Ministry of Industry and Trade: No plans to reduce production of SSJ 100

The head of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia (Ministry of Industry and Trade) Denis Manturov said that they would not reduce the production of Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ 100) airliners. And the minister logically substantiated his words to reporters.




Why should we cut production? Did someone refuse to buy aircraft from us? No production cuts planned

- said Manturov.

As for the suspension of flights, we (the Ministry of Industry and Trade - ed.) Do not make such a decision

- added Manturov.

In turn, the head of the Ministry of Transport of Russia (Ministry of Transport) Yevgeny Dietrich said that after the crash of the SSJ 100, which occurred on May 5, 2019 at the Sheremetyevo airport, the number of cancellations and delayed departures of such aircraft did not change.

The situation has not changed, delays and cancellations have occurred before. Colleagues, you just wrote less about them. I can’t say that now in this sense the situation has changed dramatically

- the minister explained to reporters.

We remind you that on May 5, 2019, the Aeroflot SSJ 100 airliner suffered crash during an emergency landing. On board were 78 people: 5 crew members and 73 passengers. As a result of the ignition of the aircraft, 41 people died: 40 passengers and 1 crew member. In total, 139 SSJ 100 are currently in operation: 106 - in Russia and 33 - abroad.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. fevralsk.morev.75 (Sergey Morev) 16 May 2019 03: 07
    +1
    Change Putin’s current plane to Superjet. And be sure to pilots from the GA, the very ones that killed people at Sheremetyevo. And so that this plane was served by those. stations registered in the Bahamas. Optimistic, you are ours.

Минпромторг: Сокращать производство SSJ 100 не планируется

Глава министерства промышленности и торговли России (Минпромторга) Денис Мантуров заявил, что сокращать производство авиалайнеров Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ 100) не будут. И министр логично обосновал свои слова журналистам.





Почему мы должны сокращать производство? У нас кто-то отказался от покупки самолетов? Никакого сокращения производства не планируется

- сказал Мантуров.

Что касается приостановки полетов, такого решения мы (Минпромторг – ред.) не принимаем

- добавил Мантуров.

В свою очередь, глава министерства транспорта России (Минтранса) Евгений Дитрих заявил, что после катастрофы SSJ 100, которая произошла 5 мая 2019 года в аэропорту «Шереметьево», количество отмен и задержек вылетов таких самолетов не изменилось.

Ситуация не менялась, задержки и отмены происходили и раньше. Коллеги, вы просто о них писали меньше. Я не могу сказать, что сейчас в этом смысле ситуация кардинально изменилась

- пояснил министр журналистам.

Напоминаем, что 5 мая 2019 года авиалайнер SSJ 100 компании «Аэрофлот» потерпел крушение при аварийной посадке. На его борту находилось 78 человек: 5 членов экипажа и 73 пассажира. В результате возгорания самолета погиб 41 человек: 40 пассажиров и 1 член экипажа. Всего в эксплуатации сейчас находятся 139 SSJ 100: 106 – в России и 33 – за рубежом.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. fevralsk.morev.75 Офлайн
    fevralsk.morev.75 (Сергей Морев) 16 мая 2019 03:07
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Поменяйте нынешний самолет Путина на Суперджет. И обязательно летчиков из ГА, тех самых, что в Шереметьево угробили людей. И чтобы этот самолет обслуживали тех. станции, зарегистрированные на Багамах. Оптимистичный, вы наш.