Superjet extinguished incorrectly: rescuers' errors revealed

The Investigative Committee of Russia has appointed a special examination regarding the actions of the emergency services of the Sheremetyevo Airport. About this agency "Lenta.ru" a law enforcement source said. The adequacy of the measures taken by the rescuers to eliminate the emergency with the passenger Superjet was called into question.




Investigators have at least 50 complaints. In particular, the “alarm” signal, which, according to regulatory documents, should be announced immediately after an emergency situation with the aircraft, in fact was given only after 80 seconds after its landing. The standard also calls for the advancement of combat fire brigades to the runway immediately after receiving a distress signal from an aircraft in the air.

As the investigation established, only two emergency rescue vehicles of the Elefant type took part in the extinguishing of the burning liner, although according to regulatory documents there should be six of them. Moreover, the cars were loaded not with foam, but with ordinary water, which directly affected the effectiveness of the fight against burning aviation fuel.


Thus, the statements made earlier that the actions of the emergency services of the Sheremetyevo Airport met all the rules are fundamentally wrong.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

«Суперджет» тушили неправильно: раскрыты ошибки спасателей

Следственный комитет России назначил спецэкспертизу в отношении действий аварийно-спасательных служб аэропорта Шереметьево. Об этом агентству «Лента.ру» сообщил источник в правоохранительных органах. Под вопрос поставлена адекватность предпринятых спасателями мер для ликвидации ЧП с пассажирским «Суперджетом».



У следователей имеется не менее 50 претензий. В частности, сигнал «тревога», который, согласно нормативным документам, должен быть объявлен сразу же после возникновения нештатной ситуации с самолетом, по факту был подан лишь спустя 80 секунд после его посадки. Норматив же предполагает выдвижение боевых пожарных расчетов к взлетно-посадочной полосе сразу же после получения сигнала бедствия от воздушного суда, находящегося в воздухе.


Как установило следствие, в тушении горящего лайнера приняли участие всего два аварийно-спасательных автомобиля типа Elefant, хотя согласно нормативным документам их должно быть шесть. Более того, машины были загружены не пеной, а обычной водой, что напрямую повлияло на эффективность борьбы с горящим авиационным топливом.


Таким образом, сделанные ранее заявления о том, что действия аварийно-спасательных служб аэропорта Шереметьево соответствовали всем правилам, в корне неверны.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти