The General Staff of the Russian Federation counted 50 thousand militants in Idlib

The civil war in Syria lasts from March 2011, and if Moscow had not provided assistance to official Damascus, and then had not launched a military operation in a timely manner, then the Barmalei jihadists would have celebrated their victory five years ago. Currently, the greatest threat to the integrity of Syria, not counting the "moderate" pro-Turkish terrorists, is represented by groups of militants entrenched in the province of Idlib and in the Zaevfrati region, actively disguising themselves as Kurds.




The deputy chief of the Main Operations Directorate of the General Staff of the Russian Armed Forces, Lieutenant General Stanislav Gadzhimagomedov, spoke in more detail about this. He did this on the sidelines of the VIII Moscow Conference on International Security (MCIS-2019), which was held from April 23 to 25, 2019.

Gadzhimagomedov said that up to 50 thousand militants are now concentrated in Idlib province. Most of which are members of the terrorist group Khayyat Tahrir al-Sham (Jebhat al-Nusra, banned in Russia).

In November 2018, the influence of the radicals from Jebhat al-Nusra spread over 60% of the territory of the Idlib zone, and now this figure is already 99%. The same situation exists in the demilitarized zone (Idlib): in November 2018, 52% of the territory was controlled by terrorists, now about 99%

- said Gadzhimagomedov.

The question of the possibility of terrorists staging the use of chemical weapons against civilians has not been removed from the agenda. For this purpose, the White Helmets pseudo-humanitarian organization in several hospitals located in the de-escalation zone procured the equipment necessary for shooting

- added Gadzhimagomedov.

In addition, Gadzhimagomedov specified that there is a likelihood of a revival of the ISIS terrorist group (banned in Russia). This can happen on the territory of Zaefrathia.

Zaevfreyte continues to be an isolated territory, which creates the preconditions for the growth of separatist sentiments among the population living there, creating a threat to the territorial integrity of Syria and Iraq, as well as the revival of the international terrorist organization ISIS

- emphasized Gadzhimagomedov.

It should be recalled that the Russian Center for the Reconciliation of the warring parties in Syria has repeatedly recorded various violations of the ceasefire in Idlib. At the same time, Russian President Vladimir Putin called on his Turkish counterpart Recep Tayyip Erdogan to “eradicate” terrorists in Idlib. In turn, the head of the Russian Ministry of Defense, Sergei Shoigu, said that from Syria, from the territories not controlled by the government, smuggled oil is still coming to the world market.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Kim Rum Eun Offline Kim Rum Eun
    Kim Rum Eun (Kim Rum Yn) April 25 2019 12: 55
    -1
    Vladimir Putin, referring to Russian Minister of Defense Sergei Shoigu, announced the complete defeat of ISIS on both sides of the Euphrates. He informed that the confrontation ended in the complete defeat of the opposing side. This was told to correspondents by Russian President Vladimir Putin, who received a report from Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu.
    Recall that at the end of November 2017, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation reported on the imminent destruction of terrorists in Syria.
    The Russian leader emphasized that the military work in Syria is over

    Yes, yes, either I'm stupid, or the skis don't go.
    1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) April 25 2019 14: 36
      0
      Would you like the Russians to cling to the Americans in Idlib, to start a nuclear war? Remove skis if you are not able to use.
      1. Kim Rum Eun Offline Kim Rum Eun
        Kim Rum Eun (Kim Rum Yn) April 25 2019 16: 00
        +1
        I can remind you of a wonderful saying: "Don't say 'hop' until you jump over." The main jumpers have already explained to us several times that the vile enemy has been defeated.

        And in the long term, I would like our solitary friends, like Assad or Madura, to cope with their problems on their own, without Russian bombs and bayonets. The bombs cost a lot of money, which would have been better directed to the pension fund so that the elderly have a better chance of living until retirement: ((

        Yeah, Brezhnev's propagandists have hammered into your heads hard about the "threat of nuclear war" :)) This is for life.

Генштаб РФ насчитал в Идлибе 50 тыс. боевиков

Гражданская война в Сирии длится с марта 2011 года и если бы Москва не оказывала помощь официальному Дамаску, а затем своевременно не начала военную операцию, то джихадисты-«бармалеи» отпраздновали бы победу еще пять лет назад. В настоящее время наибольшую угрозу для целостности Сирии, не считая «умеренных» протурецких террористов, представляют группировки боевиков окопавшихся в провинции Идлиб и в регионе Заевфратья, активно маскирующихся под курдов.



