S-300 SAMs seen in the USA

On May 1, 2019, a supposedly satellite image of a military training ground located in the United States appeared on the Web. The image began to wander actively around various sites and blogs, as it is claimed that the S-300PT anti-aircraft missile system (SAM) was recorded on it. Namely, two 5P85PT launchers mounted on semi-trailers and a 30N6 command post, consisting of a control machine and a trailer with a radar on the tower.




American media emphasize that the aforementioned Soviet air defense systems are used in the US Air Force exercises. However, they periodically get such informational "sensations" out of "naphthalene" and launch it on some holidays.

The thing is that in December 1994, the “good” Belarusian “comrades” from the Beltexexport state company sold the US S-300 air defense systems for a modest $ 6 million. And the An-124 Ruslan heavy transport aircraft delivered the S-300 to the base US Air Force Redstone (Alabama). It really was a success of the USA at that time.

But since then a lot of time has passed. SAM is not a Kalashnikov assault rifle that can be wrapped in a cloth and dug into the ground, then dug up and it will serve properly. The air defense system needs to be serviced regularly, and the United States has problems with this, however, like the Belarusian and Ukrainian “partners”. Therefore, what remains of the United States is "scrap", a layout and other props. That is why one unfortunate, frankly dull and completely fuzzy satellite image is shown. Americans are simply embarrassed to show what is standing on their earth in reality.

S-300 SAMs seen in the USA

In addition, an article entitled "The United States is going to acquire the Russian S-16" was published in the American magazine "Defense News" (No. 24, April 30-1995, 300). Moreover, it was a direct purchase from Rosvooruzhenie. And there was and still is Ukraine, which is happy to fulfill any whims of the United States. And after the collapse of the USSR, she got over 200 S-300 launchers. And in Greece there is an S-300. And in general, S-300s were delivered to 14 countries of the world. But all this has no practical value. Especially after the appearance of S-400 in Russia.

There is no secret in the presence of the S-300 in the United States, but the Americans boast of a satellite image. This already suggests that there really is nothing to brag about. They just decided to “inject” Russia with information again. That's all they can do. Otherwise, they would not have arranged dances with tambourines around the S-400, which Turkey acquires, who do not want to share secrets with the Americans.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 12 May 2019 19: 18
    +1
    You copy it at least similar in characteristics, and posting pictures is ...
  2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) 13 May 2019 07: 38
    0
    To have a model of SUCH armament and copy it, and even more so to PRODUCE - different things. If the Americans still could not copy even such a rarity - it says a lot about their industry. But they boast that they are GREAT manufacturers of computer and other similar equipment! What does not copy ??? Or is everything so sad that similar technologies (of the last century, by the way) are still not available to them?
  3. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 14 May 2019 16: 13
    0
    And who is the President of the Republic of Belarus since July 20, 1994?

ЗРК С-300 замечен в США

1 мая 2019 года в Сети появился якобы спутниковый снимок военного полигона, расположенного в США. Снимок начал активно блуждать по различным сайтам и блогам, так как утверждается, что на нем зафиксирован зенитно-ракетный комплекс (ЗРК) С-300ПТ. А именно, две пусковые установки 5П85ПТ, смонтированные на полуприцепах и командный пункт 30Н6, состоящий из машины управления и трейлера с радаром на вышке.





Американские СМИ подчеркивают, что упомянутые советские системы ПВО используются при учениях ВВС США. Впрочем, подобные информационные «сенсации» они периодически достают из «нафталина» и запускают на какие-нибудь праздники.

Все дело в том, что еще в декабре 1994 года «добрые» белорусские «товарищи» из госкомпании «Белтехэкспорт» продали США ЗРК С-300 за скромные $6 млн. И тяжелый транспортный самолет Ан-124 «Руслан» доставил С-300 на базу ВВС США Редстоун (штат Алабама). Это действительно был успех США на то время.

Но с тех пор прошло много времени. ЗРК это не автомат Калашникова, который можно замотать в тряпочку и закопать в землю, а затем откопать и он будет исправно служить. ЗРК нужно регулярно обслуживать, а с этим у США проблемы, впрочем, как у белорусских и украинских «партнеров». Поэтому то, что осталось у США, это «металлолом», макет и прочая бутафория. Именно поэтому показан один несчастный, откровенно унылый и совсем нечеткий спутниковый снимок. Американцы просто стесняются показать то, что стоит у них на земле в реальности.

ЗРК С-300 замечен в США

Кроме того, в американском журнале «Дифенс ньюз» (№16 за 24-30 апреля 1995 года) вышла статья под заголовком «США собираются приобрести русскую С-300». Причем речь шла о прямой покупке у «Росвооружения». А была и еще есть Украина, которая с радостью выполняет любые капризы США. И после развала СССР ей досталось более 200 пусковых установок С-300. Да и в Греции есть С-300. И вообще, С-300 поставлялись в 14 стран мира. Но все это уже не имеет никакого практического значения. Особенно после появления у России С-400.

В наличии на территории США С-300 нет никакой тайны, но американцы хвастаются спутниковым снимком. Это уже говорит о том, что реально похвастаться нечем. Просто решили информационно «уколоть» Россию в очередной раз. Это все, на что они способны. Иначе бы они не устраивали пляски с бубнами вокруг С-400, которые приобретает Турция, не желающая делиться с американцами секретами.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 12 мая 2019 19:18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Вы её скопируйте хотя бы похоже по характеристикам, а картинки постить - это ...
  2. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 13 мая 2019 07:38
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Иметь образец ТАКОГО вооружения и скопировать его, а тем более ПРОИЗВОДИТЬ - разные вещи. Если американцы до сих пор скопировать не смогли даже ТАКОЙ раритет - говорит о многом про их промышленность. А ведь хвастаются тем, что они ВЕЛИКИЕ производители компьютерной и прочей подобной техники! Что же не скопируют??? Или всё на столько печально, что подобные технологии (прошлого века между прочим) им не доступны до сих пор?
  3. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 14 мая 2019 16:13
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А,кто с 20 июля 1994 года президент Республики Беларусь?