Unprecedented excitement: Pushilin spoke about the DNR passports

Recently we Reportedas the head of the Donetsk People’s Republic (DPR) Denis Pushilin said that investigators identified customers, organizers and perpetrators of the murder of the former head of the DPR, Alexander Zakharchenko. And so, Pushilin announced an unprecedented rush for DNR passports, because these passports are a prerequisite for obtaining a Russian passport.




It should be noted that currently, between May 16-17, 2019, Pushilin is located in the suburbs of Moscow, where he participates in the conference “Cooperation of the Russian regions and the Donbass. Development prospects". He is accompanied by a large delegation of social activists.

Pushilin said that about 300 thousand were already issued DNR passports. He drew attention to the fact that the DPR Migration Service and passport desks of the republic are now working with a lot of work. Although, in his opinion, this is largely due precisely to the process of processing documents for obtaining Russian passports. At the same time, Pushilin did not go into details that 2,3 million people live in the DPR. And when all residents of the republic will be provided with passports of the DPR, he did not specify.

There are still organizational difficulties, but primarily this is due to increased excitement. We saw this in 2016, when the certification of DNR citizens began. Naturally, repeated excitement also applies to DNR passports

- said Pushilin RIA News.

It must be recalled that the paperwork for obtaining Russian passports began in the DPR on May 6, 2019. According to the DPR Migration Service, as of May 17, 2019, 2107 packages of documents were received from citizens of the DPR to apply for citizenship of the Russian Federation in a simplified manner. At the same time, huge queues are observed in which people line up after 05:00 in the morning. That is, immediately after the end of the curfew, which begins at 23:00 pm.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Come on Offline Come on
    Come on 17 May 2019 19: 16
    0
    and does the gun really need curfew? What is MMM scared of? The commandant’s already lifted us so much that in a quiet way we already begin to hate these Cannons!
    1. not otherwise - pravoseki bulls!

Небывалый ажиотаж: Пушилин рассказал о паспортах ДНР

Недавно мы сообщали, как глава Донецкой народной республики (ДНР) Денис Пушилин рассказал о том, что следователи установили заказчиков, организаторов и исполнителей убийства бывшего главы ДНР Александра Захарченко. И вот, Пушилин заявил о небывалом ажиотаже на паспорта ДНР, ведь эти паспорта являются обязательным условием для получения российского паспорта.



Нужно отметить, что в настоящее время, в период 16-17 мая 2019 года, Пушилин находится в Подмосковье, где участвует в конференции «Сотрудничество регионов России и Донбасса. Перспективы развития». Его сопровождает большая делегация общественников.


Пушилин сообщил, что паспортов ДНР уже выдано около 300 тыс. штук. Он обратил внимание на то, что Миграционная служба ДНР и паспортные столы республики сейчас работают с большой нагрузкой. Хотя, по его мнению, это в большей степени связано именно с процессом оформления документов для получения российских паспортов. При этом Пушилин не стал вдаваться в подробности, что в ДНР проживает 2,3 млн. человек. И когда все жители республики будут обеспечены паспортами ДНР, он не уточнил.

Еще остаются организационные сложности, но в первую очередь это связано с повышенным ажиотажем. Мы такое видели в 2016 году, когда начиналась паспортизация граждан ДНР. Естественно, повторный ажиотаж распространяется и на паспорта ДНР

- заявил Пушилин РИА Новости.

Нужно напомнить, что оформление документов на получение российских паспортов началось в ДНР 6 мая 2019 года. По данным Миграционной службы ДНР, по состоянию на 17 мая 2019 года принято 2107 пакетов документов от граждан ДНР для оформления гражданства Российской Федерации в упрощенном порядке. При этом наблюдаются колоссальные очереди, в которые люди выстраиваются после 05:00 утра. То есть сразу после окончания комендантского часа, который начинается в 23:00 вечера.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Даладно Онлайн
    Даладно 17 мая 2019 19:16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    а Пушку прям так нужен комендантский час? чего боится МММщик? Нас комендантский задрал уже настолько, что по-тихому уже этих Пушков ненавидеть начинаем!