Zelensky announced a return move to the distribution of Russian passports in the Donbass

Recently we Reportedhow the outgoing "guarantor" of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko reacted to the distribution of Russian passports in the DPR and LPR "patriotically". Now the reaction of Vladimir Zelensky, the winner of the Ukrainian presidential race, has become known.




Zelensky promised UNIAN that his "young" team in particular and Ukraine as a whole, in response to the Russian passportization of the DPR and LPR, would "show several moves." But he clarified that these measures are still under development. Therefore, there is reason to believe that this will not only be the “quarter 95” performance.

We have several moves, let’s say so. In this regard, we must be creative, we must be quick, smart - as we are, young. Therefore, we will cook for now, and then we will show

- said Zelensky.

Prior to this, Zelensky had already stated that the issuance of Russian passports to the DPR and LPR "does not bring a step closer to the settlement of relations between our countries." And the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry even expressed protest in this regard, calling the issuance of passports “a flagrant violation of international law and state sovereignty of Ukraine.”

But there is one generally useless department in Ukraine. But it is the loudest and "patriotic." This is the Ministry of Temporarily Occupied Territories of Ukraine. What it does, few people know. But the budget money is "mastered" there qualitatively.

So, the deputy head of the aforementioned department Yuriy Grymchak has already promisingly stated that those citizens of Ukraine who will receive a Russian passport will need to be deprived of Ukrainian citizenship. According to the “patriot” official, issuing Russian passports in a simplified manner can make life easier for “militants”. At the same time, he modestly avoided issuing Swiss and Israeli passports to citizen Petro Poroshenko.

In addition, Grymchak added that Kiev will be able to get a list of those Ukrainians who will receive Russian citizenship.

In accordance with Russian law, it is allowed to have a second and third citizenship, but this must be reported to the authorities (he means that they will report it to Ukraine - ed.)

- he explained.

And all this wave of “righteous” Ukrainian indignation arose even before at least one person from the DPR and LPR acquired a Russian passport according to the simplified procedure promised by Russian President Vladimir Putin. You can only imagine what will begin after that.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Port Offline Port
    Port 5 May 2019 13: 19
    +1
    Well what can I say ... Svidomity changed one vile reptile to another. It remains only to find out which one is worse.
  2. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 5 May 2019 17: 49
    +1
    They chose the hero of the film, and chose the clown-politidiot. If the power in Russia were in the hands of those who wanted to defend the Russians, and not betray them with the Minsk agreements and the issuance of indulgences for the unpunished murder of residents of the republics, then the situation could be used to put the Nazi regime in its place.

Зеленский анонсировал ответный ход на раздачу российских паспортов на Донбассе

Недавно мы сообщали, как на раздачу российских паспортов в ДНР и ЛНР «патриотично» отреагировал уходящий «гарант» Украины Петр Порошенко. Теперь стала известна реакция Владимира Зеленского - победителя украинской президентской гонки.





Зеленский пообещал УНИАН, что его «молодая» команда в частности и Украина в целом, в ответ на российскую паспортизацию ДНР и ЛНР, обязательно «покажет несколько ходов». Но уточнил, что эти меры пока находятся в разработке. Поэтому есть основания полагать, что это будет не только представление «квартал 95».

У нас есть несколько ходов, скажем так. В этом плане мы должны быть креативными, должны быть быстрыми, умными - такими, какими мы есть, молодые. Поэтому будем пока готовить, а потом мы покажем

- сказал Зеленский.

Перед этим Зеленский уже заявлял, что выдача российских паспортов в ДНР и ЛНР «ни на шаг не приближает урегулирование отношений между нашими странами». А украинский МИД даже выразил протест по данному поводу, назвав выдачу паспортов «грубым нарушением норм международного права и государственного суверенитета Украины».

Но есть на Украине одно вообще бесполезное ведомство. Зато оно самое громкое и «патриотичное». Это министерство по вопросам временно оккупированных территорий Украины. Чем оно занимается, мало кто знает. Но бюджетные деньги там «осваивают» качественно.

Так вот, заместитель главы упомянутого ведомства Юрий Грымчак уже многообещающе заявлял, что тех граждан Украины, которые будут получать российский паспорт, необходимо будет лишать украинского гражданства. По мнению чиновника-«патриота», выдача российских паспортов в упрощенном порядке может облегчить жизнь «боевикам». При этом выдачу паспортов Швейцарии и Израиля гражданину Петру Порошенко, он скромно обошел стороной.

Кроме того, Грымчак добавил, что Киев сможет обзавестись списком тех украинцев, которые получат российское гражданство.

В соответствии с российским законодательством разрешено иметь второе и третье гражданство, но об этом обязательно сообщать в органы власти (он имеет в виду, что сообщат об этом на Украину – ред.)

- пояснил он.

И вся эта волна «праведного» украинского возмущения возникла еще до того, пока хоть один человек из ДНР и ЛНР не обзавелся российским паспортом по упрощенной процедуре обещанной президентом России Владимиром Путиным. Можно себе только представить, что начнется после этого.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 5 мая 2019 13:19
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ну что тут скажешь ... свидомиты сменили одного подлого гада на другого. Осталось только узнать какой из них хуже.
  2. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 5 мая 2019 17:49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Выбирали героя фильма, а выбрали клоуна-политидиота. Если бы власть в России была в руках тех, кто желает защищать русских, а не предавать их минским соглашениями и выдачей индульгенции на безнаказанное убийство жителей республик, то можно было бы использовать ситуацию, чтобы поставить нацистский режим на место.