powerful information war”.

We will continue the Minsk process, we will restart it. I think we will have a replacement staff. In any case, we will continue the Minsk direction

- stressed Zelensky.

Regarding the Prosecutor General, Zelensky said so that Yuri Lutsenko (the current Prosecutor General) is a representative of the old team. And Zelensky, as promised, is going to appoint new people. Yes, and Lutsenko is the only prosecutor general of Ukraine without a legal education.

Then he moved on to the Ukrainian language (mov), a painful topic for every Ukrainian “patriot,” fluent in Russian. Zelensky said that as a “guarantor” he should protect the Ukrainian language and therefore will do so. He specified that he supported the law "on the Ukrainian language", which is now considered by parliament, although he acknowledged that he had certain questions. At the same time, Zelensky, communicating, switched from Ukrainian to Russian, which, incidentally, is understandable.

By the way, while discussing the results of the past elections, Zelensky said that the main thing that was achieved was to unite the country and the people. He did not go into details that the population voted not so much for him personally, as he was categorically against Poroshenko. However, Zelensky cannot be denied logic, because Poroshenko managed to defeat him only in one region, in the stronghold of nationalism - Lviv region.

Before that, Ukraine was constantly divided almost equally in the elections. And it’s not even difficult to imagine what the result would be if the Ukrainian authorities gave a vote to those millions of Ukrainian citizens who are in Russia and the Donbass. The result 85:15 in favor of Zelensky would most likely, if not be more significant. Now the winner needs to justify the trust of citizens, so as not to finish like Poroshenko.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 22 2019 10: 15
    +1
    If Avakov remains at his post, then this is the struggle of the Nanai boys.
  2. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) April 22 2019 11: 09
    0
    We do not hurt you. You will live very poorly, but not very long ....
  3. Without a show off, Vovik, after all the bloodthirstiness and massacre, Donbass will never return to you!

Зеленский будет вести «мощную информационную войну» на Донбассе

21 апреля 2019 года на Украине прошел второй тур президентских выборов. Теперь ЦИК подсчитывает результаты волеизъявления граждан и подводит итоги. После обработки 90,25% протоколов лидирует шоумен Владимир Зеленский, за него проголосовали 73,18% избирателей. У его оппонента, пока еще действующего президента Украины Петра Порошенко - 24,49% голосов.



Порошенко уже признал, что проиграл на выборах, но многообещающе пообещал реванш на выборах в Верховную раду Украины (парламент), которые должны состояться осенью 2019 года. В свою очередь, Зеленский пообещал, что будет защищать украинский язык, сменит генпрокурора и хочет остановить конфликт на Донбассе при помощи «мощной информационной войны».


Мы будем продолжать Минский процесс, мы будем его перезагружать. Я думаю, что у нас будет замена кадров. В любом случае, мы будем продолжать именно Минское направление

- подчеркнул Зеленский.

Касательно генпрокурора, то Зеленский так и заявил, что Юрий Луценко (действующий генпрокурор) - это представитель старой команды. А Зеленский, как и обещал, собирается назначать новых людей. Да и Луценко это единственный генпрокурор Украины без юридического образования.

Затем он перешел к украинскому языку (мове), болезненной теме для каждого украинского «патриота», прекрасно владеющего русским языком. Зеленский заявил, что как «гарант» должен защищать украинский язык и поэтому будет это делать. Он уточнил, что поддерживает закон «об украинском языке», который сейчас рассматривает парламент, хотя признал, что у него имеются определенные вопросы. При этом Зеленский, общаясь, переходил с украинского языка на русский, что впрочем объяснимо.

К слову, рассуждая о результатах прошедших выборов, Зеленский сообщил, что главное чего удалось добиться – объединить страну и народ. Он не стал вдаваться в подробности, что население голосовало не столько за него лично, сколько было категорически против Порошенко. Однако в логике Зеленскому не откажешь, ведь Порошенко удалось одержать над ним победу только в одном регионе, в оплоте национализма - Львовской области.

До этого на выборах Украина постоянно делилась практически поровну. И даже не сложно представить какой бы был результат, если бы украинские власти дали проголосовать тем миллионам граждан Украины, которые находятся в России и на Донбассе. Результат 85:15 в пользу Зеленского был бы вероятней всего, а то и более значительный. Теперь победителю нужно оправдать доверие граждан, чтобы не закончить как Порошенко.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 22 апреля 2019 10:15
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Если Аваков останется на своем посту, то это борьба нанайских мальчиков.
  2. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 22 апреля 2019 11:09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Мы ВАс не больно зарежем. Жить будете очень плохо, но очень не долго....
  3. Без понта, Вовик, после всей кровищи и побоища, Донбасс к вам не вернется никогда!