Russia is ready to compensate for losses from dirty oil to other countries

Recently we Reportedhow pure Russian oil came to Belarus. Now, Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Kozak said that Russia is ready to compensate for losses from dirty oil to all countries that can prove the damage. The Russian Deputy Prime Minister said this following a meeting with his Belarusian counterpart Igor Lyashenko.




According to Kozak, three to four weeks will be enough to assess the extent of damage from oil pollution in the Druzhba trunk pipeline. He added that the actual losses will be assessed by a joint working group of eight people. And he specified, however, without details, that the Russian government intends to take into account the payments made by Transneft in the form of compensations when the issue of dividends of the world's largest oil pipeline company will be decided.

We assume that everyone was sympathetic to the situation, and therefore do not pedal the topic of compensation. Everyone reacted constructively to the situation - Poland, Hungary and Slovakia.

- noted Kozak.

In turn, Lyashenko said that no one would stop the Druzhba pipeline passing through the territory of Belarus, since cleaning his threads from dirty oil is a priority.

We informed the Transneft system in the established manner that there are weak areas. Today, when the pumping volumes are practically stopped, it’s clear what you’re looking at - you need to quickly clean the pipe. You see a reasonable risk - you put this question aside for later. It is: delivery to the West, three pipes. We say that one pipe needs repair. Then Transneft looks: either loads the other two, or negotiates, all the more so since repairs take up to 10 days there. This is what this is about.

- said Lyashenko.

It should be recalled that problems with dirty oil in the Druzhba oil pipeline arose at the end of April 2019. It just so happened that a few weeks before that, Belarusian President Alexander Lukashenko suddenly needed Russian money and he decided to increase the tariff for pumping Russian oil (transit) through the territory of Belarus by 23% from May 1, 2019.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 18 May 2019 13: 29
    -1
    And when will they compensate a freebie - when is cancer on the mountain?

Россия готова компенсировать убытки от грязной нефти другим странам

Недавно мы сообщали, как чистая российская нефть пришла в Белоруссию. Теперь заместитель председателя правительства России Дмитрий Козак заявил, что Россия готова компенсировать убытки от грязной нефти всем странам, которые смогут доказать ущерб. Об этом российский вице-премьер заявил по итогам встречи с белорусским коллегой Игорем Ляшенко.





По мнению Козака, три-четыре недели будет вполне достаточно, чтобы оценить размеры ущерба от загрязнения нефти в магистральном нефтепроводе «Дружба». Он добавил, что фактические убытки будет оценивать совместная рабочая группа из восьми человек. И уточнил, правда, без подробностей, что правительство России намерено учесть выплаты, сделанные «Транснефтью» в виде компенсаций, когда будет решаться вопрос о дивидендах крупнейшей в мире нефтепроводной компании.

Будем считать, что все с пониманием отнеслись к ситуации, поэтому не педалируют тему компенсаций. Все конструктивно отнеслись к ситуации - и Польша, и Венгрия, и Словакия

- отметил Козак.

В свою очередь, Ляшенко сообщил, что останавливать нефтепровод «Дружба», проходящий по территории Белоруссии, никто не будет, так как очистка его ниток от грязной нефти является первоочередной задачей.

Мы проинформировали в установленном порядке систему «Транснефть», что есть слабые участки. На сегодня, когда объемы прокачки практически остановлены, понятно, что тут смотришь - надо быстрее прочистить трубу. Видишь разумный риск - отодвигаешь этот вопрос на потом. Речь идет: поставка на Запад, три трубы. Мы говорим, что одна труба нуждается в ремонте. Тогда «Транснефть» смотрит: или загружает две другие, либо договаривается, тем более что там ремонты занимают до 10 дней. Вот об этом речь идет

- рассказал Ляшенко.

Нужно напомнить, что проблемы с грязной нефтью в нефтепроводе «Дружба» возникли в конце апреля 2019 года. Просто так совпало, что за несколько недель до этого, белорусскому президенту Александру Лукашенко внезапно понадобились российские деньги и он решил увеличить тариф за прокачку российской нефти (транзит) по территории Белоруссии на 23% с 1 мая 2019 года.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 18 мая 2019 13:29
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    А халяву они когда компенсировать будут - когда рак на горе?