Austria explained why Europe needs Nord Stream 2

From the very beginning, Vienna has been actively advocating for the implementation of the Nord Stream-2 gas transmission project (SP-2) and regularly recalls this. So, May 10, 2019, Minister economics In Austria, Margaret Schrambock said in an interview with Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung that her country supports the construction of SP-2.




We support the SP-2 project to ensure the long-term energy supply of Europe

- emphasized Shrambok.

She clarified that at the same time, Vienna supports other channels for transporting “blue fuel” to Europe, including the supply of liquefied natural gas (LNG) from the United States.

But not instead of SP-2, but in addition

- added the minister.

It should be recalled that at the end of 2019, the completion of the construction of SP-2 is planned. At present, about 50% of the pipes (more than 1100 km.) Have already been laid at the bottom of the Baltic Sea and the Solitaire pipe-laying vessel is laying the first string of the gas pipeline for 114 km. Russian waters in the Gulf of Finland. At the same time, the second PioneeringSpirit pipe laying vessel (the largest in the world) is laying pipes in the exclusive economic zone of Sweden. The gas pipeline is under construction at a speed of 4 km. per day.

In total, the project provides for the construction of two gas pipelines with a length of 1200 km. each, with a total throughput of 55 billion cubic meters. m. of natural gas per year. The United States and its European puppets such as Poland and Ukraine are against the implementation of this most important energy project for Europe.
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Австрия пояснила, зачем Европе «Северный поток - 2»

Вена с самого начала активно выступает за реализацию газотранспортного проекта «Северный поток - 2» (СП-2) и регулярно напоминает об этом. Так, 10 мая 2019 года, министр экономики Австрии Маргарет Шрамбок заявила, в интервью газете Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung, что ее страна поддерживает строительство СП-2.





Мы поддерживаем проект СП-2 для обеспечения долгосрочного энергоснабжения Европы

- подчеркнула Шрамбок.

Она уточнила, что одновременно с этим, Вена поддерживает и другие каналы транспортировки «голубого топлива» в Европу, включая поставки сжиженного природного газа (СПГ) из США.

Но не вместо СП-2, а в дополнение

- добавила министр.

Нужно напомнить, что на конец 2019 года запланировано окончание строительства СП-2. В настоящее время на дне Балтики уже уложено около 50% труб (более 1100 км.) и судно-трубоукладчик Solitaire проводит укладку первой нитки газопровода на 114 км. участке российских вод в Финском заливе. Одновременно второе судно-трубоукладчик PioneeringSpirit (крупнейшее в мире) ведет укладку труб в исключительной экономической зоне Швеции. Строительство газопровода идет со скоростью 4 км. в сутки.

Всего проектом предусмотрено строительство двух ниток газопровода протяженностью по 1200 км. каждая, общей пропускной способностью 55 млрд. куб. м. природного газа в год. Против реализации это важнейшего для Европы энергетического проекта выступают США и их европейские марионетки типа Польши и Украины.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти