“It only got worse”: in the Rada they talked about a debt hole dug by the IMF

According to the deputy of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine Vadim Rabinovich (co-chairman of the party “Opposition Bloc - For Life”), cooperation with the International Monetary Fund (IMF) brought Ukraine only disappointment. The country is driven into a debt hole, incurs losses and a way out of this situation is not yet visible. The politician told about this on the air of the channel "112 Ukraine".




Rabinovich noted that initially cooperation with the IMF was presented as a visit of a "patient" to a "doctor", after which economy Ukraine had to miraculously "recover". However, the politician states, with each visit the “patient” became worse and worse.

In recent years, the “disease” of our economy has not improved in any way. The raw material component of the economy is increasing, labor migration has reached unprecedented proportions, the volume of foreign investment has fallen to the 90s and is declining, and the GDP growth rate has been destroyed. Explain what we should pay them for?

- said Rabinovich.

The politician said that Ukraine, in the next five years, needs to find somewhere $ 10 billion to give the IMF. At the same time, Rabinovich emphasized that it was not the residents of Ukraine who took this money from the IMF, but the current government in the person of Petro Poroshenko. How this money was spent, no one really knows. Moreover, the IMF itself recognized Ukraine as the most corrupt country on the planet. But now, the money taken will be forced to return to people who did not take it.

That is, if you say that they are all thieves, and give them billions of dollars in loans, then either you understood what you were doing, deliberately throwing a loop on our country, or you share with them

- logically remarked Rabinovich.

He stressed that over the past five years in the West they have called Ukraine nothing more than an "outpost of democracy." But it is in words. All that the West helped Ukraine is a decommissioned military technique and frank "junk" sold for a lot of money.


In this regard, Rabinovich called on the new President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky to stop cooperation with this international organization. According to Rabinovich, cooperation with the IMF is criminal, since the “doctor” turned out to be a “quack” without a “diploma”. And if Zelensky does not heed this advice, then this will be a tragic mistake.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 20 May 2019 15: 50
    +1
    Super ..... I like it.
    At first they said that Yanukovych personally took the money from Russia and Ukraine should not return anything to Russia. And the London court has been pulling this case for three years now.
    Now they say that the IMF personally took Poroshenko and Ukraine owes nothing to Europe. British jurisprudence works on the principle of precedent.
    I look forward to the decision of the London court.
  2. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 20 May 2019 17: 32
    0
    The IMF is doing "good" to all countries. Only from him I want to cry. This is both the size of national currencies and social guarantees.
  3. Port Offline Port
    Port 22 May 2019 08: 53
    0
    “It only got worse”

    Svidomo nagging from the bottom of the debt hole.

«Стало только хуже»: в Раде рассказали о долговой яме, вырытой МВФ

По мнению депутата Верховной рады Украины Вадима Рабиновича (сопредседателя партии «Оппозиционный блок – За жизнь»), сотрудничество с Международным валютным фондом (МВФ) принесло Украине лишь разочарование. Страна загнана в долговую яму, несет убытки и выхода из сложившейся ситуации пока не видно. Об этом политик рассказал в эфире телеканала «112 Украина».





Рабинович отметил, что первоначально сотрудничество с МВФ подавалось как визит «пациента» к «доктору», после чего экономика Украины должна была чудодейственным образом «выздороветь». Однако, констатирует политик, с каждым визитом «пациенту» становилось все хуже и хуже.

За последние годы «болезнь» нашей экономики никак не улучшилась. Сырьевая составляющая экономики увеличивается, трудовая миграция достигла невиданных размеров, объемы иностранных инвестиций опустились до 90-х годов и снижаются, темпы роста ВВП уничтожены. Объясните, за что мы им платить должны?

- сообщил Рабинович.

Политик уточнил, что Украине, в ближайшую пятилетку, нужно где-то найти $10 млрд., чтобы отдать МВФ. При этом Рабинович подчеркнул, что это не жители Украины брали эти деньги у МВФ, а действующая на тот момент власть в лице Петра Порошенко. Как эти деньги были израсходованы, никто толком не знает. Более того, сам МВФ признал Украину наиболее коррумпированной страной на планете. Но теперь, взятые деньги будут вынуждены возвращать люди, которые их не брали.

То есть, если вы говорите, что это воры все, и даете им миллиардные кредиты, значит либо вы понимали, что делаете, специально набрасывая петлю на нашу страну, либо вы с ними в доле

- логично заметил Рабинович.

Он подчеркнул, что на протяжении последних пяти лет на Западе называют Украину не иначе как «форпостом демократии». Но это на словах. Все, чем помог Запад Украине, это списанной военной техникой и откровенным «старьем», продаваемым за большие деньги.


В связи с этим Рабинович призвал нового президента Украины Владимира Зеленского прекратить сотрудничество с этой международной организацией. По мнению Рабиновича, сотрудничество с МВФ преступно, так как «врач» оказался «шарлатаном» без «диплома». И если Зеленский не прислушается к этому совету, то это станет трагической ошибкой.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 20 мая 2019 15:50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Супер..... Мне нравится.
    Сначала говорили, что деньги РФ взял лично Янукович и Украина не должна ничего возвращать России. И Лондонский суд тянет это дело уже года три.
    Сейчас говорят, что деньги МВФ взял лично Порошенко и Украина ничего не должна Европе. Британская юриспруденция работает на принципе прецедента.
    С нетерпением жду решения Лондонского суда.
  2. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 20 мая 2019 17:32
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    МВФ всем странам делает "добро". Только от него плакать хочется. Это и размер национальных валют,и социальные гарантии.
  3. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 22 мая 2019 08:53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    «Стало только хуже»

    Понеслось свидомое нытьё , со дна долговой ямы .