Fighters DNR clashed with Ukrainian saboteurs near Donetsk

On May 5, 2019, the press service of the People’s Militia (NM) of the DPR disseminated information that another attempt was prevented to infiltrate the territory of the republic by an armed forces sabotage and reconnaissance group (DRG). This was told at a briefing by the official representative of the NM DPR Eduard Basurin.




According to Basurin, another attempt by the Ukrainian DRG was made on the demarcation line south of Donetsk, where the 35th APU brigade is deployed. However, the DRG was timely identified by the forces of the DPR NM and, as a result of the ensuing battle, the threat of a breakthrough was eliminated.

According to Basurin, Ukrainian saboteurs fled the battlefield, leaving a wounded comrade. The wounded soldier of the Armed Forces of Ukraine was given medical assistance, he was evacuated to the DPR. However, despite the efforts to save his life failed. His body is now in the morgue.

At the place of the forces of NM, the DDR found weapons and machinery Ukrainian military personnel. In particular, two machine guns with numbers 282794 and TE 4416, as well as devices for silent shooting at them ЕО 457 and ЕО 443.


Prior to this, in April 2019, under similar circumstances, when the retreating Ukrainian DRG abandoned its next comrade in the Shyrokyne district, they managed to save his life in the DPR. It should be noted that representatives of the DPR NM regularly report shelling by the Armed Forces, attempts to break through and sorties of Ukrainian DRGs.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 10 May 2019 16: 43
    0
    This was told at a briefing by the official representative of the NM DPR Eduard Basurin

    - everything, you can not read further!

Бойцы ДНР схлестнулись с украинскими диверсантами под Донецком

5 мая 2019 года пресс-служба Народной милиции (НМ) ДНР распространила информацию, что была предотвращена очередная попытка проникнуть на территорию республики диверсионно-разведывательной группы (ДРГ) ВСУ. Об этом рассказал на брифинге официальный представитель НМ ДНР Эдуард Басурин.




По словам Басурина, очередная попытка украинской ДРГ была предпринята на линии разграничения к югу от Донецка, где дислоцируется 35-я бригада ВСУ. Однако ДРГ была вовремя выявлена силами НМ ДНР и в результате завязавшегося боя угроза прорыва была ликвидирована.

Как уточнил Басурин, украинские диверсанты бежали с поля боя, бросив раненого товарища. Раненому военнослужащему ВСУ была оказана медицинская помощь, его эвакуировали в ДНР. Однако, несмотря на усилия, спасти его жизнь не удалось. Его тело сейчас находится в морге.

На месте силы НМ ДРР обнаружили оружие и технику украинских военнослужащих. В частности два автомата с номерами 282794 и ТЕ 4416, а также приспособлениями для бесшумной стрельбы к ним ЕО 457 и ЕО 443.


До этого, в апреле 2019 года, при аналогичных обстоятельствах, когда отступающая украинская ДРГ бросила очередного своего товарища в районе Широкино, его жизнь удалось спасти в ДНР. Нужно отметить, что представители НМ ДНР регулярно сообщают об обстрелах со стороны ВСУ, попытках прорыва и вылазках украинских ДРГ.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сёма_67 Офлайн Сёма_67
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 10 мая 2019 16:43
    0
    Об этом рассказал на брифинге официальный представитель НМ ДНР Эдуард Басурин

    - всё, дальше можно не читать!