Zelensky said that he would free the homeland of the Crimean Tatars from "occupation"

Every year on May 18, the Crimean Tatars celebrate a mournful date - the Day of Remembrance of the Victims of Deportation. At the same time, some of them purposefully manipulate historical facts, calling the incident "genocide" of the Crimean Tatar people. And this topic became very popular in Ukraine after the Maidan, before which, in this country, they did not pay attention to the Crimean Tatars.




Vladimir Zelensky, who was elected president of Ukraine, who simply must emit duty “patriotism” due to circumstances. He has no real power so far, so the Nazis and other Russophobes can eliminate him quickly enough. Therefore, he wrote on his Facebook page that he also believed in the “liberation” of Crimea from “occupation”.

Today is the 75th anniversary of the start of the deportation of the Crimean Tatars. This day reminds us that you can destroy people, but the spirit of a whole nation never. Crimean Tatars returned to their historical homeland. And now they again became victims of repression - like those who remained faithful to Ukraine in the occupied Crimea. Our support, our efforts, our thoughts with them daily. I believe that we will liberate the homeland of the Crimean Tatars from occupation. And how long the path to the return of the Crimea will be, we will pass it along with the Kırymly. We will do it together. Do not forget that even the darkest night ends with the dawn!

- wrote Zelensky, providing the text with a mourning picture.

Zelensky said that he would free the homeland of the Crimean Tatars from "occupation"


It should be noted that for the first time in Ukraine, the deportation of Crimean Tatars was officially remembered in 2016. Then they made this date memorable. Prior to this, for a quarter of a century of “independence”, the Kiev authorities carefully ignored the Crimean Tatars, and even openly violent representatives were subjected to repression.

In turn, in 2014, Russian President Vladimir Putin rehabilitated the Crimean Tatars, as well as Armenians, Germans, Greeks and representatives of other peoples who lived in Crimea and suffered during the deportation. And in the elections held in 2018, the Crimean Tatars unanimously voted for Putin in the presidential elections in Russia. Moreover, the Crimean Tatars permanently residing in Crimea, unlike their fellow tribesmen of the “grant-eaters” and Islamic militants who fled to Ukraine, appealed to the UN with a demand to recognize Crimea as Russian.

It should be reminded that about 250 thousand people living in the Crimea consider themselves Crimean Tatars. And in neighboring, across the sea, Turkey, about 5 million people live there. As for modern Ukraine, the number of Crimean Tatars there is vanishingly small. So you can wish Zelensky patience with Turkey’s accession. After all, it is Ankara, at present, that is the homeland for all Crimean Tatar "grant eaters". The main thing is not to tear the navel along the way. After all, more than 82 million people still live in Turkey, and the army of this country is clearly no weaker than the Ukrainian.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. sergeu2 Offline
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 18 May 2019 14: 51
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Yes, the patient is on his head. The Yankees are definitely feeding them something.
  2. Ivan Nikolsky Offline
    Ivan Nikolsky (Ivan Nikolsky) 18 May 2019 16: 12
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    The deportation is well deserved, for massive cooperation with the Nazis.
    1. Deep State Offline
      Deep State (Deep state) 19 May 2019 00: 04
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      About it somehow ukropropaganda is silent 1943
  3. Come to your senses, green! Your butt will stick together!
  4. Arborist Offline
    Arborist (Sergei) 18 May 2019 21: 41
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Unexpected statement. It’s not an artist anymore and you need to somehow control your words.
  5. Deep State Offline
    Deep State (Deep state) 19 May 2019 00: 01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It was the Ukrainian NKVD officers who loaded the Tatars ... and not only the Tatars suffered in general ..
  6. Deep State Offline
    Deep State (Deep state) 19 May 2019 00: 03
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Not everyone knows about the atrocities of the Tatars in the Crimea in 1942-1943 .. These kunaks slaughtered entire villages
  7. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 4 November 2019 18: 37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Here you get together three - Luke, the Janissary and you will be in a circle to make each other brains!

