"White helmets" may be involved in sending Syrians to the authorities

The White Helmets nongovernmental organization operating in Syria is accused of forcibly removing internal organs from Syrians who entered the medical centers of this structure.




Information about possible crimes of the White Helmets was announced at a press conference at the Russian Embassy in the USA by the director of the Foundation for the Study of Democracy, Maxim Grigoriev.

Similar cases were found in Aleppo, where children and women were most often the victims of crime. It became known about dozens of such actions by the White Helmets.

By the way, this non-governmental organization is not the first time to become a defendant in such allegations. White helmets play a key role in organizing chemical provocations. The West then blames the Assad government for chemical attacks, although in reality the chemical attacks are staged by White Helmets.

White Helmets or Syrian Civil Defense is a non-governmental pseudo-humanitarian organization operating in Syria in areas controlled by opposition militants. The activities of the White Helmets are funded by the United Kingdom, Denmark, and a number of other countries.

In fact, in addition to humanitarian and medical assistance, White Helmets are also involved in the production of production videos and various “setups”. Bolivian actress Carla Ortiz, who has been to Syria, says that part of the White Helmets humanitarian aid is being transported to terrorists.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

«Белые каски» могут быть причастны к отправке сирийцев на органы

Неправительственную организацию «Белые каски», действующую на территории Сирии, обвиняют в принудительном изъятии внутренних органов у сирийцев, которые поступали в медицинские центры данной структуры.




Информацию о возможных преступлениях «Белых касок» озвучил на пресс-конференции в посольстве России в США директор Фонда исследования проблем демократии Максим Григорьев.

Подобные случаи были установлены в Алеппо, где жертвами преступлений чаще всего становились дети и женщины. Стало известно о десятках подобных действий со стороны «Белых касок».

Кстати, данная неправительственная организация не первый раз становится фигурантом подобных обвинений. «Белые каски» играют ключевую роль в организации провокаций с использованием химических веществ. Затем правительство Башара Асада Запад обвиняет в химических атаках, хотя на самом деле химические атаки инсценируются «Белыми касками».

«Белые каски» или «Сирийская гражданская оборона» - неправительственная псевдогуманитарная организация, деятельность которой осуществляется на территории Сирии в районах, контролируемых боевиками оппозиции. Финансирование деятельности «Белых касок» осуществляют Великобритания, Дания, ряд других стран.

На самом деле, помимо гуманитарной и медицинской помощи «Белые каски» занимаются и созданием постановочных видео, различными «подставами» Боливийская актриса Карла Ортис, побывавшая в Сирии, говорит, что часть гуманитарной помощи «Белые каски» переправляют террористам.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти