Poroshenko called the advantages of a Ukrainian passport over a Russian

Going to political non-existence Petro Poroshenko continues to exude Russophobia. This time, the "wilted guarantor", the "downed pilot" and the "toxic asset", as he is not embarrassed to call it in Ukraine, decided to talk about passports. Rather, he decided to tell the public about the advantages of the Ukrainian “cardboard” over Russian, the PR of “achieving” visa-free travel with the EU (since May 2017).




So, in his opinion, Ukrainians without a visa can visit as many as 133 countries, and Russians only 117. That is what he called the main advantage.

In total, a Ukrainian passport provides free entry to 133 countries of the world. I am proud that we have strengthened the status of Ukrainian citizenship

- Poroshenko wrote in his Facebook, finally turning from a president into a blogger.

Poroshenko called the advantages of a Ukrainian passport over a Russian


At the same time, Poroshenko did not specify what citizens of Ukraine can afford, and what are citizens of Russia. That is, he kept silent about the most important: goals, financial opportunities and needs. For the vast majority of Russians, for example, there is no need to engage in agricultural work in Poland or Spain. They prefer cultural holidays in Prague, Vienna or Budapest (and obtaining a visa is not a problem). But Poroshenko did not become distracted by such "little things." Not to mention the fact that, in order to approach the longed-for visa-free travel in Ukraine, a coup d'etat was carried out and a civil war started.

And although Poroshenko referred to the Passport Index, he did not embarrass the Ukrainians that Russians, unlike them, can visit the Bahamas, South Korea, Vietnam and other countries interesting for tourism without a visa. Poroshenko’s sudden interest in passports (by the way, he is a citizen of several countries: Ukraine, Switzerland and Israel) arose after Russian President Vladimir Putin signed a decree on simplifying the provision of Russian citizenship to residents of the DPR and LPR at the end of April 2019.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 4 May 2019 15: 37
    +2
    The multi-passport "maidanoprez" wets the breaks incessantly, constantly mocks, the evil "trolls" Ukrainian fellow citizens. Can't "leave" calmly ?! request
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 5 May 2019 19: 53
      +1
      How's the Fifth Element?
      "Muulti and passport!"
      And now at Milky’s place, imagine the giblets in such a robe ....... mdyaaaaa .....
  2. Port Offline Port
    Port 4 May 2019 16: 01
    0
    And what are the advantages there, besides free pottage and a place to stay in a shelter in the EU countries?
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 5 May 2019 19: 54
      0
      How what? Strange you, but take your nose in front of the Russians! Well, they say, we’re tutochki and we can work like slaves, but you Muscovites can have a rest here!
  3. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 4 May 2019 23: 23
    0
    At the same time, Poroshenko did not specify what citizens of Ukraine can afford, and what are citizens of Russia. That is, he kept silent about the most important: goals, financial opportunities and needs. For the vast majority of Russians, for example, there is no need to engage in agricultural work in Poland or Spain. They prefer cultural holidays in Prague, Vienna or Budapest (and obtaining a visa is not a problem).

    Most of the Russians, because of their financial capabilities and needs, are engaged in agricultural work at their dachas and plots. Why do they need Poland or Spain? Only 30% of Russians with a passport can go there.
    http://pasportist.com/voprosy/skolko-rossiyan-imeyut-zagranpasport.html
    1. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 5 May 2019 11: 31
      +1
      And there are still interesting moments for "dear Russians" ("how is it with the khakhlov" I do not care):
      1. The state duty for a biometric passport is 3500-5000 rubles, which is quite a lot even for citizens with middle and lower-middle incomes.
      2. To obtain a foreign passport, you need to write a detailed questionnaire, in which there is a "wonderful" column - "Indicate the place of your work in the LAST TEN YEARS". In addition, the employees of the passport offices find fault with every letter and every comma, so few manage to submit documents the first time.
      3. To travel abroad you need foreign currency, and if you take into account that $ 1 = 65.5 rubles, and E1 = 73.5 rubles, then with a salary of 15000 - 18000 rubles. the idea of ​​relaxing in Montenegro, or at least in Bulgaria, seems rather problematic.
    2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 5 May 2019 19: 55
      0
      You are wrong, dear. The main question is WHY ???
      Relax? Well, I don’t have the opportunity for Courchevel, but to get stuck in Vienna ... But already on Salt Lake (in Sol-Iletsk) - there will be enough money, and it’s good for your health!
      1. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 5 May 2019 21: 23
        +1
        Recently, the cost of staying 1 person for 1 day in "Krymnash" was announced - 2800 rubles.
        That is, my wife and I: 2800 rubles x 2 x 14 days = 78400 rubles.

