After the emergency at Sheremetyevo, they wanted to test the training of Aeroflot pilots

On May 5, 2019, at the Sheremetyevo Airport (Moscow), when approaching an emergency landing, the Aeroflot airline Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ 100) crashed. As a result of the disaster, 41 people were killed (40 passengers and 1 crew member) out of 78 on board (73 passengers and 5 crew members).




And so, it became known that the Interstate Aviation Committee (IAC) may recommend the Federal Air Transport Agency to conduct an audit of the training of Aeroflot pilots. After all, the lack of pilot qualifications could lead to the tragedy.

In addition, IAC experts are also going to study the characteristics of the manual control mode of SSJ-100 airliners. And according to sources, the IAC is also interested in issues related to lightning entering the plane.

According to available information, the pilots landed the plane without consuming fuel, and even with speeding, which led to the liner jumping onto the runway. And during the fire, not yet landing the plane on the ground, they opened the window in the cockpit, creating traction for smoke and fire. Moreover, they did not turn off the engines and they worked until the very end, creating a semblance of a fiery smoke tornado in the passenger compartment. It should be noted that, unfortunately, many instructions, rules, charters and other similar documents are written in human blood.

It must be added that so far there are no official results of the disaster investigation. But the head of the Ministry of Transport of Russia, Yevgeny Dietrich, assured reporters on May 15, 2019 that the preliminary results of the investigation would be published in the next two to three months.

Traditionally, the IAC takes up to a year to complete the investigation. I suggest that within two to three months they will publish a preliminary report. For them, this is a standard procedure, the report is published in open mode.

- specified Dietrich.

Recently we Reported, as the head of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia Denis Manturov said that they would not reduce the production of SSJ 100 airliners.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) 16 May 2019 16: 48
    0
    In general, it is necessary to return the requirements and rules of the Soviet era - this is where the professionals were trained. And with the widespread transition to amerovskoy and geyropskoy equipment and requirements began to comply with them. And there are such requirements - the pilot has no right to once again intervene in the control of the aircraft. There should BASICALLY work computerized equipment, and the pilot - OBSERVES that it (this equipment) works as expected. And in the event of a failure - in due time I MUST REPORT the malfunction ... com, really ... hz. ... And with manual control THEM (especially so behind the puddle) is a rather sad situation. There, during training, a STRICTLY defined number of raids (something there is so small). In the USSR, the Chicago Convention was respected and 1500 hours of flight, at least it was respected. And now???

После ЧП в Шереметьево подготовку пилотов «Аэрофлота» захотели проверить

5 мая 2019 года в аэропорту «Шереметьево» (Москва), при заходе на аварийную посадку потерпел крушение авиалайнер Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ 100) авиакомпании «Аэрофлот». В результате катастрофы погиб 41 человек (40 пассажиров и 1 член экипажа) из 78 находившихся на борту (73 пассажира и 5 членов экипажа).





И вот, стало известно, что Межгосударственный авиационный комитет (МАК) может рекомендовать Росавиации провести проверку подготовки пилотов «Аэрофлота». Ведь к трагедии могла привести, в том числе, недостаточная квалификация пилотов.

Кроме того, эксперты МАК также собираются изучить характеристики режима ручного управления авиалайнеров SSJ-100. И как утверждают источники, МАК также интересуется вопросами, связанными с попаданием в самолет молнии.

По имеющейся информации, пилоты сажали самолет не израсходовав топливо, да еще с превышением скорости, что привело к прыжкам лайнера на ВПП. А во время пожара, еще не посадив самолет на землю, они открыли форточку в кабине, создав тягу для дыма и огня. Более того, они не выключили двигатели и те работали до самого конца, создавая подобие огненно-дымового смерча в салоне, где находились люди. Нужно отметить, что, к сожалению, многие инструкции, правила, уставы и другие подобные документы пишутся человеческой кровью.

Нужно добавить, что пока нет официальных итогов расследования катастрофы. Но глава Минтранса России Евгений Дитрих заверил 15 мая 2019 года журналистов, что уже в ближайшие два - три месяца предварительные итоги расследования будут опубликованы.

Традиционно МАК для завершения расследования берет время до года. Я предполагаю, что в пределах двух-трех месяцев они опубликуют предварительный отчет. Для них это процедура стандартная, отчет публикуется в открытом режиме

- уточнил Дитрих.

Недавно мы сообщали, как глава Минпромторга России Денис Мантуров заявил, что сокращать производство авиалайнеров SSJ 100 не будут.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 16 мая 2019 16:48
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    А вообще нужно возвращать требования и правила ещё советские - вот где готовили профессионалов. А с повсеместным переходом на амеровскую и гейропскую технику и требования стали ИХ выполнять. А требования там такие - пилот не имеет права лишний раз вмешаться в управление самолётом. Там должна В ОСНОВНОМ работать компьютеризированная техника, а пилот - НАБЛЮДАЕТ, чтобы она (эта техника) работала как положено. И при случае сбоя - своевременно должен СООБЩИТЬ о неисправности...ком, правда...х.з. ...А с ручным управлением у НИХ ТАМ (за лужей так особенно) довольно-таки печальная ситуация. Там, при обучении, СТРОГО определённое кол-во налёта (что-то там такое малое). В СССР соблюдалась Чикагская конвенция и 1500 часов налёта, худо-бедно соблюдалось. А сейчас???