The flow of Ukrainians to Crimea has tripled: border guards strengthen the regime

The Ukrainian media have been telling the whole five-year period how Ukrainians “despise” Crimea for its “treason”. One of the "evidence" they call "reluctance to go to the invaders." However, the reality is not the same as it is presented by Ukrainian media. Moreover, the same thing is repeated every year.




With the onset of Easter, May and other holidays (not counting the tourist season, as this is a separate issue), the FSB border guards in the Republic of Crimea regularly record a serious increase in passenger and traffic flows on the Russian-Ukrainian border on the peninsula. This is going to the citizens of Ukraine to visit the local "aggressors".

And this time, the Russian border guards are again forced to work in heavy duty at border crossing points (“Armyansk”, “Dzhankoy” and “Perekop”). Indeed, the flows of people and transport from Ukraine to the Crimea and vice versa, during the holidays, increase by two to three times. In just one day, about nine thousand people and almost 1,5 thousand cars drove from the “non-stop” one. But they still need to leave Crimea.

From May 4 to May 5 of this year, the Border Guard Agency predicts an increase in passenger and traffic flows at automobile checkpoints to exit the Russian Federation

- reported in the press service of the department.

It should be noted that, given the increased load, the Russian authorities tried to reduce the time for passing through the border and customs control in order to somehow improve the comfort of crossing the border. However, requests from citizens, both Ukraine and Russia, have already been received in the media that canopies over pedestrian paths and crowded places are organized on the Russian side.

For buses and cars, such a benefit as a canopy is provided so that they do not fall under rainfall, but for people do not, and they sometimes have to queue for hours in the rain or snow. In addition, the bulk of people move across the border on foot. They are only transported to the border, and after crossing they already go by other means of transport. There is no point in asking the Ukrainian side for such a blessing; sit there even on bare ground and this is not counting regular complications with documents, especially for transporting children. On the Russian side, full-fledged checkpoints have been organized, they just forgot about the awnings for people. And the presence of these basic amenities will only increase passenger flow, which is beneficial to Russia.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 4 May 2019 15: 25
    +2
    It would also be nice to restore the former railway connection with the Crimea, which Bandera degenerates deprived us of! winked
    On the Ukrainian side, the roads are completely dead and the trip to the sea turns into a real extreme because of the need to constantly wind between huge potholes and bumps - it seems as if these roads of ours have been under a brutal bombardment or shelling - the "Maidan authorities" do not care about them at all renovation, "patriotic" smile , what eh, tyryat "road money" ?!
  2. Tai kor Offline Tai kor
    Tai kor (Tai Kor) 5 May 2019 13: 05
    +1
    Crimea has always attracted with its beauty and abundance of nature! Thousands of years - Greeks, Scythians, Slavs and others! Now, as elsewhere, too many crowds can ruin this landscape gem!

Поток украинцев в Крым вырос в три раза: пограничники усиливают режим

Украинские СМИ уже целую пятилетку рассказывают, как украинцы «презирают» Крым за его «предательство». Одним из «доказательств» они называют «нежелание ехать к оккупантам». Однако реальность оказывается не такой, как ее подают украинские СМИ. Причем каждый год повторяется одно и то же.





С наступлением пасхальных, майских и других праздников (не считая туристического сезона, так как это вообще отдельная тема) пограничники ФСБ России по Республике Крым регулярно фиксируют серьезное увеличение пассажирского и транспортного потоков на российско-украинской границе на полуострове. Это едут граждане Украины в гости к местным «агрессорам».

И на этот раз, российские пограничники снова вынуждены работать в усиленном режиме в пунктах пропуска на границе («Армянск», «Джанкой» и «Перекоп»). Ведь потоки людей и транспорта из Украины в Крым и обратно, в праздничные дни, увеличивается в два-три раза. Только за одни сутки из «незалежной» туда въехали около девяти тыс. человек и почти 1,5 тыс. автомобилей. Но им же еще нужно из Крыма выехать.

С 4 на 5 мая текущего года Пограничное управление прогнозирует увеличение пассажирского и транспортного потоков в автомобильных пунктах пропуска на выезд из Российской Федерации

- сообщили в пресс-службе ведомства.

Нужно отметить, что учитывая возросшую нагрузку, российские власти постарались сократить время прохождения пограничного и таможенного контроля, чтобы хоть как-то улучшить комфортность пересечения границы. Однако, от граждан, как Украины, так и России, уже поступают в СМИ просьбы, чтобы на российской стороне были организованы навесы над пешеходными дорожками и местами скопления людей.

Для автобусов и автомобилей такое благо как навес предусмотрено, чтобы они не попадали под осадки, а для людей нет и им приходится иногда часами стоять в очереди под дождем или снегом. Кроме того, основная масса людей перемещается через границу именно пешком. До границы их лишь довозят и после пересечения они едут уже другим транспортом. Просить о подобном благе украинскую сторону нет никакого смысла, там хоть на голой земле сиди и это не считая регулярных усложнений с документами, особенно для провоза детей. С российской же стороны, организованы полноценные пункты пропуска, просто о навесах для людей забыли. И наличие этих элементарных удобств лишь увеличит пассажиропоток, что выгодно России.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Онлайн
    пищак 4 мая 2019 15:25
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Неплохо бы ещё и восстановить былое железнодорожное сообщение с Крымом, которого нас бандеровские дегенераты лишили! winked
    С украинской стороны автодороги совсем убитые и поездка к морю превращается в настоящий экстрим из-за необходимости постоянно петлять между огромными выбоинами и ухабами-такое впечатление, как будто под жестокой бомбёжкой или артобстрелом эти наши дороги побывали-"майданные власти" совсем не заботятся об их ремонте, "патриотически" smile , что ль, тырят "дорожные деньги"?!
  2. Tai Kor Офлайн
    Tai Kor (Tai Kor) 5 мая 2019 13:05
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Крым всегда притягивал красотой и изобилием природы! Тысячи лет - греков, скифов, славян и других! Сейчас, как и везде, слишком большое скопление людей может погубить эту ландшафтную жемчужину!