        Bulgaria, Sunny Beach - 14 days, hotel ***, breakfast, medical insurance - 48500 rub.

        So you are already there yourself, without us ... both with the Crimea and with salt.
        1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
          A.Lex (Secret information) 6 May 2019 07: 18
          0
          As you say, we agree! You can go anywhere you want. We are not in a complaint. Just a simple citizen (such as myself, for example) to travel outside my area is a waste of money. Of course, I would like to go to the sea ... But keeping three houses is too expensive. And the salary is 13 tr And I can’t sell these houses - the children will have nowhere to start independent life later (I would not want them to bum like myself). Therefore, we and you have slightly different interests in life - for you to travel around Bulgaria, and for me - to ensure a normal start for your children, because we have in Russia for a long time not socialism.
          1. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 6 May 2019 11: 58
            0
            Most of the Russians, because of their financial capabilities and needs, are engaged in agricultural work at their dachas and plots. Why do they need Poland or Spain?

            So what about your "salaries" of 13 tyrov, I have long said.

            But keeping three houses is too expensive.

            There is no need to build Alexander Matrosov out of himself here. I also keep, I will not say how much. And others contain.

            ... then there’s nowhere for children to start an independent life ...

            I live my life, and children my own. And I'm not going to live their life. What is given for nothing is not appreciated at all.
            1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
              A.Lex (Secret information) 6 May 2019 20: 28
              +1
              Regarding who contains what - those who are calculating their future for the sake of their children are becoming less and less ... no matter how sorry, but this "fashion" came from the West. There are many people who think about their pleasure (especially those born after the USSR) and entertainment. And your "Alexandra Matrosovs" ... somehow you picked up the wrong example - to compare FEAT with the realities of modern life ... No. negative
              Regarding Poland and Spain - did you decide to compare the lives of Ukrainians and Russians? So you are told that the reasons for traveling in these Poland and Spain for Ukrainians and Russians are different. The Ukrainians-earn a living (from hopelessness - you can’t earn at home). The Russians have REST, and we make money at home (although you can also relax at home ... not necessarily in the Crimea). That’s the whole difference. And your statements that somewhere is cheaper (Bulgaria) and somewhere (in Crimea) more expensive - what are you for? You are comparing the wrong data.
              But about the parents - on their own, and the children - on their own ... This is a Western way of life, where children who have reached the age of majority are kicked out of their parents' homes (like extra parasites ... even fairy tales they say about it), and old people are handed over in an almshouse so that the area is not occupied. We, the Russians, have a different attitude to life and to the elderly (although we also have deviations from the norm ... but here we must look in each case separately what and how). So, when you are asked to go to a nursing home ... you yourself choose a specific way of life ... I lived with my grandfather to the end (my grandmother died ten years earlier) ... My mother lives with me (my father has a different family ) Father-in-law lives next to us (he buried his mother-in-law in winter - the diagnosis was late) ... The eldest son decided to go to serve ... this is his choice and I approve of him (we have one in a generation in every generation - serves the country) and he has housing - left them with his mother earlier (more than 20 years ago)
              But what is the gift or work of the whole family ... you can’t see this, it’s not possible to understand, you just don’t know what it is when the children help their parents and the parents help the children and then you can only regret ...
              Everyone has his own priorities in life. You have a life for yourself, we have a family - above all! Everyone can make a mistake, the main thing is for what and for whom you live ....
              1. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 6 May 2019 22: 36
                0
                So you are told that the reasons for trips to these Poland and Spain are different for Ukrainians and Russians. The Ukrainians-earn a living (from hopelessness - you can’t earn at home). The Russians have REST, and we earn money at home (although you can also relax at home ... not necessarily in the Crimea). That's the whole difference

