Ukrainian airliner with passengers urgently boarded due to the threat of terrorist attack

May 17, 2019, at about 04:00 am local time, at the airport in Odessa (Ukraine), the Airbus A321-231 airliner of Windrose airline (Windrose) made an emergency landing. He flew from the Boryspil Airport (Kiev) to Sharm El Sheikh (Egypt). However, the pilot received a message about the mining of the aircraft.




About six hours, the airliner stood in Odessa, where it was carefully inspected, checking for explosives. And as Ukrainian media reported, quite expectedly nothing was found. This case was the next in a series of such "jokes." At 10:20, the airliner took off again and headed for Egypt, heading along its original route.

It should be recalled that on April 25, 2019, the Kiev airport "Zhulyany" was evacuated passengers and personnel due to the threat of terrorist attack. Then there was a message about mining.

And on March 11, 2019, a Ural Airlines plane flying from Bahrain to Moscow landed urgently in Baku (Azerbaijan). Then the pilot was also informed about the explosive device planted in the aircraft.

In June 2018, a United Airlines Boeing 767-300 flying from Rome to Chicago was forced to make an emergency landing at Shannon Airport (Ireland). Then a threatening note was found in the toilet of the airliner.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Украинский авиалайнер с пассажирами экстренно сел из-за угрозы теракта

17 мая 2019 года, около 04:00 утра по местному времени, в аэропорту Одессы (Украина) совершил экстренную посадку авиалайнер Airbus A321-231 авиакомпании Windrose («Роза ветров»). Он летел из аэропорта «Борисполь» (Киев) в Шарм-эль-Шейх (Египет). Однако пилоту поступило сообщение о минировании воздушного судна.





Около шести часов авиалайнер простоял в Одессе, где его тщательно осматривали, проверяя наличие взрывчатых веществ. И как информируют украинские СМИ, вполне ожидаемо ничего не было найдено. Этот случай стал очередным в целой серии подобных «шуток». В 10:20 авиалайнер снова взлетел и взял курс на Египет, направившись по своему первоначальному маршруту.

Нужно напомнить, что 25 апреля 2019 года в киевском аэропорту «Жуляны» была проведена эвакуация пассажиров и персонала из-за угрозы теракта. Тогда поступило сообщение о минировании.

А 11 марта 2019 года самолет авиакомпании «Уральские авиалинии», летевший из Бахрейна в Москву, экстренно приземлился в Баку (Азербайджан). Тогда пилоту тоже сообщили о заложенном в самолет взрывном устройстве.

В июне 2018 года Boeing 767-300 авиакомпании United Airlines, летевший из Рима в Чикаго, был вынужден совершить экстренную посадку в аэропорту Шэннон (Ирландия). Тогда записку с угрозой обнаружили в туалете авиалайнера.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти