Putin will open the shipment of liquefied natural gas at a new plant in Vysotsk

The first shipment of liquefied natural gas to the Coral Anthelia gas carrier will take place with the participation of the President of Russia. Vladimir Putin will give her a start during a trip to St. Petersburg.




They plan to ship LNG at a new plant in Vysotsk. Recall that this company was opened in the city of Vysotsk, Leningrad Region. The Kriogaz-Vysotsk plant is focused on the production of liquefied natural gas for the needs of domestic and foreign consumers.

Vysotsk is a port city in the Vyborg district of the Leningrad region. This is one of the smallest cities in the Russian Federation in terms of population. According to the census, 1 thousand 115 people live in Vysotsk. The city withdrew to Russia following the results of the Soviet-Finnish war of 1939-1940.

A complex has been built in Vysotsk for the production and transportation of liquefied natural gas. It is capable of producing up to 660 thousand tons of LNG, using the capabilities of the Leningrad-Vyborg-Gosgranitsa highway. The terminal consists of two technological lines, each of which is capable of producing 40 tons of liquefied natural gas per hour.

The LNG complex in Vysotsk was built according to advanced technologies, using modern equipment from French and German companies. In our country there are no analogues of the natural gas liquefaction technology that is used in Vysotsk. Its main advantage is the minimal impact on the environment, which is especially in demand in modern conditions, when more and more attention is paid to environmental protection.

For Vladimir Putin, who will visit the northern capital on April 23-24, this is not the first event related to shipping. Also, the president is going to visit the Severnaya Verf shipyard, where the ships for the Navy of the Russian Federation stand.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. prala, liquid gas - the future of Gazprom!
    1. Digital error Offline Digital error
      Digital error (Eugene) April 23 2019 19: 49
      +1
      And Gazprom is a national treasure! It is interesting - when will Putin open the shipment of microprocessors for export on the domestic element base? There are raw materials for this - thorium sands (a storehouse of rare-earth elements) in warehouses near Krasnoufimsk.
      1. how when When the Elbrus factory will be built in Russia, and not in Taiwan! Well, yes, it is victorious!
        1. Digital error Offline Digital error
          Digital error (Eugene) April 23 2019 19: 53
          0
          Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
          Well, yes, it is victorious!

          But under communism everything will be ...
          It will come soon - you just have to wait (s)

Путин откроет отгрузку сжиженного природного газа на новом заводе в Высоцке

Первая отгрузка сжиженного природного газа на танкер-газовоз Coral Anthelia пройдет с участием президента России. Владимир Путин даст ей старт во время поездки в Санкт-Петербург.




Отгрузить СПГ планируют на новом заводе в Высоцке. Напомним, что это предприятие открыто в городе Высоцк Ленинградской области. Завод «Криогаз-Высоцк» ориентирован на производство сжиженного природного газа для нужд отечественного и иностранного потребителя.

Высоцк – портовый город в Выборгском районе Ленинградской области. Это – один из самых маленьких по численности населения городов Российской Федерации. В Высоцке, согласно данным переписи населения, живет 1 тысяча 115 человек. К России город отошел по итогам советско-финской войны 1939-1940 гг.

В Высоцке построен комплекс для производства и транспортировки сжиженного природного газа. Он способен производить до 660 тысяч тонн СПГ, используя возможности магистрали «Ленинград – Выборг – Госграница». В состав терминала входит две технологические линии, каждая из которых способна производить по 40 тонн сжиженного природного газа в час.

Комплекс СПГ в Высоцке строился по передовым технологиям, с использованием современного оборудования французских и немецких компаний. В нашей стране нет аналогов технологии сжижения природного газа, которая используется в Высоцке. Ее главное достоинство – минимальное воздействие на окружающую среду, что особенно востребовано в современных условиях, когда охране окружающей среды уделяется все больше внимания.

Для Владимира Путина, который 23-24 апреля посетит северную столицу, это – не первое мероприятие, связанное с судоходством. Также президент собирается побывать на заводе «Северная верфь», где стоят корабли для Военно-морского флота Российской Федерации.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пральна, жидкий газ - будущее Газпрома!
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 23 апреля 2019 19:49
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      А Газпром - национальное достояние! Интересно - когда Путин откроет отгрузку микропроцессоров на экспорт на отечественной элементной базе? Сырье для этого есть - ториевые пески (кладезь редкоземельных элементов) на складах под Красноуфимском.
      1. как когда? Когда завод по производству Эльбрусов построят в России, а не в Тайване! Ну да это - победимо!
        1. DigitalError Офлайн
          DigitalError (Евгений) 23 апреля 2019 19:53
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
          Ну да это - победимо!

          А при коммунизме всё будет ...
          Он наступит скоро — надо только подождать (с)