                Nonsense is said there, and you are repeating this nonsense with pleasure :) Two Russians out of three do not go anywhere further than Russia. Do you earn at home? - 13 tyrov you earn (if it can be called earnings at all). And make fun of ukrami. Look at yourself.

                And your statements that somewhere is cheaper (Bulgaria) and somewhere (in Crimea) more expensive - what are you for? You are comparing the wrong data.

                I do it so that the rest in Bulgaria is 20 tyrs cheaper than in the "valuable" Crimea. With the best quality. I compare what I need, I don't need to soar here: ((
              2. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 6 May 2019 22: 43
                0
                We, the Russians, have a different attitude towards life and ....

                Then you have already specifically started to rave. And I do not comment on nonsense. I can only say - speak pzhsta only for yourself, do not speak for all Russians. It's ugly, you have to be more modest. And smarter, maybe "every hut has its own rattles."
                1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
                  A.Lex (Secret information) 7 May 2019 07: 13
                  -1
                  So I was right if you fell into hysteria and insults. So write it down!
                  1. The comment was deleted.
                  2. The comment was deleted.

Порошенко назвал преимущества украинского паспорта перед российским

Уходящий в политическое небытие Петр Порошенко продолжает источать русофобию. На этот раз, «увядший гарант», «сбитый летчик» и «токсичный актив», как его не стесняясь называют на Украине, решил порассуждать о паспортах. Вернее он решил рассказать общественности о преимуществах украинского «картона» перед российским, пиаря «достижения» безвиза с ЕС (с мая 2017 года).





Итак, по его мнению, украинцы без оформления визы могут посетить целых 133 страны, а россияне только 117. Именно это он назвал основным преимуществом.

Всего украинский паспорт предоставляет свободный въезд в 133 государства мира. Горжусь, что мы укрепили статус украинского гражданства

- написал Порошенко у себя в Facebook, окончательно превратившись из президента в блогера.

Порошенко назвал преимущества украинского паспорта перед российским


При этом Порошенко не уточнил, что при этом могут себе позволить граждане Украины, а что граждане России. То есть он умолчал о самом важном: целях, финансовых возможностях и потребностях. Россиянам, например, в подавляющей своей массе, нет необходимости заниматься сельскохозяйственными работами в Польше или Испании. Они предпочитают культурный отдых в Праге, Вене или Будапеште (и получение визы не является проблемой). Но Порошенко не стал отвлекаться на такие «мелочи». Уже не говоря о том, что ради приближения вожделенного безвиза на Украине был совершен государственный переворот и начата гражданская война.

И хотя Порошенко сослался на данные Passport Index, он не стал смущать украинцев, что россияне, в отличие от них, могут без визы посещать Багамы, Южную Корею, Вьетнам и другие, интересные для туризма страны. Просто внезапный интерес Порошенко к паспортам (он, кстати, гражданин нескольких стран: Украины, Швейцарии и Израиля), возник после того, как в конце апреля 2019 года президент России Владимир Путин подписал указ об упрощении предоставления российского гражданства жителям ДНР и ЛНР.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 4 мая 2019 15:37
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Мультипаспортный "майданопрез" бреки мочит не переставая, постоянно издевается, зло "троллит" украинских сограждан. Неужели спокойно "уйти" не может?! request
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 5 мая 2019 19:53
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Как там в "Пятом элементе"?
      "Муультииипаспорт!"
      А теперь на месте Милки представим потроха в таком одеянии.......мдяаааа.....
  2. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 4 мая 2019 16:01
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    И какие там преимущества, кроме бесплатной похлебки и места в ночлежке, в странах ЕС ?
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 5 мая 2019 19:54
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Как какие? Странный вы, да нос позадирать перед русскими! Вот мол, мы туточки и работать как рабы могём, а вы, москали, токма отдыхать тут могёте!
  3. При этом Порошенко не уточнил, что при этом могут себе позволить граждане Украины, а что граждане России. То есть он умолчал о самом важном: целях, финансовых возможностях и потребностях. Россиянам, например, в подавляющей своей массе, нет необходимости заниматься сельскохозяйственными работами в Польше или Испании. Они предпочитают культурный отдых в Праге, Вене или Будапеште (и получение визы не является проблемой).

