“Do I need to shoot myself now?”: Gordon admitted that he is Russian-speaking

On April 25, 2019, Ukrainian journalist Dmitry Gordon, a “patriot” praising Euromaidan and criticizing Russia, “suddenly” saw his light. This happened to him right during the broadcast on the channel 112 Ukraine, when it came to the Ukrainian language (mov), as well as the return of Crimea and Donbass to Ukraine.




An uncompromising banknote fighter, promptly, on November 22, 2013 (on the second day of Euromaidan), organized the GORDON online publication and began actively pouring mud on Russia. Now he states that it is necessary “to take steps towards people”, commenting on the adoption of the new Ukrainian law “On ensuring the functioning of the Ukrainian language as the state language”. In fact, recognizing the violence of total Ukrainization, which he himself praised. Moreover, in a country where about 90% of the population speaks Russian.

Gordon criticized the said law and said that, thus, the current government is delaying the return of Crimea and Donbass. Five years of frank bacchanalia and another quarter of a century of sluggish mockery of the country's population before that, he pretended not to remember, as well as his active participation in all this.

But I think the visionaries will come policytrue Ukrainian patriots - not those who beat their chest and shout: “Glory to Ukraine!”, but those who consider Ukraine their country and who love it. These people understand that in order for us to have a single country, and in order to return the lost regions, it is necessary to take steps towards people. It is necessary not to impose something on them, but to make sure that they themselves come to this. But this requires human wisdom, human honor and for this you need to love Ukraine

- said the werewolf, ranting about honor, which is the same as he calls werewolves.

Gordon admitted that he communicates and thinks in Russian, after which he emotionally added:

Do I need to shoot myself?



And in the eyes of the journalists of the channel "112 Ukraine" it was clear that they did not mind his phrase. Spiders began to actively move in the bank.
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) April 26 2019 12: 06
    +5
    Do I need to shoot myself?

    Dangerous question. May get an affirmative answer ...
    1. Pereira Offline Pereira
      Pereira (Michael) April 26 2019 17: 59
      +5
      I also support this decision. The main thing is not to change your mind.
    2. lev1759 Offline lev1759
      lev1759 (Eugene) April 27 2019 22: 42
      0
      May get an affirmative answer ..

      What do you mean "can"? Just assertive, no options ...
  2. Victor N Offline Victor N
    Victor N (Victor n) April 26 2019 12: 37
    +3
    The attractiveness of any national language increases with the development of national culture and, especially, literature. Full scope! Do as much as you can!
    1. Bakht Offline Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) April 26 2019 13: 13
      +6
      It is necessary to know the language, especially the national one. But the ancients said "how many languages ​​you know, so many times you are a man." The development of culture and science does not happen at once. To go completely into the national language - to slide into degradation. We are no longer learning Russian, English has not yet been learned, there are no books on molecular physics, astronomy, or nuclear physics yet. And their own Pushkin or Shakespeare has not yet been born. For the villagers - a great agrarian power - it will do. But for a bright future it is unlikely ...
  3. BMP-2 Offline BMP-2
    BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) April 26 2019 12: 44
    +2
    Why not :?)
  4. Ivan Semenov Offline Ivan Semenov
    Ivan Semenov (Ivan Semenov) April 26 2019 13: 39
    +3
    Everything goes according to plan. State Department. The main thing is to pit people, and these creatures from BP are happy to try. I used to switch to Ukrainian at times, now I will not say a word in principle. And I’ll hear in the store that whoever requires the cashier to answer the mov, or the floor of the boot in the ass, or I’ll tell the creature who he is. According to circumstances.
  5. Valentine Online Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) April 26 2019 14: 01
    +1
    Yes, you need to shoot yourself, and then hang yourself, and, preferably, without delay ....
  6. Vladimir Alekseev (Vladimir Alekseev) April 26 2019 16: 00
    +1
    A rhetorical question. He persuaded himself to live for 5 years. And on the sixth gave up ...
  7. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper April 26 2019 20: 40
    +2
    Really, the studio Banderva did not have a bit of courage, an extra pistol (by the way, almost each of them has, by the way, Dimon has his own "trunk" in his pocket, I'm sure, and his own "trunk" lies, an award, for "stubborn maydaunism" -Kievlyane of a roaming post-Maidan "Such metropolitan" cool guys "are also afraid of crime," about all sorts of attacks ", by hook or by crook they have a" gun "with them, from the same" ATO zone "or plundered weapons depots ?!) and a stuck pistol cartridge for their" conscientious " Colleagues on the air would "check for lice" of this flirty Maidan "hero" ?! smile
    I remember well the Gordon's odes, even to Yushchenko's, "orange maidan" -printed on the first page of his "tabloid" rag "exclusive verse of the" odious "writer" Korotic - "Pereveda mene cherez maidan"! No.
    And after all "this", "suddenly having seen" what bloody sabbath of murder in Ukraine he actively contributed, he suddenly decided to "shoot himself" ?! winked It doesn’t look like a DG at all, it’s not like that, it’s more likely that it will substitute others under a bullet, and so what ??! wink
  8. bonifacius Offline bonifacius
    bonifacius (Alex) April 27 2019 00: 14
    +3
    Just do not miss !!!
  9. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) April 27 2019 09: 17
    +2
    Do I need to shoot myself?

