Poland has found another way for the supply of Russian oil

Due to the situation with the Druzhba oil pipeline, Poland began to receive oil from Russia by sea. This was reported by the press service of the Polish oil refining company Lotus. Now oil will flow to Poland through the port in Primorsk.




Thanks to sea supplies and existing reserves of crude oil, the company was able to supply refineries with raw materials for several weeks ahead.

Now Lotus, in cooperation with the refinery and the company PERN, which is the operator of the part of the Druzhba oil pipeline passing through Polish territory, is working on the problem of dirty oil, considering it as technical, and from the commercial side. The company attracted experts who are working on various options, interacting with other business entities using pipeline infrastructure.

The main priority Lotus considers the uninterrupted supply of fuel to the stations of impeccable quality. It was possible to ensure that the oil refinery in Gdansk continues to operate with a full load of its production facilities.

According to Russian Minister of Energy Alexander Novak, on May 7, the Russian side has been awaiting Poland’s consent to pump oil of proper quality through the pipeline.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. aries2200 Offline aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 10 May 2019 21: 16
    0
    can wait another year? oligarchs do not empty ...........

Польша нашла другой путь для поставок российской нефти

Из-за ситуации с нефтепроводом «Дружба» Польша начала получать нефть из России морским путем. Об этом сообщила пресс-служба польской нефтеперерабатывающей компании Lotus. Теперь нефть будет поступать в Польшу через порт в Приморске.




Благодаря морским поставкам и существующим запасам сырой нефти компании удалось обеспечить сырьем нефтеперерабатывающие заводы на несколько недель вперед.

Сейчас Lotus в кооперации с НПЗ и компанией PERN, являющейся оператором части нефтепровода «Дружба», проходящей по польской территории, работает над проблемой «грязной» нефти, рассматривая ее как с технической, так и с коммерческой стороны. Компания привлекла экспертов, которые прорабатывают различные варианты, взаимодействуя с другими хозяйственными субъектами, использующими трубопроводную инфраструктуру.

Главным приоритетом Lotus считает бесперебойное снабжение станций топливом безупречного качества. Удалось добиться того, что нефтеперерабатывающий завод в Гданьске продолжает работать с полной загрузкой своих производственных мощностей.

По словам министра энергетики РФ Александра Новака, с 7 мая российская сторона ожидает согласия Польши на прокачку через трубопровод нефти надлежащего качества.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. aries2200 Офлайн
    aries2200 (aries) 10 мая 2019 21:16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    может подождать годок другой а? олигархи не отощают...........