American nuclear sarcophagus in the Pacific began to collapse

In May 2019, Washington sharply became preoccupied with Tehran’s nuclear program. And for several weeks now, the media controlled by the United States and its allies reign real anti-Iranian bacchanalia. And now, like a bolt from the blue, the voice of the UN Secretary General Antoni Guterres was heard, which violated the information trend. He said that the American nuclear sarcophagus, located in the middle of the Pacific Ocean, began to collapse.




The Secretary General noted that radioactive waste (a product of US nuclear weapons tests), as an echo of the Cold War, overtook mankind. And now, there is a high probability that all the “wealth” collected under the concrete dome will end up in the Pacific Ocean, with corresponding environmental consequences.

The UN Secretary General is really concerned about the problem. Since the concrete sarcophagus with which nuclear waste is closed (Runit Island, Envetok Atoll, Marshall Islands) can really leak. And this is a real threat, compared to the mythical Iranian.

Antonio Guterres said that in the past, the Pacific was already a victim when the United States and France conducted their nuclear tests there. Dozens, if not hundreds, of nuclear explosions were carried out near the Marshall Islands. Many residents of the vast island region were forced to leave their homes, and thousands suffered from the effects of nuclear tests.

It is emphasized that the threat of leakage of radioactive materials from the specified sarcophagus is real. Moreover, the sarcophagus was covered with cracks and in the event of a severe storm, tropical cyclone or other element of nature, it can even collapse.

It should be recalled that in 2017, the U.S. authorities declassified 750 films about nuclear weapons tests that were conducted from 1945 to 1962. So humanity is still waiting for many surprises from the stronghold of the global "democracy".
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Yuri Nemov Offline Yuri Nemov
    Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 22 May 2019 19: 05
    0
    America is dirt
  2. Pavel Fedorov Offline Pavel Fedorov
    Pavel Fedorov (Pavel Fedorov) 25 May 2019 16: 44
    0
    Well, here is the Apocalypse for you: and the angel poured out on the sea the cup of the wrath of the Lord. If this cesspool flows to everyone.
    Yes, even our drowning in the Baltic should swim with this shit ..... still yes -....

Американский ядерный саркофаг в Тихом океане начал разрушаться

В мае 2019 года Вашингтон резко озаботился ядерной программой Тегерана. И уже несколько недель в подконтрольных США и их союзникам СМИ царит настоящая антииранская вакханалия. И вот, словно гром среди ясного неба, раздался голос генерального секретаря ООН Антониу Гутерриша, который нарушил информационный тренд. Он сообщил, что американский ядерный саркофаг, находящийся посреди Тихого океана, начал разрушаться.



Генсек отметил, что радиоактивные отходы (продукт испытаний ядерного оружия США), как эхо «холодной войны» настигли человечество. И теперь, есть высокая вероятность, что все «богатства», собранные под бетонным куполом, окажутся в Тихом океане, с соответствующими последствиями для экологии.


Генсек ООН реально озабочен проблемой. Так как бетонный саркофаг, которым закрыты ядерные отходы (остров Рунит, атолл Эниветок, Маршалловы острова), может действительно протекать. И это реальная угроза, по сравнению с мифической иранской.

Антониу Гутерриш уточнил, что в прошлом Тихоокеанский регион уже становился жертвой, когда США и Франция проводили там свои ядерные испытания. Возле Маршалловых островов были проведены десятки, если не сотни, ядерных взрывов. Множество жителей огромного островного региона были вынуждены покинуть свои дома, а тысячи пострадали от последствий ядерных испытаний.

Подчеркивается, что угроза утечки радиоактивных материалов из указанного саркофага реальна. Более того, саркофаг покрылся трещинами и в случае сильного шторма, тропического циклона или другого разгула стихии, может вообще разрушиться.

Нужно напомнить, что в 2017 году власти США рассекретили 750 фильмов об испытаниях ядерного оружия, которые проводились в период с 1945 по 1962 год. Так что человечество еще ждет множество сюрпризов от оплота всемирной «демократии».
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Юрий Немов Офлайн
    Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 22 мая 2019 19:05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Америка это грязь
  2. Павел Федоров (Павел Федоров) 25 мая 2019 16:44
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ну вот тебе и Апокалипсис: и вылил ангел на море чашу гнева Господня. Если потечет эта клоака кранты всем.
    Да ещё наши утопленицы на Балтике должны поплыть этим говном..... таки да-....