Зеленский сообщил, что освободит родину крымских татар от «оккупации»

Ежегодно 18 мая крымские татары отмечают скорбную дату - День памяти жертв депортации. При этом часть из них, целенаправленно манипулирует историческими фактами, называя случившееся «геноцидом» крымско-татарского народа. И эта тема, стала очень популярной на Украине после Майдана, до которого, в этой стране, вообще не обращали внимания на крымских татар.



Не обошел этот вопрос и избранный президентом Украины Владимир Зеленский, который просто обязан излучать дежурный «патриотизм» в силу обстоятельств. У него нет пока реальной власти, поэтому устранить его нацисты и прочие русофобы могут достаточно быстро. Поэтому он написал у себя в Facebook, что тоже верит в «освобождение» Крыма от «оккупации».


Сегодня 75-я годовщина начала депортации крымских татар. Этот день напоминает нам, что можно уничтожить людей, но дух целого народа – никогда. Крымские татары вернулись на историческую родину. И сейчас они вновь стали жертвами репрессий – как и те, кто остался верен Украине в оккупированном Крыму. Наша поддержка, наши усилия, наши мысли с ними ежедневно. Я верю, что мы освободим родину крымских татар от оккупации. И каким долгим будет путь к возвращению Крыма, мы пройдем его вместе с кырымлы. Мы сделаем это вместе. Не забывайте, что даже самая темная ночь заканчивается рассветом!

- написал Зеленский, снабдив текст траурной картинкой.

Зеленский сообщил, что освободит родину крымских татар от «оккупации»


Нужно отметить, что впервые на Украине про депортацию крымских татар официально вспомнили в 2016 году. После чего сделали эту дату памятной. До этого, все четверть века «незалежности», киевские власти старательно игнорировали крымских татар, а откровенно буйных представителей даже подвергали репрессиям.

В свою очередь, в 2014 году президент России Владимир Путин реабилитировал крымских татар, а так же армян, немцев, греков и представителей других народов, проживших в Крыму и пострадавших в процессе депортации. И на прошедших в 2018 году выборах крымские татары хором голосовали за Путина на выборах президента России. Более того, крымские татары, постоянно проживающие в Крыму, в отличие от их соплеменников «грантоедов» и исламистских боевиков бежавших на Украину, обратились в ООН с требованием признать Крым российским.

Нужно напомнить, что в Крыму проживает около 250 тыс. человек считающих себя крымскими татарами. А в соседней, через море, Турции, их проживает около 5 млн. человек. Что касается современной Украины, то численность крымских татар там исчезающе мала. Так что можно пожелать терпения Зеленскому по присоединению Турции. Ведь именно Анкара, в настоящее время, является родиной для всех крымско-татарских «грантоедов». Главное не надорвать пупок по ходу дела. Ведь в Турции все-таки проживает более 82 млн. человек и у этой страны армия явно не слабее украинской.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. sergeu2 Офлайн
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 18 мая 2019 14:51
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Да больной на всю голову. Янки их точно чем-то подкармливают.
  2. Иван Никольский (Иван Никольский) 18 мая 2019 16:12
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Депортация вполне заслуженная, за массовое сотрудничество с фашистами.
    1. Deep State Офлайн
      Deep State (Deep State) 19 мая 2019 00:04
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Про это как-то умалчивает укропропаганда 1943
  3. Опомнись, зел! У тебя же попочка слипнется!
  4. Лесовод Офлайн
    Лесовод (Сергей) 18 мая 2019 21:41
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Неожиданное заявление. Уже не артист и надо как-то контролировать свои слова.
  5. Deep State Офлайн
    Deep State (Deep State) 19 мая 2019 00:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Татар грузили именно украинские НКВДшники...и вообще пострадали не только татары..
  6. Deep State Офлайн
    Deep State (Deep State) 19 мая 2019 00:03
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Не все знают о зверствах татар в Крыму в 1942-1943 годах..Эти кунаки вырезали целые села
  7. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 4 ноября 2019 18:37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вот соберётесь втроём - Лука, янычар и ты и будете в кружке друг дружке мозги делать!