Nationalists demand Zelensky public oath of allegiance

Director of the Institute of National Remembrance, an uncompromising fighter for banknotes and a “patriot,” Vladimir Vyatrovich is very afraid of being left without work. He frankly worries that President-elect Vladimir Zelensky can follow in the footsteps of Viktor Yanukovych and close the “useful” institution. Therefore, Vyatrovich demanded that Zelensky publicly swear allegiance to the nationalists, and he strictly warned that steps against the law on the exclusiveness of the Ukrainian language would be taken very negatively.




It is not enough for Vyatrovich and his like public that during the inauguration Zelensky swears allegiance to the Ukrainian people, they need him to swear allegiance to the nationalists, who have long stood out as a separate caste, which only verbally considers itself a part of the Ukrainian people. That is why Vyatrovich, on the air of Channel Five, specified that Zelensky won the election due to “silence”, avoiding specifics on a number of key issues during the election race for the country's main “stool”.

The secret of Zelensky’s success in silence. "Silence is gold" - this is exactly about him

- emphasized Vyatrovich.

This suggests that the nationalists are really afraid of Zelensky, since he does not belong to their caste. If he were from such an audience, they would not have demanded a separate oath that violates the constitution and common sense. They are absolutely indifferent to the “patriotic” rhetoric of Zelensky’s headquarters. They do not know what to expect from the new president. Therefore, the feeling of fear does not leave them, but only intensifies.

Vyatrovich noted that this strategy of Zelensky will cease to work after taking office, because the new president will have to say something and do something. This is logical. And everyone perfectly understands that Zelensky just gained patience and is waiting for the inauguration and he still needs to hold his party in parliament in the elections in the fall of 2019.

Vyatrovich recalled that completely different people voted for Zelensky, including those nationalists who are against Petro Poroshenko. That is, Vyatrovich admitted that the caste of nationalists is not homogeneous in itself and is divided into groups and factions. So who should Zelensky swear specifically?

In addition, those who wanted rapprochement with Russia voted for Zelensky. Therefore, Vyatrovich is confident that any decisions of Zelensky will split his electorate and he will lose the confidence of the people.

And indeed, Zelensky was voted by those who are waiting for changes in the country. At least some changes. It was a protest vote. Poroshenko really tired of people with his transcendent rhetoric. But if Zelensky swears allegiance to the nationalists, will he have that will increase the confidence of the people?


In short, nationalists are convinced that Zelensky can only raise his right hand in the “right” greeting and shout “Ukraine, above all!” in Ukrainian. Then abolish the Holocaust and publicly recognize the Holodomor, otherwise the "patriots" will punish him. Soon we will find out how everything will actually be.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 13 May 2019 13: 12
    +1
    Interesting "oil painting"! Hai Vyatrovichi do not lie, they ALL voted against Zelensky!
    Let Vyatrovich say, without bullshit, who did he vote for?))))
    And it has already happened more than once that the elected, in spite of the Galicia, with the votes of Eastern Ukraine, Kuchma and Yanukovych, after their "inauguration" betrayed their voters, the majority of Ukrainian residents, for the sake of a marginal "svido" minority of citizens, "swore" like that " veterinarians "!
    Well, how did Kuchma and Yanukovych, the Jews of Mazepa, end their presidency, they went with the Galician "Get out!" finished, Janek almost lost his life for his conciliation and flirting with Bandera! The same Galitsay "gratitude" awaits Vazelin if he betrays the interests of his voters, the majority of his fellow citizens, in favor of the anti-popular and anti-state "bugs" of his non-voters, the Bander-Nazi minority!
    Vovik Zelensky should remember, in our amerocolonial life, the old camp principle: "DO NOT BELIEVE, DO NOT BE AFRAID, DO NOT ASK!" and to be more independent, in no case to flirt with Bandera m razotoy, they will immediately crawl out on your head and will be buzzing your brains!
    To drive the instigators of ethnic hatred, all sorts of wise men, a filthy broom!
  2. Come on Offline Come on
    Come on 13 May 2019 19: 23
    0
    one thing is not clear .... who are nationalists and on what basis do they require something? this clown is chosen by 3/4 of the population of Shapito, he can demand and 3/4 of the circus performers can also demand. Mythical nationalists is who the hell?

