Germany accused of intention to create an alliance with USA against Russia

Polish nationalists are extremely alarmed by the partnerships between Germany and Russia that have emerged in the last decade. At the same time, Warsaw does not forget to regularly draw historical parallels, recalling the three sections of the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth in the 18th century, the period of the Second World War in the 20th century and periodically demanding money for some reason.




Therefore, it is not surprising that the former Polish Foreign Minister Radoslav Sikorsky complained to the public about Berlin, which no longer perceives Moscow as a threat. According to the former high-ranking Polish diplomat, if all this develops further, then Russia and Germany can create an alliance against the United States. At the same time, he delicately avoided the topic of the existing alliance of Warsaw, London and Washington against Moscow.

Sikorsky said that Germany is in the zone of destruction of Russian missiles stationed in the Kaliningrad region. However, Berlin does not pay any attention to this.

I think that Germany does not perceive Russia as a threat, since many Germans believe that an alliance against the USA can be created with Russia

- Sikorsky is sure.

It should be recalled that in January 2019 in Germany, a major political scandal. He was associated with an active representative of the LGBT community, Richard Grenell, who works as the US Ambassador to Germany. So, Grenell then sent out “letters of happiness”, which contained explicit threats, to German companies collaborating with Russia in energy projects. Since then, the ruling elite of Germany has not digested Grenell and avoided him in every possible way. In Berlin, Grenell turned into a real persona non grata, and the doors of many rooms are closed for him.

The Germans are not vindictive, but remember so well the impudent and not diplomatic trick of Grenell that last week, four months later, the head of the Bundestag committee (parliament) on the economy and energy Klaus Ernst said that Grenell’s activities are not acceptable. So the Poles have something to be nervous about. After all, they believe that if Russia and Germany join forces, the whole world will not resist them.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. aries2200 Offline aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 20 May 2019 21: 03
    0
    it's nice to live deep in the past like that ... warm your soul .... you feel great
  2. and create and divide Poland, like pizza with sausage
  3. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 10 June 2019 19: 10
    0
    Russia and Germany can create an alliance against the United States

    - soon half the world will create an alliance against the striped because they have already got everyone to the liver, the main thing is taught by those who do not know a damn thing !!!

Германию обвинили в намерении создать с Россией союз против США

Польские националисты крайне встревожены партнерскими отношениями между Германией и Россией, которые обозначились в последнее десятилетие. При этом Варшава не забывает регулярно проводить исторические параллели, вспоминая три раздела Речи Посполитой в 18 веке, период Второй Мировой войны в веке 20-м и периодически требовать деньги непонятно за что.




Поэтому не удивительно, что экс-глава внешнеполитического ведомства Польши Радослав Сикорский пожаловался общественности на Берлин, который уже не воспринимает Москву как угрозу. По мнению бывшего высокопоставленного польского дипломата, если все так будет развиваться дальше, то Россия и Германия могут создать союз против США. При этом тему существующего союза Варшавы, Лондона и Вашингтона против Москвы он деликатно обошел стороной.

Сикорский заявил, что Германия находится в зоне поражения российских ракет, размещенных в Калининградской области. Однако Берлин не обращает на это никакого внимания.

Я думаю, что в Германии не воспринимают Россию как угрозу, поскольку многие немцы считают, что с Россией можно создать союз против США

- уверен Сикорский.

Нужно напомнить, что в январе 2019 года в Германии разразился крупный политический скандал. Он был связан с активным представителем ЛГБТ-сообщества Ричардом Гренеллом, который работает Послом США в Германии. Так вот, Гренелл тогда разослал «письма счастья», в которых содержались откровенные угрозы, немецким компаниям, сотрудничающим с Россией в энергетических проектах. С тех пор правящая элита Германии на дух не переваривает Гренелла и всячески избегает его. В Берлине Гренелл превратился в реальную персону нон грата, а двери многих кабинетов для него закрыты.

Немцы не злопамятны, но настолько хорошо помнят наглую и не дипломатичную выходку Гренелла, что на прошлой неделе, спустя четыре месяца, глава комитета Бундестага (парламента) по экономике и энергетике Клаус Эрнст заявил, что деятельность Гренелла не приемлема. Так что полякам есть из-за чего нервничать. Ведь они считают, что если Россия и Германия объединят усилия – перед ними не устоит весь мир.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. aries2200 Офлайн
    aries2200 (aries) 20 мая 2019 21:03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    приятно так жить глубоко прошлым...душу греет....великим себя ощущаешь
  2. и создадим и Польшу поделим, как пиццу с колбасой
  3. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 10 июня 2019 19:10
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Россия и Германия могут создать союз против США

    - скоро полмира создаст союз против полосатых ибо достали они уже всех до печёнок, главное поучают те, кто сам ни хрена не знает!!!