Hard landing: Aeroflot airliner burned down in Sheremetyevo

The accident occurred at the Moscow Sheremetyevo International Airport. The Aeroflot airline plane operating the Moscow - Murmansk flight was forced to return to the point of departure after reporting a fire on board. The aircraft made an emergency landing.


Hard landing: Aeroflot airliner burned down in Sheremetyevo


Based on the footage published on the Web, it can be assumed that we are talking about a Sukhoi Superjet 100 domestic production liner. The plane is engulfed in flames almost completely. The machine cannot be restored.



According to emergency services, the flame was able to bring down. In the next few minutes, the fire will be completely eliminated.



Onboard there were about 70 passengers. According to preliminary data, there are victims - six people received burns of varying degrees. At the same time, the TV channel REN TV reports 10 dead.



According to the agency TASS, a fire occurred in the engine of the aircraft. The liner could not land the first time. The second attempt to land led to a tough meeting with the ground, because of which the plane literally “pecked its nose” and caught fire.



Preliminary causes of an emergency are a malfunction of electronic equipment and lightning striking an airplane. The second, by the way, is in great doubt. The last plane crash that occurred due to the lightning caused more than 60 years ago. It is believed that getting into the liner of a powerful electric charge does not pose a threat to it.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. the terrorist attack - definitely!

Жесткая посадка: в Шереметьево сгорел лайнер «Аэрофлота»

ЧП произошло в московском международном аэропорту Шереметьево. Самолет авиакомпании «Аэрофлот», выполнявший рейс Москва – Мурманск, был вынужден вернуться в пункт отправления после сообщения о пожаре на борту. Воздушное судно произвело аварийную посадку.

Жесткая посадка: в Шереметьево сгорел лайнер «Аэрофлота»


Основываясь на опубликованных в Сети кадрах, можно предположить, что речь идет о лайнере отечественного производства «Сухой Суперджет 100». Самолет охвачен пламенем практически полностью. Машина не подлежит восстановлению.




Как сообщают в экстренных службах, пламя удалось сбить. В течение ближайших минут возгорание будет ликвидировано полностью.



На борту самолета находилось около 70 пассажиров. По предварительным данным, есть пострадавшие – шесть человек получили ожоги разной степени. В то же время, телеканал РЕН ТВ сообщает о 10 погибших.



По данным агентства ТАСС, возгорание произошло в двигателе самолета. Лайнер не смог приземлиться с первого раза. Вторая попытка сесть привела к жесткой встрече с землей, из-за чего самолет буквально «клюнул носом» и загорелся.



Предварительными причинами ЧП называются неисправность электронного оборудования и попадание молнии в самолет. Второе, к слову, вызывает большие сомнения. Последняя авиакатастрофа, произошедшая по вине молнии, произошла более 60 лет назад. Считается, что попадание в лайнер мощного электрического заряда не несет угрозы для него.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти