KLA has requested 39 billion rubles for the “airplane of the future”

In March 2019, we Reportedthat according to the statements of Russian officials, serial production of the latest medium-haul airliner Irkut MS-21 (“2021st Century Mainline Aircraft”) will begin in 39. And so, the Baza Telegram channel informed that it was at the same time that Yuri Slyusarev, president of the United Aircraft Corporation (UAC), had asked the Russian government to allocate an additional 21 billion rubles. for the MS-XNUMX project.




Moreover, the mentioned Telegram channel refers to the document itself. It is specified that 18 billion rubles. state corporation requested for the Irkutsk Aviation Plant. They want to spend them on the construction of new production buildings and on the purchase of equipment.

RUB 15 billion UAC plans to send JSC Aerocomposite for the construction of the second production building. 4,5 billion rubles will receive JSC "Aviastar" for the reconstruction of buildings 1,5 billion rubles. PJSC Voronezh Aircraft Building Company will be allocated for the purchase of equipment for assembling parts.

It should be recalled that in January 2019, Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev announced the need to achieve full import substitution in the implementation of the MS-21 project. Then he emphasized that someone "is constantly trying to put sticks in wheels, including in the aviation industry." At the same time, Deputy Prime Minister Yuri Borisov said that by 2022 the production of MS-21 would already be 97% independent of import supplies. In addition, in 2019, 21 billion rubles will be spent on the development of the MS-1,6. Another 2020 billion rubles will be allocated in 4,11, and 2021 billion rubles in 4,81.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Screw Offline Screw
    Screw (Gennady) 9 May 2019 12: 13
    +1
    The UAC must be raised. My country is very large in area and with a varied climate: MS-21, IL-112 (4), modernized corn workers from Nsk, helicopters - as needed as air is needed here and now.
  2. fevralsk.morev.75 (Sergey Morev) 14 May 2019 13: 29
    +1
    One aircraft has already been constructed and put into production, having spent 40 billion rubles, and at the exit the aircraft consists of 75% of foreign parts. Now they still want to. Yes easily. The people are the second oil.

ОАК запросила на «самолет будущего» 39 миллиардов рублей

В марте 2019 года мы сообщали, что согласно заявлениям российских чиновников серийное производство новейшего среднемагистрального авиалайнера Иркут МС-21 («Магистральный самолёт XXI века») начнется в 2021 году. И вот, Telegram-канал Baza проинформировал, что оказывается в том же самое время Юрий Слюсарев, президент «Объединенной авиастроительной корпорации» (ОАК), обратился к правительству России с просьбой выделить дополнительные 39 млрд. руб. на проект МС-21.



Причем упомянутый Telegram-канал ссылается на сам документ. Уточняется, что 18 млрд. руб. госкорпорация запросила для Иркутского авиационного завода. Там хотят потратить их на постройку новых производственных корпусов и на покупку оборудования.


15 млрд. руб. ОАК планирует направить АО «Аэрокомпозит» для строительства второго производственного корпуса. 4,5 млрд. руб. получит АО «Авиастар» на реконструкцию корпусов.1,5 млрд. руб. выделят ПАО «Воронежское самолетостроительное общество» на закупку оборудования для сборки деталей.

Нужно напомнить, что еще в январе 2019 года премьер-министр России Дмитрий Медведев заявил о необходимости добиться полного импортозамещения при реализации проекта МС-21. Тогда он подчеркнул, что России кто-то «постоянно пытается палки в колеса ставить, в том числе и по авиапрому». Одновременно с этим, вице-премьер Юрий Борисов заявил, что к 2022 году производство МС-21 уже на 97% не будет зависеть от импортных поставок. Кроме того, в 2019 году на разработку МС-21 будет потрачено 1,6 млрд. руб. В 2020 году выделят еще 4,11 млрд. руб., а в 2021 году - 4,81 млрд. руб.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Винтик Офлайн
    Винтик (Геннадий) 9 мая 2019 12:13
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    ОАК надо подымать. Страна моя очень большая по площади и с разнообразным климатом: МС-21, ИЛ-112(4), Кукурузники модернизированнные из Нска, вертолётики - нужны как воздух нужны здесь и сейчас.
  2. fevralsk.morev.75 Офлайн
    fevralsk.morev.75 (Сергей Морев) 14 мая 2019 13:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Один самолет уже сконструировали и запустили в производство, потратив 40 млрд рублей и на выходе самолет состоит на 75 % из иностранных деталей. Сейчас ещё хотят. Да запросто. Народ-вторая нефть.