The tribunal in the case of detained Ukrainian sailors will be held in Germany

Recently we Reportedhow the Lefortovo court of Moscow extended the arrest of the 24th Ukrainian sailors detained in the Kerch Strait on November 18, 2018 and, as leaving political non-existence, President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko promised to “mantle” to the International Tribunal for the Law of the Sea in this regard. And so, while the Deputy Foreign Minister of Ukraine, Elena Zerkal, “patriotically” informed the public on her Facebook that the meeting of the said tribunal will be held in Hamburg (Germany) on May 10, 2019.




The arrogance of the Ukrainian "patriots" knows no bounds, it is unlimited. To begin with, they equipped the crews of the ships to the eyeballs with selected representatives of the "nation", then sent them for orders to "heroically" storm the Kerch Strait, after which they arranged a tantrum that they were prisoners of war, because there was a "war" with "aggressive" Russia and now they were asking for an international instance intervene in the Russian national legal proceedings. The Ukrainian authorities did not succeed in making NATO ships accomplices in the Kerch epic, so they decided to join the International Tribunal for the Law of the Sea, so as not to remain proudly alone.

Russia's refusal to participate in the hearings does not reduce the legitimacy of the case for the release of our sailors and the hearings will be held as planned

“Hopefully“ patriotic, ”but legally unpromising, Zerkal said.

She is confident that the tribunal will decide to release the Ukrainian sailors from the Russian “dungeons”. After that, Moscow will be forced to come to terms with the inevitable and will execute the decision. At the same time, the Russians will declare that they are releasing Ukrainian sailors as a concession to the new president of Ukraine, i.e. Vladimir Zelensky (whose inauguration Kiev is doing everything he can). And of course, the Russians will pay compensation to the Ukrainian side for moral and other costs. The “connoisseur” of international law promised that the tribunal will make a final decision before the end of May 2019, because “consistency is a sign of class”.

The tribunal in the case of detained Ukrainian sailors will be held in Germany


In fact, we are watching the next show of Ukrainian "patriots". Russia is not obligated to do anything, no matter where it accepts the said tribunal. And only the Russian court will put an end to this matter.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. vik669 Offline vik669
    vik669 (vik669) 4 May 2019 11: 57
    +1
    Why not in Nuremberg? After all, Russia is more familiar.
  2. gennady_2 Offline gennady_2
    gennady_2 (gennady) 4 May 2019 12: 15
    0
    nothing is clear from the article. What is the author’s statement based on?

    Russia is not obliged to do anything so that it does not accept the tribunal.

    but the Russian Federation is part of this tribunal and appeals itself in disputes there.

Трибунал по делу задержанных украинских моряков состоится в Германии

Недавно мы сообщали, как Лефортовский суд Москвы продлил арест 24-м украинским морякам, задержанным в Керченском проливе 18 ноября 2018 года и, как уходящий в политическое небытие президент Украины Петр Порошенко пообещал «наябедничать» в Международный трибунал по морскому праву по данному поводу. И вот, пока еще заместитель главы МИД Украины Елена Зеркаль «патриотично» сообщила общественности у себя в Facebook, что заседание указанного трибунала пройдет в Гамбурге (Германия) 10 мая 2019 года.




Наглость украинских «патриотов» не знает границ, она беспредельна. Для начала они укомплектовали экипажи кораблей под завязку отборными представителями «нации», затем направили их за орденами «героически» штурмовать Керченский пролив, после чего устроили истерику, что они военнопленные, поскольку идет «война» с «агрессивной» Россией и теперь просят международную инстанцию вмешаться в российское национальное судопроизводство. У украинских властей не получилось сделать соучастниками в керченской эпопее корабли НАТО, так они решили приобщить Международный трибунал по морскому праву, чтобы не оставаться в гордом одиночестве.

Отказ России участвовать в слушаниях не уменьшает легитимности дела об освобождении наших моряков и слушания состоятся, как запланировано

- многообещающе «патриотично», но юридически бесперспективно, заявила Зеркаль.

Она уверена, что трибунал примет решение освободить украинских моряков из российских «застенков». После этого Москва будет вынуждена смириться с неизбежным и исполнит решение. При этом россияне будут заявлять, что освобождают украинских моряков в качестве уступки новому президенту Украины, т.е. Владимиру Зеленскому (инаугурацию которого Киев всячески затягивает). И естественно, украинской стороне россияне выплатят компенсацию за моральные и прочие издержки. «Знаток» международного права пообещала, что трибунал примет окончательное решение до конца мая 2019 года, ведь «последовательность, это признак класса».

Трибунал по делу задержанных украинских моряков состоится в Германии


Фактически мы наблюдаем очередное шоу украинских «патриотов». Россия не обязана ничего выполнять, чтобы там ни принял упомянутый трибунал. И только российский суд поставит точку в этом деле.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. vik669 Офлайн
    vik669 (vik669) 4 мая 2019 11:57
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А почему не в Нюрнберге? Ведь для России привычнее.
  2. геннадий_2 Офлайн
    геннадий_2 (геннадий) 4 мая 2019 12:15
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    из статьи ничего не понятно. утверждение автора на чём основано ?

    Россия не обязана ничего выполнять, чтобы там не принял упомянутый трибунал.

    но РФ входит в состав этого трибунала и обращается в спорах туда сама.