The Ministry of Defense reported why it canceled the air part of the Victory Parade

On May 4, 2019, Moscow hosted a dress rehearsal of the Victory Parade on the occasion of the 74th anniversary of the end of World War II. 13 thousand troops marched in the main square of the country and 132 units passed equipment. On this day 74 planes and helicopters flew over Red Square. Everything went perfectly.




However, on May 9, 2019, due to bad weather conditions on the flight route of the aviation, the Russian Ministry of Defense decided not to hold the air (aviation) part of the Victory Parade and return the aircraft to airfields.

At the same time, some Russian television companies that broadcast live on this significant day, simultaneously with the demonstration of the Victory Parade, showed what was happening at the Kubinka airfield in the corner of the screen. To the last, they hoped that the airborne part of the Victory Parade would still take place.

It should be noted that weather forecasters had previously forecasted rain and cloudiness over Moscow on May 9, 2019. At the same time, the authorities of the capital promised to “disperse the clouds”, and the Ministry of Defense reported that preparations for the Victory Parade were “planned”.

The air part of the Victory Parade was to take part: Mi-26, Mi-8AMTSH, Mi-28N, Ka-52 and Mi-24 helicopters, MiG-29, MiG-29SMT, Su-35S, Su-30SM fighters, MiG-31 interceptors, Su-24M and Su-34 bombers, Su-25 attack aircraft, strategic Tu-160 and Tu-95MS, Tu-22M3 missile carriers, modernized DROU A-50U aircraft, Il-76MD military transport aircraft and Il- tanker 78. They had to fly at altitudes from 150 to 450 m. At speeds from 200 to 550 km / h.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 9 May 2019 18: 36
    +2
    Yes, in general, it is necessary to cancel the air part of the parade ... -How on such high-speed, supersonic military aircraft and suddenly fly over Moscow almost ...- not on a "low-level flight" ...
  2. yuriy55 Offline yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 10 May 2019 05: 02
    -1
    My personal opinion is that it is nonsense to hold military parades with dubious equipment of the Armed Forces in the required volume. In memory of the WWII participants, the march "Immortal Regiment" is more suitable. And it's time to move away from the "window dressing." Just nasty and stupid. The memory of soldiers is worthy of the exemplary contents of memorials, graves and burials, and all these ostentatious parades are unnecessary ...
    1. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
      Piramidon (Stepan) 11 May 2019 14: 48
      0
      Quote: yuriy55
      it's time to move away from the "window dressing"

      This is not “window dressing" but a tradition, you are a couch.

Минобороны сообщило, почему отменило воздушную часть парада Победы

4 мая 2019 года в Москве прошла генеральная репетиция парада Победы по случаю 74-летней годовщины окончания Великой Отечественной войны. По главной площади страны промаршировали 13 тыс. военнослужащих и проехало 132 единицы боевой техники. В этот день над Красной площадью пролетели 74 самолета и вертолета. Все прошло прекрасно.





Однако, 9 мая 2019 года, из-за плохих погодных условий на маршруте пролета авиации, Минобороны России приняло решение не проводить воздушную (авиационную) часть парада Победы и вернуть авиацию на аэродромы базирования.

При этом некоторые российские телекомпании, которые вели прямую трансляцию в этот знаменательный день, одновременно с демонстрацией парада Победы показывали в углу экрана происходящее на аэродроме в Кубинке. Они до последнего надеялись, что воздушная часть парада Победы все-таки состоится.

Нужно отметить, что синоптики до этого прогнозировали дождь и облачность над Москвой на 9 мая 2019 года. При этом власти столицы обещали «разогнать облака», а Минобороны сообщало, что подготовка к параду Победы проходит «планово».

В воздушной части парада Победы должны были принять участие: вертолеты Ми-26, Ми-8АМТШ, Ми-28Н, Ка-52 и Ми-24, истребители МиГ-29, МиГ-29СМТ, Су-35С, Су-30СМ, истребители-перехватчики МиГ-31, бомбардировщики Су-24М и Су-34, штурмовики Су-25, стратегические Ту-160 и Ту-95МС, ракетоносцы Ту-22М3,модернизированный самолет ДРОУ А-50У, военно-транспортные Ил-76МД и топливозаправщик Ил-78. Они должны были пролететь на высотах от 150 до 450 м. на скоростях от 200 до 550 км/ч.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 9 мая 2019 18:36
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Да вообще надо отменить воздушную часть парада ... -Как на таких скоростных , сверхзвуковых военных самолётах и вдруг летать над Москвой чуть ли ...-не на "бреющем полёте"...
  2. yuriy55 Офлайн
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 10 мая 2019 05:02
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Моё личное мнение, что проводить военные парады при сомнительной оснащённости ВС в требуемом объёме - нонсенс. Памяти участникам ВОв более подходит марш "Бессмертный полк". И пора уже отходить от "показухи". Просто противно и глупо. Памяти воинов достойно образцовое содержание мемориалов, могил и захоронений, а все эти показушные парады им без надобности...
    1. Piramidon Офлайн
      Piramidon (Степан) 11 мая 2019 14:48
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: yuriy55
      пора уже отходить от "показухи"

      Это не "показуха" а традиция, либераст вы диванный.