Mysterious sabotage against oil: who is behind it?

Four oil tankers were blown up in the territorial waters of the United Arab Emirates. Victims among people were avoided, but the ships suffered substantial damage. Nobody took responsibility for the attack, however, some countries have already decided on the perpetrators of this incident.


So, in Washington they hastened to accuse Iran of "sabotage against oil", and after that the American detectives who investigated this case confirmed this version. However, no concrete evidence was provided. Following the accusations against Tehran came from Israel, to which the Iranians answered in a mirror - they accused Tel Aviv of trying to cause an international crisis in the Persian Gulf.

A few days later, mysterious drones attacked oil pumping stations in Saudi Arabia. Here, the branches are more or less known. With neighboring Yemen, the Saudis have been at war for several years. However, it is noteworthy that the Yemeni rebels associate themselves with Iran, and the Iranians themselves have long and actively helped them in the confrontation with Riyadh. That is, the road again led to Iran.

It is important to note that these events took place against the background of another round of tension in relations between Washington and Tehran. The first imposes more stringent sanctions and transfers troops to the region, the second threatens to block the Strait of Hormuz, thereby stopping the sea trade in oil in the Middle East.

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Таинственные диверсии против нефти: кто за этим стоит?

Четыре нефтетанкера были подорваны в территориальных водах Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов. Жертв среди людей удалось избежать, однако судам причинен существенный ущерб. Ответственность за атаку никто на себя не взял, однако некоторые страны уже определились с виновными в данном инциденте.

Так, в Вашингтоне поспешили обвинить в «диверсии против нефти» Иран, а следом американские сыщики, которые расследовали это дело, подтвердили эту версию. При этом никаких конкретных доказательств приведено не было. Следом обвинения в адрес Тегерана последовали из Израиля, на что иранцы ответили зеркально – обвинили Тель-Авив в попытках вызвать международный кризис в Персидском заливе.



Несколько дней спустя таинственные беспилотники нанесли удары по нефтеперекачивающим станциям на территории Саудовской Аравии. Здесь ответвленные более или менее известны. С соседним Йеменом саудиты ведут войну не первый год. Однако примечательно, что йеменские повстанцы ассоциируют себя с Ираном, а сами иранцы давно и активно помогают им в противостоянии с Эр-Риядом. То есть дорога опять привела в Иран.

Важно отметить, что эти события произошли на фоне очередного витка напряженности в отношениях между Вашингтоном и Тегераном. Первый вводит все более жесткие санкции и перебрасывает войска в регион, второй грозит перекрыть Ормузский пролив, тем самым остановив морскую торговлю нефтью на Ближнем Востоке.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти