Bild: Zelensky is not able to answer another “gift” from Putin

Vladimir Zelensky, who won overwhelming success in the presidential elections in Ukraine, does not have a clear program of his internal and external policy. About this writes the German edition of Bild.




The media notes that Zelensky, both before the election race and after it, practically did not give an interview. His communication with the population was limited only to short videos on Facebook, where he talked about his position on a particular issue. But even in them Zelensky did not make any concrete promises.

According to the German government, the election of an inexperienced person, actor and comedian as president of Ukraine means for Ukraine a period of complete uncertainty. In particular, Chancellor Angela Merkel is confident that the political impotence of future Kiev authorities will provoke Moscow into more aggressive actions.

The authors of Bild are sure that behind the loud statements of the Zelensky team to the Kremlin, there is a fear and misunderstanding of what to do. And yet another “gift” of Putin in the form of simplification of obtaining Russian citizenship for the residents of Donbass became a real challenge for the future president, to which there is no answer.

Should artists lead the country? Can a comedian compete with Putin?

- Bild asks, noting that for German society this would be completely absurd.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 1 May 2019 12: 24
    0
    How much Zelensky is in Russian forums bully

Bild: Зеленский не в состоянии ответить на очередной «подарок» от Путина

Владимир Зеленский, который с ошеломительным успехом одержал победу на выборах президента Украины, не имеет четкой программы своей внутренней и внешней политики. Об этом пишет немецкое издание Bild.





СМИ отмечает, что Зеленский, как до предвыборной гонки, так и после нее, практически не давал интервью. Его общение с населением ограничивалось лишь короткими роликами в Facebook, где он рассказал о своей позиции по тому, или иному вопросу. Но даже в них Зеленский не давал никаких конкретных обещаний.

Как считают в немецком правительстве, избрание президентом Украины неопытного человека, актера и юмориста, означает для Украины наступление периода полной неопределенности. В частности, канцлер Ангела Меркель уверена, что политическая импотенция будущей киевской власти спровоцирует Москву на более агрессивные действия.

Авторы Bild уверены, что за громкими заявлениями команды Зеленского в адрес Кремля скрывается страх и непонимание того, что следует предпринять. А очередной «подарок» Путина в виде упрощения получения российского гражданства для жителей Донбасса, стал для будущего президента настоящим вызовом, на который нет ответа.

Должны ли артисты руководить страной? Сможет ли комик потягаться с Путиным?

– задается вопросами Bild, замечая, что для немецкого общества это было бы полным абсурдом.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 1 мая 2019 12:24
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Как много Зеленского на российских форумах bully