Poland: Russians will be responsible for dirty oil

Recently we Reported, as Deputy Prime Minister of Russia Dmitry Kozak said that Moscow is ready to compensate for losses from dirty oil to all countries that can prove the damage. And so, on May 21, 2019, Polish Prime Minister Mateusz Moravecki told reporters that Russian suppliers made serious logistics and business mistakes, and therefore Moscow should be responsible for the supply of dirty oil through the Druzhba trunk pipeline.




Russian suppliers have made serious logistical and business mistakes, and they must answer for it

- said Moravetsky.

Russian firms should be financially responsible for this

- added the head of the Polish government.

Moravecki extensively noted that Poland had already taken care of the security of oil supplies. However, he did not go into details about the sources of oil. He emphasized only that Warsaw cannot allow all plants, pipes and the whole system to suffer from dirty Russian oil. After which he noted that complex negotiations are currently underway with Russia (Russian firms) and Poland would not forsake its terms (requirements).

This suggests that in Poland so far, they have not been able to calculate the damage, because no specific numbers have been named. That is, the damage is either so huge that the whole government is not enough for calculations, or it (damage) is actually microscopic and it’s a shame to call it. So, Warsaw simply wants to beg for serious money from Moscow from scratch and at the same time leave dirty oil to itself.

At the same time, on May 20, 2019, the Belneftekhim concern was informed that Belarus was ready to resume the transit pumping of Russian oil through the Druzhba pipeline after receiving confirmation from Ukraine and Poland.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Tai kor Offline Tai kor
    Tai kor (Tai Kor) 22 May 2019 08: 06
    +1
    Firstly, they usually hate the foreign establishment and oligarchy, which crowds out local business and government. And the people are up to the lantern, if the emigrants do not take away their jobs and do not bandit at night! Let them do a non-prestigious job! And there is no need to "powder" History - the Russian people have long been ruled by foreigners. Once upon a time a 15-year-old girl very clearly described -. "... And the old lie will become the truth, before the lie that lies ahead." Then she became Tatiana Snezhina,
    And here is what Cyber-Marx writes about this - "... the systems of managing people today are more complicated and more cunning! This, nowadays oligarch-entertaining and super-ripping off his own and other people's population, was invented by neo-colonialists to keep peoples in unquestioning obedience and fear. Even bloody tomahawk-bychil, color revolutions and sanctions get-togethers fit into this theory of mafiz globalism. Therefore, you shouldn't go licking, but by all means you need to defend your rights to a better and more free life. "
  2. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 22 May 2019 09: 04
    +1
    Grandmas want. Just a business.
  3. it is best to close Friendship - let them carry it with tankers!
  4. Our answer will be communist greetings!

Польша: Русские ответят за грязную нефть

Недавно мы сообщали, как зампред правительства России Дмитрий Козак заявил, что Москва готова компенсировать убытки от грязной нефти всем странам, которые смогут доказать ущерб. И вот, 21 мая 2019 года премьер-министр Польши Матеуш Моравецкий сообщил журналистам, что российские поставщики совершили серьезные логистические и деловые ошибки, а поэтому Москва должна отвечать за поставку грязной нефти по магистральному нефтепроводу «Дружба».



Российские поставщики совершили серьезные логистические и деловые ошибки, и они должны за это ответить


- сказал Моравецкий.

Российские фирмы должны финансово ответить за это

- добавил глава польского правительства.

Моравецкий пространно отметил, что Польша уже позаботилась о безопасности поставок нефти. При этом он не стал вдаваться в подробности об источниках происхождения нефти. Он сделал упор лишь на том, что Варшава не может допустить, чтобы все заводы, «трубы» и вся система пострадали из-за грязной российской нефти. После чего отметил, что в настоящее время ведутся сложные переговоры с Россией (российскими фирмами) и Польша точно не откажемся от своих условий (требований).

Это говорит о том, что в Польше до сих пор, так и не смогли подсчитать ущерб, потому как никаких конкретных цифр названо не было. То есть ущерб либо настолько огромен, что не хватает целого правительства для подсчетов, либо он (ущерб) в реальности микроскопичен и его стыдно называть. Значит, Варшава попросту хочет выклянчить у Москвы серьезные деньги на пустом месте и при этом оставить грязную нефть себе.

При этом 20 мая 2019 года из концерна «Белнефтехим» сообщили, что Белоруссия готова возобновить транзитную прокачку российской нефти по нефтепроводу «Дружба» после получения подтверждения от Украины и Польши.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Tai Kor Офлайн
    Tai Kor (Tai Kor) 22 мая 2019 08:06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Во первых, обычно ненавидят чужой истеблишмент и олигархат, что теснит местный бизнес и власть. А народу до фонаря, если эмигранты не отнимают рабместа и не бандитствуют ночами! Пусть выполняют непрестижную работу! И не надо "пудриться"Историей- Российский народ долгое время упрвлялся иноземцами. Когда-то 15- летняя девочка очень четко охарактеризовала -. "...И ложь былая станет правдой, пред ложью той, что впереди". Потом она стала Татьяной Снежиной,
    А вот что пишет об этом Кибер- Маркс - "...системы управления людьми сегодня устроены более сложно и хитрее! Это, творимое ныне олигарх-развлекалово и супер-обдиралово своего и чужого населения придумано нео-колониалистами , чтобы держать народы в беспрекословном повиновении и страхе. Даже кровавые томагавк-бычиловы , цветные революции и санкционные междусобойчики укладываются в эту теорию мафизного глобализма. Потому не стоит лошариться , а всеми способами надо защищать свои права на более качественную и свободную жизнь".
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 мая 2019 09:04
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Бабок хотят. Просто бизнес.
  3. лучше всего закрыть Дружбу - пусть танкерами возят!
  4. Нашим ответом будет кукиш с коммунистическим приветом!