Groysman: These are mirror measures - embargoes and special duties on Russian goods

Recently we Reportedas the "best prime minister of all time" Volodymyr Groysman gathered for the elections to the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine in order to preserve the "routine". Then he expanded sanctions against Russia, but Moscow promptly reacted on this.




But Groisman's "patriotism" requires continuation, because very soon he will not be able to PR at such a high level. Therefore, his government has already prepared the next package of sanctions against Russia. It provides for a ban on the supply of certain groups of Russian goods and the introduction of special duties on Russian products.

These are mirror measures - embargoes and special duties on Russian goods

Groysman said cynically.

Groysman assured that the sanctions apply to Russian goods, analogues of which are produced in Ukraine or can be replaced with alternative supplies. However, he did not go into details what exactly he means by “alternative deliveries”. However, it is easy to guess that the "alternative" will be more expensive for the Ukrainian "Indians", but the local "sheriff" is of little concern.

It should be noted that the First Deputy Prime Minister of Ukraine (Minister of Economic Development) Stepan Kubiv said that the sanctions will affect industrial goods, mineral fertilizers, agricultural products, vehicles, plywood and other products. In addition, from August 1, 2019, Ukraine introduces an additional tax on goods of Russian origin.

From August 1, 2019, by a draft resolution, we establish a special tax on the import of goods from Russia as a percentage of the customs value, regardless of other taxes

- he said.

It is not difficult to guess what kind of “patriotism” of its leaders will lead Ukraine. This country is already one of the poorest in Europe and is not far off the day when it becomes the absolute leader in this matter. For example, recently we Reportedhow "patriotic" the railway communication between Ukraine and Russia is being destroyed (from the Ukrainian side).
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 15 May 2019 14: 33
    -1
    A holy place is never empty wink
    According to the laws of logic with us (RB), trade will increase good

Гройсман: Это зеркальные меры - эмбарго и спецпошлины на российские товары

Недавно мы сообщали, как «лучший премьер-министр всех времен и народов» Владимир Гройсман засобирался на выборы в Верховную раду Украины, чтобы сохранить «наколядованное». Тогда он расширил санкции в отношении России, но Москва оперативно отреагировала на это.





Но «патриотизм» Гройсмана требует продолжения, ведь уже совсем скоро он не сможет пиариться на таком высоком уровне. Поэтому его правительство уже подготовило очередной пакет санкций против России. Он предусматривает запрет на поставку определенных групп российских товаров и введение специальных пошлин на российскую продукцию.

Это зеркальные меры - эмбарго и спецпошлины на российские товары

- цинично заявил Гройсман.

Гройсман заверил, что санкции касаются российских товаров, аналоги которых производятся на Украине или могут быть заменены альтернативными поставками. При этом он не стал вдаваться в подробности, что конкретно он подразумевает под «альтернативными поставками». Впрочем, тут несложно догадаться, что «альтернатива» будет дороже для украинских «индейцев», но местного «шерифа» это мало волнует.

Нужно отметить, что первый вице-премьер Украины (министр экономического развития) Степан Кубив уточнил, что санкции коснутся промышленных товаров, минеральных удобрений, продукции сельского хозяйства, транспортных средств, фанеры и других изделий. Кроме того, с 1 августа 2019 года на Украине вводится дополнительный налог на товары российского происхождения.

Проектом постановления мы устанавливаем с 1 августа 2019 года специальный налог на ввоз товаров из России в процентах к таможенной стоимости независимо от других налогов

- сказал он.

К чему приведет Украину подобный «патриотизм» ее руководителей, догадаться несложно. Эта страна уже является одной из беднейших в Европе и не за горами тот день, когда она станет абсолютным лидером в этом вопросе. Например, недавно мы сообщали, как «патриотично» уничтожается (с украинской стороны) железнодорожное сообщение между Украиной и Россией.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 15 мая 2019 14:33
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Свято место пусто не бывает wink
    По законам логики с нами (РБ) товарооборот возрастёт good