Iran: Saudi oil tankers blew up Israel

Recently we Reported version of the Arab media about what happened on May 12, 2019 in the port of Fujairah in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). When at least six oil tankers were injured. Then the media suggested that it was the US and French aircraft that bombed an entire tanker fleet with Iranian oil.




And now, another version is being reported from Tehran. According to the representative of the Islamic Advisory Council (Mejlis, unicameral parliament), MP Behruz Nemati, what happened in the UAE is the result of the "wiles of Israel", i.e. simply put - diversion.

However, Reuters clarifies that the Iranian deputy did not support his statement about Israeli guilt with any evidence. Moreover, the affiliation of the tankers has already been clarified. They belong to Saudi Arabia. Moreover, in Riyadh, they confirmed that the tankers really suffered as a result of sabotage.

The mentioned port of Fujairah is one of the largest oil ports in the world. By the way, during what happened, not only the Saudi tankers, but also the commercial vessels of other countries suffered. Details of the incident are carefully concealed by the UAE authorities. So it is unlikely that the general public will know who in reality is behind this attack.

Although indirectly, everything is clear. Indeed, it was not in vain that on May 10, 2019, the U.S. Maritime Administration (MARAD) warned of possible attacks by Iran and its allies on American merchant ships and their partners in the Persian Gulf, the Red Sea and the Bab el-Mandeb Strait. This is a purely American style, since only "nostradamuses" work in the USA. They always warn of impending terrorist attacks. Also in the US already prepared by a plan to deploy up to 120 US troops to the Middle East to “deter” Iran. You see how everything happens in a timely manner.
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Иран: Саудовские танкеры с нефтью взорвал Израиль

Недавно мы сообщали версию арабских СМИ о том, что произошло 12 мая 2019 года в порту Фуджейра в Объединенных арабских эмиратах (ОАЭ). Когда пострадали не менее шести танкеров с нефтью. Тогда СМИ предположили, что это авиация США и Франции разбомбила целый танкерный флот с иранской нефтью.





И вот, из Тегерана сообщают о другой версии. По мнению представителя Исламского консультативного совета (Меджлиса, однопалатного парламента), депутата Бехруза Немати, случившееся в ОАЭ является результатом «козней Израиля», т.е. попросту говоря - диверсией.

Однако агентство Reuters уточняет, что иранский депутат не подкрепил свое высказывание о вине Израиля какими-либо доказательствами. При этом принадлежность танкеров уже выяснилась. Они принадлежат Саудовской Аравии. Причем в Эр-Рияде подтвердили, что танкеры действительно пострадали в результате диверсий.

Упомянутый порт Фуджейра, является одним из крупнейших нефтяных портов мира. К слову, во время случившегося, пострадали не только саудовские танкеры, а еще коммерческие суда других стран. Подробности инцидента тщательно скрываются властями ОАЭ. Так что вряд ли широкая общественность узнает, кто в реальности стоит за этим терактом.

Хотя косвенно и так все понятно. Ведь не зря 10 мая 2019 года морская администрация США (MARAD) предупредила о возможных атаках Ирана и его союзников на американские торговые суда и их партнеров в Персидском заливе, Красном море и Баб-эль-Мандебском проливе. Это чисто американский почерк, так как в США работают исключительно «нострадамусы». Они всегда предупреждают о готовящихся «кем-то» терактах. Кроме того, в США уже подготовлен план по переброске на Ближний Восток до 120 тыс. американских военнослужащих для «сдерживания» Ирана. Вот видите, как все у них своевременно случается.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти