The Nazis desecrated the Soviet military burial in Germany

On May 9, 2019, it became known that vandals desecrated a Soviet military burial place in eastern Germany in the city of Spremberg (Spremberg, federal state of Brandenburg). Nazi symbols were applied to several graves, and paint was sprayed on another 57 tombstones.




This was reported by the Russian Embassy in Germany, posting information on its official Facebook page. It is clarified that local law enforcement officials have already begun an investigation, finding a violation of the constitution in what happened. Local authorities have already begun work on cleaning and restoration.

The diplomatic mission clarifies that the attackers desecrated the military burial a few hours after the celebration of the 74th anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War (WWII). It is noted that employees of the military memorial department at the said embassy have already left for the city of Spremberg to clarify the circumstances of the incident.

The Nazis desecrated the Soviet military burial in Germany


At the same time, the German Deutsche Welle points to a certain symbolism, reporting that the attackers committed the above meanness on the night of May 9, since it was at this time of day in 1945 that the act of unconditional surrender of Nazi Germany was signed in Berlin.

It should be noted that in the city of Spremberg there are immediately two Soviet military cemeteries. They buried 787 soldiers and officers of the Red Army who died in battle. However, which of the two military cemeteries in question is not specified.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 10 May 2019 21: 17
    +1
    It is impossible to exclude the intrigues of the provocateurs who "came in large numbers" from Ukraine, who are actively seeking, in order to please their Washington owners, to quarrel the Russian and German peoples. Thus, in the usual "manner" of mocking the dead (Remember the Odessa Khatyn on May 2, 2014 and the sacrilegious "bacchanal" of Svidobots! And mocking at the graves and monuments to the soldiers of the Red Army is the same "mannequin" of the Smerekopiteks and their Polish " "sister cities", habits of the same banderlogs, especially when they gather in a herd!) the bandervah "takes revenge" on pragmatic Germans for not refusing to build the Nord Stream-2 and mutually beneficial relations with Russia ?!
    After all, one should ask the questions “Who benefits from the escalation of tension in Russian-German relations?” and “Who is the loudest to demand the abandonment of the construction of SP-2?”, how do you immediately go out to the ukronatsists and their English-speaking owners ?!
    P.S. In place of the German policemen, just in case, among other suspects, they would have surely “prevented” the “Ukrainian diaspora” of the federal state of Brandenburg to be on the night of May 9, and would henceforth keep these “Svidomo” Mazuriks “under control”, how potentially "toxic"!
  2. Port Offline Port
    Port 11 May 2019 09: 08
    +1
    Too many incidents in EU countries on the eve of Victory Day. It looks like a planned provocation with the use of visa-free lackeys from second-hand who did all the dirty work for their masters. Very comfortably. Now you can destroy monuments and memorials with the hands of the rabid Svidomites. What a demand from idiots.
  3. Shelest2000 Offline Shelest2000
    Shelest2000 11 May 2019 11: 39
    +1
    99 against 1, that this is not the work of the Germans. German nationalists and neo-Nazis are more concerned about barmaley from Africa and Asia than Russian monuments. Moreover, for the swastika in Germany, you can o-very much to get rid of the authorities. Here I’m 100% sure that our mates from 404 did this muck. These can.

Нацисты осквернили советское воинское захоронение в Германии

9 мая 2019 года стало известно, что вандалы осквернили советское воинское захоронение на востоке Германии в городе Шпремберг (Spremberg, федеральная земля Бранденбург). На несколько могил была нанесена нацистская символика, а еще на 57 надгробий распылена краска.



Об этом сообщило посольство России в Германии, опубликовав информацию на своей официальной странице в Facebook. Уточняется, что местные правоохранители уже начали расследование, усмотрев в случившемся нарушение конституции. Местные власти уже приступили к работе по очистке и восстановлению.


Диппредставительство уточняет, что злоумышленники осквернили воинское захоронение спустя несколько часов после завершения торжественных мероприятий по случаю 74-й годовщины Победы в Великой Отечественной войне (ВОВ). Отмечается, что в город Шпремберг уже выехали сотрудники военно-мемориального отдела при упомянутом посольстве для выяснения обстоятельств произошедшего.

Нацисты осквернили советское воинское захоронение в Германии


При этом немецкая Deutsche Welle указывает на определенный символизм, сообщая, что злоумышленники совершили вышеописанную подлость в ночь на 9 мая, так как именно в это время суток в 1945 году в Берлине был подписан акт о безоговорочной капитуляции нацистской Германии.

Нужно отметить, что в городе Шпремберге находятся сразу два советских воинских кладбища. На них захоронены 787 погибших в бою солдат и офицеров Красной Армии. Однако, о каком из двух воинских кладбищ идет речь не уточняется.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 10 мая 2019 21:17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Нельзя исключать и происков "понаехавших" из Юкрейн провокаторов, активно стремящихся, в угоду своим вашингтонским хозяевам, поссорить русский и немецких народы. Таким образом, в привычной для себя "манере" глумления над мёртвыми( Помним же одесскую Хатынь 2 мая 2014 года и кощунственную "вакханалию" свидоботов! А уж глумление над могилами и памятниками воинам Красной Армии-это же "манечка" смерекопитеков и их польских "побратимов", повадками-таких же бандерлогов, особенно-когда они собираются стадом!) бандерва "мстит" и прагматичным немцам-за "неотказ" от строительства "Северного потока-2" и взаимовыгодных отношений с Россией?!
    Ведь стоит задаться вопросами "Кому выгодна эскалация напряжённости в российско-германских отношениях?" и "Кто громче всех требует отказа от строительства "СП-2"?", как сразу же выходишь на укронацистов и их англоговорящих хозяев?!
    П.С. На месте германских полицаев, на всякий случай, в числе прочих подозреваемых, обязательно от"профилактировал" бы "украинскую диаспору" федеральной земли Бранденбург на предмет нахождения в ночь на 9 мая, и впредь держал бы этих "свидомых" мазуриков "на контроле", как потенциально "токсичных"!
  2. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 11 мая 2019 09:08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Слишком много инцидентов в странах ЕС в канун Дня Победы. Похоже на спланированную провокацию с использованием безвизовых холуев из Б/У, выполнивших всю грязную работу за своих господ. Очень удобно. Теперь можно крушить памятники и мемориалы руками осатаневших свидомитов. С идиотов какой спрос.
  3. Shelest2000 Офлайн
    Shelest2000 11 мая 2019 11:39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    99 против 1,что это работа не немцев. Немецкие националисты и неонацисты более озабочены бармалеями из Африки и Азии, чем русскими памятниками. Тем более, что за свастику в Германии можно о-очень сильно огрести от властей. Вот на 100% уверен, что эту гадость делали наши небратья из 404. Эти могут.