    Большинство россиян по причине своих финансовых возможностей и потребностей занимаются сельхозработами на своих дачах и участках. Зачем им Польша или Испания? Туда могут поехать лишь 30% россиян, имеющих загранпаспорт.
    http://pasportist.com/voprosy/skolko-rossiyan-imeyut-zagranpasport.html
    1. И есть ещё интересные моменты для "дорогих россиян" ("как там у хАхлов" меня не волнует):
      1. Госпошлина для биометрического загранпаспорта составляет 3500-5000 руб., что совсем немало даже для граждан со средним и ниже-средним достатком.
      2. Для получения заграна нужно написать подробнейшую анкету, в которой есть "чудесная" графа - "Укажите места вашей работы за ПОСЛЕДНИЕ ДЕСЯТЬ ЛЕТ". Кроме того, работницы паспортных столов придираются к каждой букве и каждой запятой, поэтому сдать документы с первого раза удаётся немногим.
      3. Для поездки за границу нужна иностранная валюта, а если учесть, что $1 = 65.5 руб, а Е1 = 73.5 руб, то при зарплате в 15000 - 18000 руб. затея отдохнуть в Черногории или хотя бы в Болгарии представляется довольно проблематичной.
    2. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 5 мая 2019 19:55
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Вы не правы, уважаемый. Главный вопрос ЗАЧЕМ???
      Отдыхать? Ну нет у меня возможности по Куршавелям, да Венам мыкаться... Но уж на Солёное озеро (в Соль-Илецке) - средств хватит, да и для здоровья пользительно!
      1. Недавно была озвучена стоимость пребывания 1 человека в течение 1 дня в "Крымнаше" - 2800 руб.
        То есть нам с женой: 2800 руб х 2 х 14 дн = 78400 руб.

        Болгария, Солнечный Берег - 14 дней, отель ***, завтраки, медстраховка - 48500 руб.

        Так что вы там уже сами, без нас ... и с Крымом, и с солью.
        1. A.Lex Офлайн
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 6 мая 2019 07:18
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Как скажете, мы согласны! Можете ездить куда вам угодно. Мы же не в претензии. Просто простому гражданину (такому как я, на пример) ездить за пределы своей области - зряшная трата денег. Конечно, хотелось бы на море побывать...Но содержать три дома - слишком накладное занятие. А зарплата - 13 т.р. И продать эти дома не могу - детям негде потом жизнь самостоятельную будет начинать (не хотелось бы, чтобы они мыкались как я сам). Потому у нас с вами немного разные интересы по жизни - для вас путешествовать по болгариям, а для меня - обеспечить нормальный старт своим детям, т.к. у нас в России давно уже не социализм.
          1. Большинство россиян по причине своих финансовых возможностей и потребностей занимаются сельхозработами на своих дачах и участках. Зачем им Польша или Испания?

            Так что про ваши "зарплаты" в 13 тыров я уже давно сказал.

            Но содержать три дома - слишком накладное занятие.

            Не надо тут из себя строить Александра Матросова. Я тоже содержу, не скажу сколько. И другие содержат.

            ...детям негде потом жизнь самостоятельную будет начинать ...