    In the performance of Gordon, this phrase shone with new colors.
    1. Lulia Offline Lulia
      Lulia (Lulia) April 27 2019 21: 49
      +1
      laughing Yes, sometimes the phrase: The word is not a sparrow, you will not catch it "- it has to be in place. Sometimes they blurt it out that it’s just rzhunemaguslitna! :)) And you listen to them, no one cares about people. Everyone has a selfish interest. I'm curious, I'm ashamed to ask, who writes the scripts for them?
  10. vkfriendly Offline vkfriendly
    vkfriendly (Vladimir) April 27 2019 13: 56
    +2
    Be sure to shoot yourself - this is not to go to the grandmother. Than to exist with a pan on the head, it’s better to immediately bullet.
  11. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) April 27 2019 18: 08
    +1
    First shoot yourself, and then hang yourself, or vice versa. Choose a dove.
  12. Port Offline Port
    Port April 27 2019 19: 11
    +2
    "Do I need to shoot myself now?"

    This had to be done yesterday.
  13. pafegosoff Offline pafegosoff
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) April 27 2019 20: 03
    +1
    With the predominance of armed Nazis ...
  14. Vkd dvk Offline Vkd dvk
    Vkd dvk (Victor) April 27 2019 22: 05
    0
    Shoot yourself? This honor is not for such nits. Hang yourself. And better on the balcony upside down. To die for a long time and repent.
  15. Anchonsha Offline Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) April 28 2019 01: 02
    +1
    Well, you, Gordon, have not gone far from Bandera; you will attach yourself, a rogue, to any regime.
  16. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen April 28 2019 16: 49
    0
    Better in the oven.

«Мне теперь застрелиться надо?»: Гордон признался, что он русскоязычный

25 апреля 2019 года украинский журналист Дмитрий Гордон, «патриот» восхваляющий Евромайдан и критикующий Россию, «внезапно» прозрел. Это случилось с ним прямо во время эфира на телеканале «112 Украина», когда речь зашла об украинском языке (мове), а так же возвращении Крыма и Донбасса в состав Украины.



Бескомпромиссный борец за денежные знаки, оперативно, 22 ноября 2013 года (на второй день Евромайдана), организовал интернет-издание «ГОРДОН» и начал активно поливать грязью Россию. Теперь он заявляет, что надо «сделать шаги навстречу людям», комментируя принятие нового украинского закона «Об обеспечении функционирования украинского языка как государственного». Фактически признав насильственность тотальной украинизации, которую сам и восхвалял. Причем в стране, где около 90% населения говорит по-русски.


Гордон раскритиковал упомянутый закон и сообщил, что, таким образом, действующая власть затягивает возвращение Крыма и Донбасса. Пять лет откровенной вакханалии и еще четверть века вялотекущего издевательства над населением страны до этого, он, сделал вид, что не помнит, как и свое активное участие во всем этом.

Но я думаю, что придут дальновидные политики, истинные украинские патриоты - не те, которые бьют себе по груди и кричат: «Слава Украине!», а те, которые считают Украину своей страной и которые ее любят. Эти люди понимают, что для того, чтобы у нас была единая страна, и для того, чтобы вернулись потерянные регионы, необходимо делать шаги навстречу людям. Необходимо не навязывать им что-то, а делать так, чтобы они сами к этому пришли. Но для этого нужны людская мудрость, людская честь и для этого нужно любить Украину

- рассказал оборотень, разглагольствующий о чести, который таких же как сам называет оборотнями.

Гордон признался, что общается и думает по-русски, после чего эмоционально добавил:

Мне застрелиться надо?



И по глазам журналистов телеканала «112 Украина» было видно, что они не возражают по поводу его фразы. Пауки начали активно шевелиться в банке.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 26 апреля 2019 12:06
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Мне застрелиться надо?

    Опасный вопрос. Может получить утвердительный ответ...
    1. Перейра Офлайн
      Перейра (Михаил) 26 апреля 2019 17:59
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Я тоже поддерживаю это решение. Главное, чтобы не передумал.
    2. lev1759 Офлайн
      lev1759 (Евгений) 27 апреля 2019 22:42
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Может получить утвердительный ответ..

