Prosecutor General of Ukraine summoned Poroshenko for interrogation

President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko was summoned for interrogation to the Prosecutor General. This was reported by the publication "Ukrainian news"With reference to its own source working in the department. This information was also confirmed to the publication’s staff by the head of the special investigative unit of the GPU Sergey Gorbatyuk, without giving the exact time of the interrogation.




The interrogation of the president should take place on May 7. It will be dedicated to the events on the Maidan in 2014. These actions of prosecutors are carried out as part of the investigation of crimes committed against participants in the Euromaidan.

Poroshenko had previously been called to testify in this case. That was in November 2016. Then he refused to sign the interrogation protocol. This time he is invited to sign the old protocol and answer additional questions.

In January and February 2014, during the riots on Independence Square in Kiev, 90 people were killed, of which 13 were law enforcement officers. All of them became victims of the shooting. The Prosecutor General’s Office of Ukraine accuses five employees of the Berkut special forces in this crime. In total, 150 victims and about five hundred witnesses appear in the case.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. BMP-2 Offline BMP-2
    BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 6 May 2019 19: 24
    0
    The main thing is that I did not have time to make a deal with the investigation ...
    1. Kuzmitsky Offline Kuzmitsky
      Kuzmitsky (Sergei) 6 May 2019 21: 05
      0
      For Maidan, he will only go as a witness. Heavenly Hundred is not on his conscience. But for the rest he needs to answer. For thousands of people killed in the Donbass, for a plundered country, for breaking ties with Russia. This is not enough for him for life.
      1. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 7 May 2019 00: 53
        +3
        For some reason, you look at the Ukrainian events "from your own bell tower", forgetting that there are other "bell towers", the view from which is opposite to yours. But over time, it will definitely turn out that your "bell tower" is far from the highest, and the view from it is far from the most indisputable and the only true one.

        As an example: from 1990 to 1997, Moldova was led by the party secretary, and then by the president, Mircea Snegur. The conflict in Transnistria in 1992 took place during his reign and took place under his direct leadership. Hundreds of people died on both sides, and it can also be said that Moldova under his rule began to turn from the "blooming garden of the country" of the USSR into the poorest country in Europe; and it was he who began to sever "ties with Russia."
        So what? No one even stutters about his responsibility for all this, there is no question of not only life, but in general about some kind of punishment. The first president of Moldova is quietly living out his years and writing his memoirs.
        So here too - Poroshenko carefully followed the instructions of the American ambassador, all foreign sponsors, the instructions of the IMF-EBRD, associated the country in the EU, protected it from "Russian aggression", resisted, fought, strengthened, promoted ... And for which he was tried many times plant for life?
        Do you think he is a criminal? - You can assume whatever you want ...
        1. Nobodylumbe36 Offline Nobodylumbe36
          Nobodylumbe36 (Umberto Nobile) 7 May 2019 10: 42
          -3
          So for you it has long been clear that the highest bell tower behind a large puddle. Simple jumps are no longer enough, on a trampoline higher and time to change shoes?
          1. Cutest guy Offline Cutest guy
            Cutest guy (Sweetest Guy) 7 May 2019 16: 55
            +1
            If you have nothing to say on the essence of the matter, then you'd better keep silent so that the nonsense was not so visible :))
            1. Nobodylumbe36 Offline Nobodylumbe36
              Nobodylumbe36 (Umberto Nobile) 8 May 2019 08: 45
              -3
              So it’s easier to remove the trampoline, and even the meager owners will not be so clear. Although they knew in advance whom they were buying.
              1. Cutest guy Offline Cutest guy
                Cutest guy (Sweetest Guy) 8 May 2019 08: 49
                +1
                If YOU have nothing to say as a matter of fact, then it would be better for YOU to keep silent so that the nonsense would not be so visible :))
                1. Nobodylumbe36 Offline Nobodylumbe36
                  Nobodylumbe36 (Umberto Nobile) 10 May 2019 11: 52
                  -2
                  This is a parrot, at best plagiarism. Well, at least not other people's posts, but copying and distributing your own.
                  1. trampoline instructor (Bazil Bazil) 11 May 2019 12: 06
                    +1
                    If YOU have nothing to say as a matter of fact, then it would be better for YOU to keep silent so that the nonsense would not be so visible :))
      2. BMP-2 Offline BMP-2
        BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 7 May 2019 12: 32
        +1
        Well, Al Capone, after all, was also imprisoned not for what he should have :). Indeed, there is something to attract this “most successful Ukrainian ruler” without the Maidan: people began to kill people in thousands not in Kiev in the square, but precisely during his reign ... Although, most likely, they won’t put him too soon: Pinochet in Chile began to be judged only in old age. Well, as they say, it remains only to wait :)).

Генпрокуратура Украины вызвала Порошенко на допрос

Президент Украины Петр Порошенко был вызван для допроса в Генеральную прокуратуру. Об этом сообщает издание «Украинские новости» со ссылкой на собственный источник, работающий в ведомстве. Данную информацию подтвердил также сотрудникам издания начальник подразделения спецрасследований ГПУ Сергей Горбатюк, не сообщая точное время допроса.



