Kadyrov told why he was disappointed in Zelensky

The head of Chechnya, Ramzan Kadyrov, said he was disappointed in the newly elected president of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky. Such a statement by the Chechen leader appeared on his Telegram channel.




Such was Kadyrov’s reaction to Zelensky’s words about Crimea in his inaugural speech. The new Ukrainian president said that Ukraine will surely regain the peninsula, but this "will be a long way."

Ramzan Akhmatovich considers such statements by various representatives of the Kiev authorities about Crimea to be childish pranks, which are sometimes quite annoying. Addressing Vladimir Zelensky, he said:

Vladimir Alexandrovich, I had a completely different opinion about you. I thought that a successful, experienced and famous showman would become a wise and sober-minded politician, and you would immediately look at someone else's.


Kadyrov believes that the statement of the Ukrainian president resembles an election promise, when the politician who gives it does not particularly believe in what he is talking about. He added that Crimea was, is and always will be an integral part of Russia. The head of Chechnya suggested that speech for the inauguration of Zelensky was prepared somewhere across the ocean. Otherwise, the Ukrainian politician would not have decided on his first day as president to announce the future seizure of the territory of a neighboring state.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 22 May 2019 01: 40
    +1
    Has Ramzan Akhmatovich forgotten the clown Vazelin's evil joke of the video frames of his stay at his father's grave ??! And the subsequent video apologies of the "shugnuvshuyu" bespontovous durogon - "an artist of a frivolous genre (with petulant requests" to understand and forgive ")" were generously forgiven and immediately forgotten! "
    But all these are "links" of one petty soul and by no means "childish pranks" - my life experience suggests that you should not turn your back on an unattached dog that is militantly "jumping" at you - this can be misinterpreted by a brave angry mongrel and sneaky bite!
    And if the mongrel is still sick with rabies, then you won’t get into trouble, in the worst case it’s possible to lose your own life!
    P.S. I fully agree with R.A. Kadyrov, that the populist unreal "blizzard" that Ze was carrying at his "inauguration" could not have been written by an adequate resident of Ukraine - this "speech" was written either by an absolutely "stoned" inadequate - "maydaun in life" enemy of the majority of Ukrainian residents and Ukraine ?!
    Even the anti-national "people's deputies" ZRada and "members of the government" quickly realized this and sat, glancing at each other cheerfully, grinning maliciously (by no means hiding it) - the "finale" of the clown Vazelin had already become clear to everyone ?!
  2. Port Offline Port
    Port 22 May 2019 05: 17
    +2
    Zelensky is another puppet of the West, controlled by the hand of a proctologist.
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 22 May 2019 09: 44
    +1
    90% of the financing of Chechnya is the budget of Russia. And for 1 million residents of Chechnya, 200 thousand are unemployed. Kadyrov must somehow somehow demonstrate his loyalty to Putin.

Кадыров рассказал, почему разочаровался в Зеленском

Глава Чечни Рамзан Кадыров заявил, что разочаровался в новоизбранном президенте Украины Владимире Зеленском. Такое высказывание чеченского лидера появилось на его Telegram-канале.





Такова была реакция Кадырова на слова Зеленского о Крыме в инаугурационной речи. Новый украинский президент заявил, что Украина обязательно вернет себе полуостров, но этот «путь будет долгим».

Рамзан Ахматович считает подобные высказывания различных представителей киевских властей о Крыме детскими шалостями, которые иногда довольно сильно раздражают. Обращаясь к Владимиру Зеленскому, он сказал:

Владимир Александрович, я был о вас совсем иного мнения. Думал, что успешный, опытный и известный шоумен станет мудрым и трезвомыслящим политиком, а вы сразу позарились на чужое.


Кадыров считает, что заявление украинского президента напоминает предвыборное обещание, когда дающий его политик сам не особенно верит в то, о чем говорит. Он добавил, что Крым был, является и всегда будет неотъемлемой составной частью России. Глава Чечни предположил, что речь для инаугурации Зеленскому готовили где-то за океаном. В ином случае украинский политик не решился бы в первый свой день на посту президента заявлять о будущем захвате территории соседнего государства.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 22 мая 2019 01:40
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Разве Рамзан Ахматович забыл злое вышучивание клоуном ВАЗелином видеокадров его пребывания на могиле отца??! И последовавшие видеоизвинения не на шутку "шугнувшегося" беспонтового дурогона-"артиста легкомысленного жанра( с жалибными просьбами "понять и простить")", были великодушно прощены и тут же забыты??!
    А ведь всё это "звенья" одной мелкой душонки и отнюдь не "детские шалости"-мой жизненный опыт подсказывает, что к, воинственно "прыгающей" на тебя, собаке непривязанной не следует поворачиваться спиной-это может быть неверно истолковано расхрабрившейся злой шавкой и чревато подлым укусом!
    А если шавка ещё и больна бешенством, то хлопот не оберёшься-в худшем случае возможно и собственной жизни лишиться!
    П.С. Полностью согласен с Р.А. Кадыровым, что ту популистскую нереальную "пургу", которую нёс на своей "инавгурации" Зе, адекватный житель Украины написать никак не мог-эту "речь" писал либо совсем уж "упоротый" неадекват-"майдаун по жизни", либо сомнительно компетентный закордонный вражина большинства украинских жителей и Украины?!
    Даже антинародные "нардепы" ЗРады и "члены правительства" это быстро поняли и сидели, весело переглядываясь, злорадно( отнюдь не скрывая этого) усмехались-"финал" клоуна ВАЗелина уже всем стал ясен?!
  2. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 22 мая 2019 05:17
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Зеленский очередная марионетка Запада , управляемая рукой проктолога .
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 22 мая 2019 09:44
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    90% финансирование Чечни - это бюджет России. А на 1 млн жителей Чечни приходится 200 тыс. безработных. Должен же Кадыров как-то Путину свою лояльность демонстрировать.