      Что значит "может"? Просто утвердительный, без вариантов...
  2. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 26 апреля 2019 12:37
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Привлекательность любого национального языка повышается по мере развития национальной культуры и, особенно, литературы. Полный простор! Твори, сколько можешь!
    1. Bakht Офлайн
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 26 апреля 2019 13:13
      +6
      • 6
      • 0
      Знать язык, тем более национальный, надо. Но древние говорили "сколько языков ты знаешь, столько раз ты человек". Развитие культуры, науки не происходит одномоментно. Перейти полностью на национальный язык - скатиться в деградацию. Русский уже не учим, английский еще не выучили, книг по молекулярной физики, астрономии, ядерной физике ещё нет. Да и своего Пушкина или Шекспира ещё не народилось. Для селян - великой аграрной державы - пойдёт. Но для светлого будущего вряд ли...
  3. БМП-2 Офлайн
    БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 26 апреля 2019 12:44
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    А почему бы и да:?)
  4. Иван Семенов (Иван Семенов) 26 апреля 2019 13:39
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Все идет по плану. Госдепа. Главное стравить людей, а эти твари из ВР и рады стараться. Я раньше, временами переходил на украинский язык, теперь принципиально ни слова не произнесу. А услышу в магазине, что кто требует от кассира отвечать на мове, или пол сапога в задницу, или скажу твари кто он такой. По обстоятельствам.
  5. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 26 апреля 2019 14:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Да,тебе нужно обязательно застрелиться,а потом и повеситься,и,желательно,без промедления....
  6. Владимир Алексеев (Владимир Алексеев) 26 апреля 2019 16:00
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Риторический вопрос. 5 лет себя уговаривал еще пожить. А на шестом сдался...
  7. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 26 апреля 2019 20:40
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Неужели у студийной бандервы не нашлось толики куража, лишнего пистолетика( почти у каждого же из них есть, кстати, у Димона "на кармане", уверен, и свой "ствол" лежит, наградной, за "упоротое майдаунство"-киевляне разгулявшегося "постмайданного" криминала опасаются и такие столичные "крутяки", "про всяк выпадок", всеми правдами-неправдами имеют с собою "пушку", из той же "зоны АТО" или разграбленных оружейных складов?!) и завалящего пистолетного патрона для своего "совестливого" коллеги-в прямом эфире бы "проверили на вшивость" этого кокетливого майданного "хероя"?! smile
    Хорошо помню гордоновы оды, ещё ющенкинскому, "помаранчевому майдану"-напечатанный на первой странице его "бульварной" газетёнки "эксклюзывный вирш" одиозного "писателя" Коротича-"Пэрэвэды мэнэ чэрэз майдан"! no
    И после всего "этого", "внезапно прозрев" какому кровавому шабашу душегубств на Украине активно поспособствовал, он вдруг сам "стреляться" надумал?! winked Это на ДГ совсем не похоже, он же не такой-скорее других под пулю подставит, а чтоб сам??! wink
  8. bonifacius Офлайн
    bonifacius (Alex) 27 апреля 2019 00:14
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Только не промахнись!!!
  9. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 27 апреля 2019 09:17
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Мне застрелиться надо?

    В исполнении Гордона эта фраза засияла новыми красками.
    1. Люлия Офлайн
      Люлия (Люлия) 27 апреля 2019 21:49
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      laughing Да, иногда фраза: Слово не воробей, вылетит не поймаешь" - приходится к месту. Порой такое ляпнут, что просто ржунемагуслитна! :)) И ведь послушаешь их, ни у кого не звучит забота о людях. У всех шкурный интерес. А вот мне интересно, стесняюсь спросить, кто им сценарии пишет?
  10. vkfriendly Офлайн
    vkfriendly (Владимир) 27 апреля 2019 13:56
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Обязательно надо застрелиться - это к бабке не ходи. Чем с кастрюлей на голове существовать, так лучше сразу пулю.
  11. sergeu2 Офлайн
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 27 апреля 2019 18:08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Сперва застрелиться, а потом повеситься, или наоборот. Выбирай голубок.
  12. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 27 апреля 2019 19:11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    «Мне теперь застрелиться надо?»

    Это нужно было сделать еще вчера .
  13. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 27 апреля 2019 20:03
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    При преобладании вооружённых нацистов...
  14. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 27 апреля 2019 22:05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Застрелиться? Этот почёт не для таких гнид. Повеситься. И лучше на балконе вверх ногами. Чтобы долго подыхал и каялся.
  15. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 28 апреля 2019 01:02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ну да ты же, Гордон, недалеко ушел от бандеровцев, пристроишься, проходимец, к любому режиму.
  16. DeGreen Офлайн
    DeGreen 28 апреля 2019 16:49
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Лучше в печь.