"Red lines" are defined: Zelensky moves along the placed flags

On April 21, 2019, Ukraine hosted the second round of the presidential election. After counting 100% of the protocols, as expected, showman Vladimir Zelensky won a landslide victory, he won 73% of the vote, and his opponent, the current “guarantor” Petro Poroshenko, who became a “downed pilot” - 25% of the vote.




Winner already did a series of statements, it is clear from them that Zelensky will move along carefully placed flags, both in external and internal policy. So fundamental changes in Ukraine are not expected. Zelensky’s headquarters has already identified “red lines” for the future head of state.

For example, a representative of the headquarters Dmitry Razumkov on the 112 Ukraine television channel said:

We have two red lines: we are not ready to give, lease for short or long term, to give Ukrainian lands and Ukrainian citizens for use.


At the same time, Razumkov did not specify whether he considers the residents of Donbass fired on daily basis by the Ukrainian Armed Forces as citizens of Ukraine. As well as the inhabitants of the Crimea, which turned off the water and are doing all kinds of harm during the last five years.

But Razumkov said that the Crimea and the Donbass, under Zelensky, will be considered part of Ukraine, and not as humiliating as under Poroshenko - “temporarily occupied territories”. What is the actual difference, he did not report. Although Poroshenko still calls the Crimea and the Donbass part of Ukraine, but this does not prevent him from shooting at one and in every way complicate the life of others.

It should be noted that Zelensky’s headquarters has not yet reached the issues of gas transit and Nord Stream -2, the Strait of Kerch and problems with religious tolerance in Ukraine. So we still have a lot to hear from a friend after the inauguration.

At the same time, Moscow retains significant silence regarding the official recognition of the results of the past elections. But there is a high probability that he admits that he’s not going anywhere, you’ll see for yourself. Since Moscow is used to dealing with oligarchs and officials. And if recognized in 2014, “one-round” Poroshenko, the non-recognition in 2019 of Zelensky will look illogical. With whom then to talk, with the people of Ukraine?

It should be added that in the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine Zelensky is really afraid. He is not a nationalist, but simply forced to "filter" everything he says in every way so as not to become a premature victim (in the truest sense of the word). That is why the ruling elite wants to strip Zelensky of his powers, since they really do not know what to expect from him. Everyone perfectly understands this at Zelensky’s headquarters, and therefore they are talking frank nonsense resembling Poroshenko’s rhetoric.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Nymp Offline Nymp
    Nymp (Boris) April 26 2019 12: 39
    0
    This buffoon carried outright nonsense while not being a candidate for the post of junta leader. He called Donbass scum, he gave money for a "holy cause" (read - the murder of civilians in Donbass) at the call of his soul. And in general, the author seems to be expecting something from Kolomoisky's puppet? Or does he find an excuse for the "poor fellow" comedian?

«Красные линии» определены: Зеленский двигается по расставленным флажкам

21 апреля 2019 года на Украине прошел второй тур президентских выборов. После подсчета 100% протоколов, как и предполагалось, убедительную победу одержал шоумен Владимир Зеленский, он набрал 73% голосов, а его оппонент, пока еще действующий «гарант» Петр Порошенко, ставший «сбитым летчиком» - 25% голосов.





Победитель уже сделал ряд заявлений, по ним видно, что Зеленский будет двигаться по заботливо расставленным флажкам, как во внешней, так и внутренней политике. Так что фундаментальных изменений на Украине не ожидается. Штаб Зеленского уже определил «красные линии» для будущего главы государства.

Например, представитель штаба Дмитрий Разумков в эфире телеканала «112 Украина» заявил:

У нас есть две красные линии: мы не готовы дарить, сдавать в краткосрочную или долгосрочную аренду, дарить в пользование украинские земли и украинских граждан.


При этом Разумков не уточнил, считает ли он ежедневно обстреливаемых ВСУ жителей Донбасса гражданами Украины. Так же как и жителей Крыма, которым отключили воду и всячески вредят на протяжении последней пятилетки.

Зато Разумков уточнил, что Крым и Донбасс, при Зеленском, будут считаться частью Украины, а не так унизительно как при Порошенко - «временно оккупированными территориями». В чем собственно разница, он не сообщил. Хотя Порошенко до сих пор называет Крым и Донбасс частью Украины, но это не мешает ему стрелять по одним и всячески усложнять жизнь другим.

Нужно отметить, что штаб Зеленского пока не добрался до вопросов газового транзита и «Северного потока -2», Керченского пролива и проблем с религиозной терпимостью на Украине. Так что нам предстоит еще много чего услышать знакомого после инаугурации.

При этом Москва хранит многозначительное молчание по поводу официального признания результатов прошедших выборов. Но есть высокая вероятность того, что признает, никуда не денется, вот сами увидите. Так как в Москве привыкли иметь дело с олигархами и чиновниками. И если признали в 2014 году «однотурового» Порошенко, то непризнание в 2019 году Зеленского будет выглядеть нелогичным. С кем же тогда разговаривать, с народом Украины?

Нужно добавить, что в Верховной раде Украины действительно опасаются Зеленского. Он не националист, а просто вынужден всячески «фильтровать» все что произносит, чтобы не стать преждевременной жертвой (в прямом смысле слова). Именно поэтому правящая элита хочет лишить Зеленского части полномочий, так как они реально не знают чего от него ожидать. Это все прекрасно понимают в штабе Зеленского, поэтому и несут откровенную чушь напоминающую риторику Порошенко.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. НИмп Офлайн
    НИмп (Борис) 26 апреля 2019 12:39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Откровенную чушь этот скоморох нёс ещё не будучи кондидатом на пост руководителя хунты. Называл Донбасс мразями, деньги на "святое дело", (читай - убийство мирных жителей Донбасса) по зову души отдавал. И вообще автор что-то вроде бы ждёт от марионетки Коломойского? Или находит оправдание "бедняге" комику?