Alfa Bank appreciates the contribution of national projects to the future of Russia

By 2024, the Russian government plans to implement 13 national projects, which will be spent 25,7 trillion. rubles., of which over 13,5 trillion. rub. will be sent from the federal budget. Alfa-Bank specialists decided to evaluate the net effect of these expenses and reflected it in the review “National projects. Effect on economic height".




According to the news agency RBC, at the disposal of which was a sample document, such large expenses will yield a relatively modest result. "Total" at 0,2% of GDP growth per year over the next three years (2019-2021). At the same time, the review does not specify whether the Russian government should have just bought US debt receipts for all this money and not strain.

It is clarified that the head of government, Dmitry Medvedev, called national projects “a blueprint for the future of Russia,” and described their value as “unprecedented.” At the same time, Alfa-Bank specialists Nataliya Orlova and Natalia Lavrova, who were preparing the review, agreed with the Prime Minister. They confirmed that increased spending could have a multiplier effect on economic growth, calling the overall development plan “ambitious.”

However, the review emphasizes that the structure of national projects itself assumes the dynamics of GDP growth only in the first few years of implementation. However, the review does not say that Russia will have built infrastructure, roads, hospitals, and many different facilities that will serve people for decades. Alfa-Bank economists simply ran into GDP growth. They do not know how to think differently, because the thinking is not state but narrowly focused. Not to mention the fact that none of them thought about the related benefits, because the “prospectors” were only worried about the pure (direct, “like rail”) effect of the money spent. Here's how you can evaluate the national project “Demography” in terms of money and GDP? Yes, it is theoretically possible to effect it only a decade after the completion of the program itself. And the national project "Health", how to evaluate the GDP?

But economists estimate that in the process of implementing national projects in 2019, the Russian economy will receive about 3,4 trillion. rub. or 3,2% of GDP. In 2020, the amount of expenditures will increase by 0,9 trillion. rub. or 0,8% of GDP. In the period from 2021 to 2024, annual funding will be kept at 4,5 trillion. rub. It is clarified that this will not provide additional support for growth. What is meant by this clarification is "accountants" is not reported.

We remind you that national projects are formed in 13 areas: demography, healthcare, education, science, culture, housing and the urban environment, ecology, safe and high-quality roads, labor productivity and employment support, the digital economy, small and medium enterprises, international cooperation and export , modernization and expansion of the main infrastructure. At the same time, we sincerely hope that Alfa-Bank’s contribution to Russia's GDP will not consist of only one of the above reports.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 23 2019 11: 45
    0
    And if he does not receive the promised 3,2% of GDP, or if he receives, but without real economic growth?
    And the cautious Alfa Bank will be right?

    Rosstat draw numbers, and then quietly cease to mention?

    Drawing up a coherent business plan before spending money is the basics ....
  2. Digital error Offline Digital error
    Digital error (Eugene) April 23 2019 20: 01
    +1
    Until 2024, the Russian government plans ...

    The scope of strategic planning is impressive - with obvious failures, even tactically. As there is in a saying - a person assumes, but God disposes.
    First, get a majority in the State Duma in 2021, and then we'll look at your planning.

В Альфа-банке оценили вклад нацпроектов в будущее России

До 2024 года правительство России планирует реализовать 13 национальных проектов, на которые будут израсходованы 25,7 трлн. руб., из них свыше 13,5 трлн. руб. направят из федерального бюджета. Специалисты Альфа-банка решили оценить чистый эффект от этих расходов и отразили его в обзоре «Национальные проекты. Эффект на экономический рост».




Как сообщает информационное агентство РБК, в распоряжении которого оказался образец документа, такие крупные расходы дадут относительно скромный результат. «Всего» по 0,2% роста ВВП в год, на протяжении трех ближайших лет (2019-2021). При этом в обзоре не уточняется, стоило ли правительству России просто купить на все эти деньги долговых расписок США и не напрягаться.

Уточняется, что глава правительства Дмитрий Медведев назвал нацпроекты «чертежом будущей России», а их стоимость охарактеризовал, как «беспрецедентную». При этом специалисты Альфа-банка Наталия Орлова и Наталия Лаврова, которые готовили обзор, таки согласились с премьер-министром. Они подтвердили, что увеличение расходов может оказать мультипликативный эффект на экономический рост, назвав общий план развития «амбициозным».

Однако, в обзоре делается упор на то, что сама структура нацпроектов предполагает динамику роста ВВП лишь в первые несколько лет реализации. При этом в обзоре не говорится о том, что в России будет построена инфраструктура, дороги, больницы и множество различных объектов, которые будут служить людям десятилетиями. Экономисты Альфа-банка просто уперлись в рост ВВП. Они по-другому не умеют думать, поскольку мышление не государственное, а узконаправленное. Уже не говоря о том, что никто из них не задумался о сопутствующих благах, ведь «изыскателей» волновал лишь чистый (прямой, «как рельса») эффект от потраченных денег. Вот как можно оценить деньгами и ВВП нацпроект «Демография»? Да от него теоретически возможен эффект лишь спустя десятилетие после завершения самой программы. А нацпроект «Здоровье», как оценить в ВВП?

Зато экономисты подсчитали, что в процессе реализации нацпроектов в 2019 году российская экономика получит около 3,4 трлн. руб. или 3,2% ВВП. В 2020 году сумма расходов возрастет на 0,9 трлн. руб. или на 0,8% ВВП. В период с 2021 по 2024 год, ежегодное финансирование будет держаться на уровне 4,5 трлн. руб. При этом уточняется, что это не окажет дополнительной поддержки росту. Что под этим уточнением понимают «счетоводы» не сообщается.

Напоминаем, что нацпроекты сформированы по 13 направлениям: демография, здравоохранение, образование, наука, культура, жилье и городская среда, экология, безопасные и качество автомобильных дорог, производительность труда и поддержка занятости, цифровая экономика, малое и среднее предпринимательство, международная кооперация и экспорт, модернизация и расширение магистральной инфраструктуры. При этом мы искренне надеемся, что вклад самого Альфа-банка в ВВП России не будет состоять только лишь из одного вышеприведенного отчета.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 апреля 2019 11:45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А если не получит обещанные 3,2 % ВВП, или получит, но без реального роста экономики?
    И осторожный Альфа банк окажется прав?

    Росстат цифры нарисует, а потом тихонько перестанут упоминать?

    Составление внятного бизнес-плана до траты денег - это азы....
  2. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 23 апреля 2019 20:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    До 2024 года правительство России планирует...

    Размах стратегического планирования впечатляет - при явных промахах даже в тактическом. Как там в поговорке - человек предполагает, а бог располагает.
    Сначала наберите большинство в Госдуме в 2021 году, а там посмотрим на ваше планирование.