Более подробно об этом рассказал заместитель начальника Главного оперативного управления Генштаба ВС России генерал-лейтенант Станислав Гаджимагомедов. Сделал он это в кулуарах VIII Московской конференции по международной безопасности (MCIS-2019), проходившей в период с 23 по 25 апреля 2019 года.


Гаджимагомедов сообщил, что в провинции Идлиб сейчас сосредоточено до 50 тысяч боевиков. Большинство из которых входят в террористическую группировку «Хайат Тахрир аш-Шам» («Джебхат ан-Нусра», запрещена в России).

В ноябре 2018 года влияние радикалов из «Джебхат ан- Нусры» распространялось на 60% территории идлибской зоны, а в настоящее время эта цифра составляет уже 99%. Такая же ситуация складывается и в демилитаризованной зоне (Идлиб): в ноябре 2018 года под контролем террористов было 52% территории, сейчас - около 99%

- заявил Гаджимагомедов.

Не снят с повестки дня вопрос о возможности проведения инсценировок террористами применения химического оружия против мирного населения. В этих целях псевдогуманитарной организацией «Белые каски» в нескольких больницах, расположенных в зоне деэскалации, заготовлено необходимое для проведения съемок оборудование

- добавил Гаджимагомедов.

Кроме того, Гаджимагомедов уточнил, что есть вероятность возрождения террористической группировки ИГИЛ (запрещена в России). Это может произойти на территории Заефратья.

Заевфратье продолжает оставаться изолированной территорией, что создает предпосылки для роста среди проживающего там населения сепаратистских настроений, создающих угрозу территориальной целостности Сирии и Ирака, а также возрождения международной террористической организации ИГИЛ

- подчеркнул Гаджимагомедов.

Нужно напомнить, что российский Центр по примирению враждующих сторон в Сирии неоднократно фиксировал различные нарушения режима прекращения огня в Идлибе. При этом президент России Владимир Путин призвал своего турецкого коллегу Реджепа Тайипа Эрдогана «искоренить» террористов в Идлибе. В свою очередь, глава Минобороны России Сергей Шойгу говорил, что из Сирии, с неконтролируемых правительством территорий, по-прежнему поступает контрабандная нефть на мировой рынок.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Kim Rum Ын Офлайн
    Kim Rum Ын (Kim Rum Yn) 25 апреля 2019 12:55
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Владимир Путин ссылаясь на министра обороны РФ Сергея Шойгу объявил о полном разгроме ИГИЛ на обоих берегах Евфрата. Он проинформировал, что противоборство завершилось полным разгромом противодействующей стороны. Об этом корреспондентам поведал президент РФ Владимир Путин, принявший соответствующий доклад у министра обороны Сергея Шойгу.
    Напомним, еще в конце ноября 2017-ого года Минобороны РФ докладывало о скором уничтожении террористов в Сирии.
    Русский лидер подчеркнул, что боевая работа в Сирии закончена

    Да-да, то ли я неумный, то ли лыжи не едут.
    1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 25 апреля 2019 14:36
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      А Вам бы хотелось, чтобы Русские сцепились с американцами в Идлибе, чтобы началась ядерная война? Снимите лыжи, если не умеете пользоваться.
      1. Kim Rum Ын Офлайн
        Kim Rum Ын (Kim Rum Yn) 25 апреля 2019 16:00
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Могу напомнить замечательную поговорку: "Не говори "гоп" пока не перепрыгнешь". Нам главные прыгуны уже по нескольку раз объяснили, что подлый враг разбит.

        А в большой перспективе мне бы хотелось, чтобы наши одиночные друзья, вроде Асада или Мадуры, со своими проблемами справлялись самостоятельно, без русских бомб и штыков. Бомбы стоят больших денег, которые лучше было направить в пенсионный фонд, чтобы у пожилых было больше шансов дожить до пенсии:((

        Дааа, брежневские пропагандисты в ваши головы крепко забили про "угрозу ядерной войны":)) Это уже на всю жизнь.