Националисты требуют от Зеленского публичной присяги на верность

Директор «Института национальной памяти», бескомпромиссный борец за денежные знаки и «патриот» Владимир Вятрович очень боится остаться без работы. Он откровенно переживает, что избранный президентом Владимир Зеленский может пойти стопами Виктора Януковича и закроет «полезный» институт. Поэтому Вятрович потребовал от Зеленского публично присягнуть на верность националистам, а еще строго предупредил, что шаги против закона об исключительности украинского языка будут восприняты резко негативно.





Вятровичу и ему подобной публики мало, что во время инаугурации Зеленский поклянется в верности украинскому народу, им надо, чтобы он поклялся в верности националистам, которые уже давно выделились в отдельную касту, которая лишь на словах считает себя частью украинского народа. Именно поэтому Вятрович, в эфире «Пятого канала» уточнил, что Зеленский победил на выборах благодаря «молчанию», избегая конкретики по ряду ключевых вопросов во время предвыборной гонки за главную «табуретку» страны.

Секрет успеха Зеленского в молчании. «Молчание - золото» - это точно про него

- подчеркнул Вятрович.

Это говорит о том, что националисты реально боятся Зеленского, поскольку он не относится к их касте. Если бы он был из подобной публики, они бы не требовали отдельной присяги, нарушающей конституцию и здравый смысл. Им абсолютно безразлична «патриотическая» риторика штаба Зеленского. Они не знают чего ожидать от нового президента. Поэтому чувство страха не покидает их, а лишь усиливается.

Вятрович отметил, что эта стратегия Зеленского перестанет работать после вступления в должность, ведь новому президенту таки придется что-то говорить и что-то делать. Это логично. И все прекрасно понимают, что Зеленский просто набрался терпения и ждет инаугурации и ему еще нужно провести свою партию в парламент на выборах осенью 2019 года.

Вятрович напомнил, что за Зеленского голосовали совершенно разные люди, включая тех националистов, которые против Петра Порошенко. То есть Вятрович признал, что каста националистов не однородна сама по себе и разделена на группы и фракции. Так кому Зеленский должен присягать тогда конкретно?

Кроме того, за Зеленского голосовали и те, кто хочет сближения с Россией. Поэтому Вятрович уверен, что любые решения Зеленского, будут раскалывать его электорат и он потеряет доверие народа.

И действительно, за Зеленского голосовали те, кто ждет перемен в стране. Хоть каких-то перемен. Это было протестное голосование. Людей реально утомил Порошенко своей запредельной риторикой. Но если Зеленский присягнет националистам, у него что от этого увеличится доверие народа?


Короче, националисты уверены, что Зеленскому остается только вскинуть правую руку в «правильном» приветствии и прокричать «Украина, прежде всего!» на украинском языке. Затем отменить Холокост и публично признать Голодомор, а иначе его покарают «патриоты». Скоро мы узнаем, как все будет на самом деле.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 13 мая 2019 13:12
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Интересная "картина маслом"! Хай вятровичи не брешут-они же ВСЕ против Зеленского голосовали!
    Пусть Вятрович скажет, без брехни, за кого он голосовал?))))
    А то уже так было не раз, что выбранные, вопреки галицаям, голосами Восточной Украины, Кучма и Янукович, после своей "инавгурации" предавали своих избирателей, большинство украинских жителей, в угоду маргинальному "свидо"меньшинству граждан, "присягали" таким вот "ветровичам"!
    Ну и как закончили своё президентство, пошедшие на поводу нациков, иудомазепинцы Кучма и Янукович-они галицайским "Геть!" закончили, Янек чуть жизни не лишился за своё соглашательство и заигрывания с бандервой! Та же галицайская "благодарность" ждёт и ВАЗелина, если предаст интересы своих избирателей-большинства сограждан в угоду антинародным и антигосударственным "забаганкам" своих НЕизбирателей-бандеронацистского меньшинства!
    Вовику Зеленскому надо бы помнить, в нашей амероколониальной жизни, старый лагерный принцип:"НЕ ВЕРЬ, НЕ БОЙСЯ, НЕ ПРОСИ!" и быть посамостоятельнее, ни в коем случае не заигрывать с бандеровской м разотой-они же сразу на голову вылезут и будут загуанивать мозги!
    Гнать разжигателей межнациональной розни, всяких вытровичей, поганой метлой!
  2. Даладно Офлайн
    Даладно 13 мая 2019 19:23
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    одно непонятно ....кто такие националисты и на каком основании они что-то требуют? этот клоун выбран 3/4 населения Шапито-он может требовать и 3/4 циркачей тоже могут требовать.Мифические националисты это кто блин?