Expert: Russia has taken control of the Ukrainian economy

Co-Chair of the Foundation economic strategies Dmitry Marunich believes that Russia is taking control of the Ukrainian economy. He stated this on the air of the Ukrainian TV channel NewsOne.




Marunich based his assertion on the fact that the Russian leadership received the most powerful lever of influence on the supply of oil products to Ukraine, and, therefore, on the Ukrainian market of oil products. And the state of the Ukrainian economy as a whole depends on this.

The fact is that from June 1, Russian countermeasures will come into force in response to Ukrainian restrictions on the import of Russian products. The response steps are that now the supply of petroleum products, coal and oil to Ukraine will be possible only with separate permits.

We are not talking about a complete ban on the supply of petroleum products to Ukraine. Large Russian companies, such as Rosneft, have already begun to receive delivery permits.

Although many people in Ukraine hope to conclude a contract with Gazprom for direct gas supplies and reduce prices by 25 percent, the expert does not believe that this will happen in the near future. The Ukrainian authorities do not express a desire to extend the transit agreement, and Naftogaz is preparing new lawsuits against Gazprom. All this does not contribute to the development of partnership between Russia and Ukraine.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. gennady_2 Offline gennady_2
    gennady_2 (gennady) 11 May 2019 20: 06
    +1
    Rosneft has already begun to receive permits for supplies.

    But did Rosneft have gas stations in Ukraine? they kind of sold everything back in late 2017.
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 12 May 2019 09: 03
    0
    The US goal is to destroy the economy of Ukraine completely and the people at the same time. Like in the Baltic states. Do we need this? All the same, we have to restore it all. But Putin doesn’t even think about it. But only with a finger move and a little organize and everything will be like in the Crimea and Donbass. Everything will be ours with the entire economy and all enterprises !!!!

Эксперт: Россия взяла под контроль экономику Украины

Сопредседатель Фонда экономических стратегий Дмитрий Марунич считает, что Россия берет под свой контроль экономику Украины. Об этом он заявил в эфире украинского телеканала NewsOne.




Свое утверждение Марунич основывает на том, что российское руководство получило мощнейший рычаг воздействия на поставки в Украину нефтепродуктов, а значит, и на украинский рынок продуктов нефтепереработки. А от этого зависит и состояние украинской экономики в целом.

Дело в том, что с 1 июня вступят в силу контрмеры РФ в ответ на украинские ограничения на ввоз российской продукции. Ответные шаги заключаются в том, что теперь поставки нефтепродуктов, угля и нефти на Украину будут возможны только по отдельным разрешениям.

Речь не идет о полном запрете на поставку нефтепродуктов на Украину. Крупные российские компании, например, «Роснефть», уже начали получать разрешения на поставки.

Хотя многие на Украине выражают надежду на заключение контракта с «Газпромом» на прямые поставки газа и снижение цен на 25 процентов, эксперт не считает, что в ближайшем будущем это произойдет. Украинские власти не выражают желания продлевать транзитный договор, а «Нафтогаз» готовит новые судебные иски против «Газпрома». Все это никак не способствует развитию партнерства между Россией и Украиной.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. геннадий_2 Офлайн
    геннадий_2 (геннадий) 11 мая 2019 20:06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    «Роснефть», уже начали получать разрешения на поставки.

    а разве у Роснефти на Украине АЗС остались? они же вроде как всё продали ещё в конце 2017.
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 12 мая 2019 09:03
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цель США - уничтожить экономику Украины полностью и народ заодно. Как в Прибалтике. А нам это надо? Всё равно нам это всё восстанавливать придётся. А Путин об это похоже даже не думает. А ведь только пальцем пошевелить и маленько организовать и будет всё как в Крыму и Донбассе. Всё будет наше со всей экономикой и всеми предприятиями!!!!