Допрос президента должен состояться 7 мая. Он будет посвящен событиям на Майдане в 2014 году. Эти действия сотрудников Генпрокуратуры проводятся в рамках расследования преступлений, совершенных против участников Евромайдана.


Ранее Порошенко уже вызывался для дачи показаний по данному делу. Это было в ноябре 2016 года. Тогда он отказался подписывать протокол допроса. В этот раз его приглашают, чтобы он подписал старый протокол и ответил на дополнительные вопросы.

В январе и феврале 2014 года во время беспорядков на Майдане Независимости в Киеве было убито 90 человек, из которых 13 – сотрудники правоохранительных органов. Все они стали жертвами стрельбы. В этом преступлении Генпрокуратура Украины обвиняет пятерых сотрудников спецподразделения «Беркут». Всего в деле фигурирует 150 пострадавших и около полутысячи свидетелей.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. БМП-2 Офлайн
    БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 6 мая 2019 19:24
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Главное, чтобы на сделку со следствием пойти не успел...
    1. Кузмицкий Офлайн
      Кузмицкий (Сергей) 6 мая 2019 21:05
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      За Майдан он разве что свидетелем пойдет. "Небесная сотня" не на его совести. А вот за остальное ему надо отвечать. За тысячи людей, убитых на Донбассе, за разворованную страну, за разрыв связей с Россией. Этого ему не на одно пожизненное хватит.
      1. Вы почему-то смотрите на украинские события "со своей колокольни", забывая, что есть ещё и другие "колокольни", вид с которых противоположно отличается от вашего. Но со временем обязательно выяснится, что ваша "колокольня" - далеко не самая высокая, и вид с неё - далеко не самый бесспорный и единственно верный.

        В качестве примера: с 1990 по 1997 годы Молдавией руководил партийный секретарь, а потом и президент Мирча Снегур. Конфликт в Приднестровье 1992г имел место в его правление и проходил под его непосредственным руководством. Погибли сотни людей с обеих сторон, и тоже можно сказать, что Молдавия при нем начала превращаться из "цветущего сада страны" СССР в беднейшую страну Европы; и именно он начал рвать "связи с Россией".
        И что? Никто даже не заикается о его ответственности за все это, речи никакой нет не то, чтобы о пожизненном, но и вообще о каком-то его наказании. Первый президент Молдавии спокойно доживает свои годы и пишет мемуары.
        Так и здесь - Порошенко тщательно выполнял указания американского посла, всех зарубежных спонсоров, предписания МВФ-ЕБРР, ассоциировал страну в ЕС, защищал ее от "российской агрессии", противостоял, боролся, укреплял, повышал ... И за что его судить и многократно пожизненно сажать?
        Вы полагаете, что он преступник? - Вы можете полагать всё, что вам вздумается ...
        1. Noblumbe36 Офлайн
          Noblumbe36 (Umberto Nobile) 7 мая 2019 10:42
          -3
          • 0
          • 3
          Так для вас давно ясно, что самая высокая колокольня за большой лужей. Простых прыжков уже не хватает, на батуте выше и время есть переобуться?
          1. Милейший Парень (Милейший Парень) 7 мая 2019 16:55
            +1
            • 2
            • 1
            Если вам нечего сказать по сути вопроса, то лучше вам бы промолчать, чтобы дурь не так видна была:))
            1. Noblumbe36 Офлайн
              Noblumbe36 (Umberto Nobile) 8 мая 2019 08:45
              -3
              • 0
              • 3
              Так чего проще, убрать батут, и 9урь даже залужным хозяевам будет не так видно. Хотя они заранее знали кого покупали.
              1. Милейший Парень (Милейший Парень) 8 мая 2019 08:49
                +1
                • 2
                • 1
                Если ВАМ нечего сказать по сути вопроса, то лучше ВАМ бы промолчать, чтобы дурь не так видна была:))
                1. Noblumbe36 Офлайн
                  Noblumbe36 (Umberto Nobile) 10 мая 2019 11:52
                  -2
                  • 0
                  • 2
                  Это уже попугайство, в лучшем случае плагиат. Хорошо хоть не чужих постов, а копирование и распространение собственных.
                  1. Если ВАМ нечего сказать по сути вопроса, то лучше ВАМ бы промолчать, чтобы дурь не так видна была:))
      2. БМП-2 Офлайн
        БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 7 мая 2019 12:32
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Ну так Аль Капоне ведь тоже посадили не за то, за что должны были:). Действительно, этого "самого успешного украинского правителя" и без майдана есть за что привлечь: народ тысячами убивать стали не в Киеве на площади, зато как раз при его правлении... Хотя, скорее всего и за это его посадят не скоро: Пиночета в Чили судить стали только на старости лет. Ну, как говорится, осталось только дождаться:)).