            Я живу свою жизнь, а дети - свою. И я не собираюсь жить их жизнь. То, что дается даром, вообще не ценится.
            1. A.Lex Офлайн
              A.Lex (Секретная информация) 6 мая 2019 20:28
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              По поводу того, кто что содержит - таких, кто так рассчитывает своё будущее ради своих детей становится всё меньше...как ни жаль, но эта "мода" пришла с запада. Много стало тех, кто думает о своём удовольствии (особенно - родившиеся после СССР) и развлечениях. И ваши "александры матросовы" ...как-то вы пример подобрали не тот - сравнивать ПОДВИГ с реалиями современной жизни... no negative
              По поводу Польшии и Испании - вы решили сравнить жизнь украинцев и россиян? Так вам сказано, что причины поездок по этим Польше и Испании у украинцев и россиян РАЗНЫЕ. У украинцев - заработать на жизнь (от безысходности - дома не заработаешь). У россиян - ОТДЫХ, а зарабатываем мы дома (хотя и отдыхать тоже можно дома...не обязательно в Крыму). Вот и вся разница. И ваши высказывания о том, что где-то дешевле (Болгария), а где-то (в Крыму) дороже - для чего вы это? Вы сравниваете не те данные.
              А вот по поводу родители - сами по себе, а дети - сами по себе...Это западный образ жизни, где детей, достигших совершеннолетия выпиннывают из родительского дома (как лишних нахлебников...даже сказки у них про это говорят), а стариков сдают в богадельни, чтобы площадь не занимали. У нас, у русских, другое отношение к жизни и к старикам (хотя отступления от нормы и у нас бывают...но тут смотреть надо в каждом случае отдельно что и как). Так, что когда вас попросят в дом престарелых...вы сами выбираете конкретный образ жизни...Я до конца жил со своим дедом (бабушка умерла на десять лет раньше)...Моя мать живёт со мной (у отца - другая семья). Тесть живёт рядом с нами (тёщу похоронил зимой - поздно определили диагноз)...Старший сын решил пойти служить...это его выбор и я его одобряю (у нас кто-то один в роду в каждом поколении - служит стране) и у него есть жильё - оставил им с его матерью раньше (более 20 лет назад)
              А вот что даром или трудом всей семьи...видно вам этого не дано понять, вы просто не знаете что это такое, когда дети помогают родителям, а родители - детям и тут вас остаётся лишь пожалеть...
              Приоритеты у каждого в жизни свои. У вас - жизнь для себя, у нас семья - прежде всего! Каждый может ошибиться, главное - ради чего и ради кого ты живёшь....
              1. Так вам сказано, что причины поездок по этим польшам и испаниям у украинцев и россиян РАЗНЫЕ. У украинцев - заработать на жизнь (от безысходности - дома не заработаешь). У россиян - ОТДЫХ, а зарабатываем мы дома (хотя и отдыхать тоже можно дома...не обязательно в Крыму). Вот и вся разница

                Чушь там сказана, а вы эту чушь с удовольствием повторяете:) Два россиянина из трёх дальше России никуда не выезжают. Дома вы зарабатываете? - 13 тыров вы зарабатываете (если это вообще можно назвать заработком). А ещё над украми потешаетесь. На себя посмотрите.

                И ваши высказывания о том, что где-то дешевле (Болгария), а где-то (в Крыму) дороже - для чего вы это? Вы сравниваете не те данные.

                Я это для того, что отдых в Болгарии получается на 20 тыров дешевле, чем в "ценном" Крыме. При лучшем качестве. Я сравниваю то, что нужно, не надо мне парить тут:((
              2. У нас, у русских, другое отношение к жизни и к ....

                Дальше вы уже конкретно бредить начали. А бред я не комментирую. Только могу сказать - говорите пжста только за себя, не надо за всех русских. Некрасиво это, поскромнее надо быть. И поумнее, тк "в каждой избушке - свои погремушки".
                1. A.Lex Офлайн
                  A.Lex (Секретная информация) 7 мая 2019 07:13
                  -1
                  • 0
                  • 1
                  Значит я оказался прав, если вы впали в истерику и оскорбления. Так и запишем!
                  1. Комментарий был удален.
                  2. Комментарий был удален.