Synagogue visitors shot in the USA

A worldwide series of attacks on places of worship of various religions continues.




This time, the synagogue in Powey, California, where a 19-year-old man opened fire from an automatic rifle brought with him, was the object of the attack. As a result of the attack, one person was killed and three more injured. Media reported that the rabbi and the children present in the synagogue were affected.

The shooter, a certain John Ernest, was detained by the police and did not hide his anti-Semitic views and took the example of Robert Bowers, who shot 11 people in the Pittsburgh synagogue, and Brenton Tarrant, one of the attackers at mosques in New Zealand when 50 died, and 48 people were injured.

Shortly before the attack, Ernest published a letter on one of the portals, in which he spoke about his views and promised to "start the broadcast", which, however, did not take place. Also, in the letter, the attacker noted that he does not belong to the supporters of the current president of the United States, since he patronizes Israel.

Given that terrorists like Tarrant and Bowers or suicide bombers who blew up Christian churches in Sri Lanka become “heroes” in certain circles, we can assume that this was not the last attack.
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

В США расстреляли посетителей синагоги

Продолжается всемирная серия нападений на места отправления культа различных религий.





На этот раз объектом нападения стала синагога в городе Пауэй, штат Калифорния, где 19-летний юноша открыл стрельбу из принесенной с собой автоматической винтовки. В результате нападения один человек был убит и еще трое ранены. СМИ сообщают, что пострадали раввин и дети, присутствовавшие в синагоге.

Стрелок, некий Джон Эрнест, был задержан полицией и не стал скрывать своих антисемитских взглядов и того, что брал пример с Роберта Боуэрса, застрелившего 11 человек в синагоге Питтсбурга, и Брентона Тарранта, одного из нападавших на мечети в Новой Зеландии, когда погибло 50, и было ранено 48 человек.

Незадолго до нападения Эрнест опубликовал на одном из порталов письмо, в котором рассказал о своих взглядах и обещал «начать трансляцию», которая, впрочем, не состоялась. Также, в письме нападавший отметил, что он не относится к сторонникам действующего президента США, так как тот покровительствует Израилю.

С учетом того, что террористы, наподобие Тарранта и Боуэрса или смертников, взорвавших христианские церкви на Шри-Ланке, становятся «героями» в определенных кругах, можно предположить, что это было далеко не последнее нападение.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти