Pure Russian oil came to Belarus

Recently we Reported about how Minsk began to hysterically accuse Moscow of dragging out a solution to the dirty oil issue. And so, on May 4, 2019, the purest “baby tear”, Russian oil began to flow to the metering station of the Mozyr Oil Refinery (Belarus) via the Druzhba trunk pipeline.




In accordance with the schedule today, May 4, oil that fully complies with GOST R 51858-2002 “Oil. General technical conditions ”, entered the accounting unit of the Mozyr refinery. Preparations are underway for its admission to the refinery

- stated in the press service of the department RBC.

At the same time, in the Belarusian state concern Belneftekhim, they were at once somehow confused that pure oil was already on the territory of Belarus. Therefore, the initial statement of the press service of the concern for RIA News It looked like this:

Oil is moving, but not yet received.


After some time, having begun to recover from the “tiring” holidays, Belneftekhim reported that on the afternoon of May 4, 2019, pure Russian oil was delivered to the Mozyr linear production and dispatch station.

At 14:45, a new batch of oil, together with a separation device, was delivered to the Mozyr LPCS of Gomeltransneft Druzhba OJSC. At 15:00, her admission to the tanks of the Mozyr LPDS began. Accredited laboratory personnel took samples from incoming oil and confirmed its compliance with the standard

- specified in the press service of the Belarusian state concern.

On May 5, 2019, oil shipment began at the Mozyr Oil Refinery for refining, this information was confirmed in Minsk. Processing of raw materials will begin on May 6, 2019. Now Belarus can not worry. It remains only to resolve the issue of raising the cost of transit of Russian oil through the territory of the fraternal state by 23%.

It should be noted that Russian oil meeting the standards entered the territory of Belarus on May 2, 2019. It displaced dirty oil, in which organochlorine compounds had previously been found, into special storage tanks. And it would be extremely interesting to know the further history of dirty oil.

It should be added that on May 3, 2019, Reuters news agency reported that the world's largest Russian oil pipeline company, Transneft, asked Russian oil companies to reduce oil production by 900 thousand tons in the coming days (about 10% of the total production ) This is allegedly due to the fact that due to a decrease in export volumes, oil storages were full.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Чистая российская нефть пришла в Беларусь

Недавно мы сообщали о том, как Минск начал истерично обвинять Москву в затягивании решения вопроса с грязной нефтью. И вот, 4 мая 2019 года, чистейшая, как «слеза младенца», российская нефть начала поступать на узел учета Мозырского НПЗ (Белоруссия) по магистральному нефтепроводу «Дружба».





В соответствии с предусмотренным графиком сегодня, 4 мая, нефть, полностью отвечающая показателям ГОСТ Р 51858-2002 «Нефть. Общие технические условия», поступила на узел учета Мозырского НПЗ. Идет подготовка к ее приему на НПЗ

- заявили в пресс-службе ведомства РБК.

При этом в белорусском государственном концерне «Белнефтехим», сразу как-то растерялись, что чистая нефть уже находится на территории Белоруссии. Поэтому первоначальное заявление пресс-службы концерна для РИА Новости выглядело следующим образом:

Нефть движется, но пока не поступила.


Через некоторое время, начав приходить в себя после «утомительный» праздников, из «Белнефтехима» сообщили, что днем 4 мая 2019 года чистая российская нефть таки поступила на линейную производственно-диспетчерскую станцию «Мозырь».

В 14:45 новая партия нефти вместе с разделительным устройством поступила на ЛПДС «Мозырь» ОАО «Гомельтранснефть Дружба». В 15:00 начался ее прием в резервуары ЛПДС «Мозырь». Персоналом аккредитованной лаборатории выполнен отбор проб из поступающей нефти и подтверждено ее соответствие стандарту

- уточнили в пресс-службе белорусского государственного концерна.

5 мая 2019 года началась отгрузка нефти на Мозырский НПЗ для переработки, эту информацию подтвердили в Минске. Переработка сырья начнется 6 мая 2019 года. Теперь Белоруссия может не волноваться. Осталось только решить вопрос с поднятием на 23% стоимости транзита российской нефти через территорию братского государства.

Нужно отметить, что отвечающая нормам российская нефть поступила на территорию Белоруссии еще 2 мая 2019 года. Она вытеснила грязную нефть, в которой ранее были обнаружены хлорорганические соединения, в специальные резервуары для хранения. И было бы крайне интересно узнать дальнейшую историю грязной нефти.

Нужно добавить, что 3 мая 2019 года информационное агентство Reuters сообщило, что крупнейшая в мире российская нефтепроводная компания «Транснефть» обратилась к российским нефтяным компаниям с просьбой сократить добычу нефти на 900 тыс. т. в ближайшие дни (около 10% от общего объема добычи). Это якобы связано с тем, что из-за снижения объемов экспорта, хранилища нефти оказались заполнены.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти