Japanese MP, called for war for the Kuril Islands, apologized and repented

Recently we Reportedhow the Japanese government began to “filter” and “filter” everything related to the Kuril Islands and the so-called “northern territories”. And so, on May 14, 2019, it became known that the Secretary General of the Japanese government, Yoshihide Suga, condemned and criticized the words of the deputy of the Japanese parliament from the party “Renewal of Japan” Hodaki Maruyama about the “war” associated with the islands of Kunashir, Iturup, Shikotan and the ridge of Habomai.




This is truly regrettable. There are no changes in the government’s line to solve the problem through diplomatic negotiations

- transmits the words of Sugi Japanese news agency Kyodo.

This statement, if it really sounded, absolutely does not coincide with the position of the government, therefore, we do not think that it can influence the negotiations with Russia

- added Sugi.

As the culprit of another scandal Maruyama himself admitted, he, in a state of mild intoxication, really allowed himself too much. During a meeting with residents of the southern Kuril Islands who lived on the islands until 1945, he had a dialogue with one of them:

Well, only through war can they be brought back? Is there nothing left but war? Are you for or against returning the islands through war?

asked Maruyama.

Typically, the Japanese media are very calm about such statements. However, this time, the Japanese media were openly outraged by Maruyama’s behavior. They were even more worried not about the fact that the parliamentarian came to meet drunk people, but about how he had harmed the interests of his country. After all, the relations between Japan and Russia for many years have been overshadowed by the absence of a peace treaty, and this entails huge political и economic losses.

Maruyama was immediately reminded that the question of his compliance with the rank of deputy had already been raised. After which, sober Maruyama hastened to publicly abandon his words, apologize and repent for inappropriate behavior.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Nobodylumbe36 Offline Nobodylumbe36
    Nobodylumbe36 (Umberto Nobile) 14 May 2019 18: 32
    0
    This is precisely what is called, come, look, shit. And as it turns out in your own cup.

Японский депутат, призвавший к войне за Курилы, извинился и раскаялся

Недавно мы сообщали, как правительство Японии стало «цедить» и «фильтровать» все, что связано с Курилами и так называемыми «северными территориями». И вот, 14 мая 2019 года стало известно, что генеральный секретарь японского правительства Ёсихидэ Суга осудил и подверг критике слова депутата парламента Японии от партии «Обновления Японии» Ходаки Маруямы о «войне», связанные с островами Кунашир, Итуруп, Шикотан и грядой Хабомаи.





Это вызывает искреннее сожаление. Никаких изменений в линии правительства решать проблему путем дипломатических переговоров нет

- передает слова Суги японское информационное агентство Киодо.

Это высказывание, если оно действительно прозвучало, абсолютно не совпадает с позицией правительства, следовательно, мы не думаем, что оно может оказать влияние на переговоры с Россией

- добавил Суги.

Как признался сам виновник очередного скандала Маруяма, он в состоянии легкого алкогольного опьянения действительно позволил себе лишнее. Во время встречи с жителями южных Курил, которые жили на островах до 1945 года, у него произошел диалог с одним них:

Ну что, только путем войны их можно вернуть обратно? Неужели ничего, кроме войны не остается? Вы «за» или «против» того, чтобы вернуть острова путем войны?

- спросил Маруяма.

Обычно японские СМИ весьма спокойно относятся к подобным высказываниям. Однако на этот раз, японские СМИ были откровенно возмущены поведением Маруямы. Их даже больше волновал не факт того, что парламентарий пришел на встречу к людям пьяным, а то, как он навредил интересам своей страны. Ведь отношения Японии и России долгие годы омрачает отсутствие мирного договора, а это влечет за собой огромные политические и экономические потери.

Маруяме сразу напомнили, что уже поднимался вопрос о его соответствии званию депутата. После чего, протрезвевший Маруяма поспешил публично отказаться от своих слов, извиниться и раскаяться за неподобающее поведение.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Noblumbe36 Офлайн
    Noblumbe36 (Umberto Nobile) 14 мая 2019 18:32
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вот это как раз и есть то, что называется, пришёл, посмотрел, нагадил. Причём как оказывается в собственную чашку.