Damascus warned of the start of a military operation to liberate Idlib

We recently reported how the Russian Aerospace Forces eliminated the leader of one pro-American group in Syria, as well as the SAA, with the support of the Allies, deployed offensive in the north of the province of Hama. And now, the time has come to free the Idlib province from the jihadist barmaleis.




The Syrian pro-government newspaper al-Watan reports that the SAA, with the help of leaflets, has already begun to inform the population of the province in question about the start of a military operation to free its territory from terrorists. For this, aviation is used, with which the military scatter leaflets urging residents to temporarily leave their homes.

Syrian army helicopters drop a large number of leaflets on villages in Idlib province with an appeal to their residents to leave their homes before launching a large-scale operation to free her

- the newspaper writes.

It should be noted that al-Watan is a daily newspaper published in Damascus. It was founded in 2006 and became the first private daily newspaper in the country over the past 50 years. The newspaper is owned by Syrian Arab Publishing and Distributing Company, which, in turn, is owned by a serious Syrian businessman Rami Makhlouf. He is a cousin to the current president of Syria, Bashar al-Assad. Therefore, the newspaper will not publish an explicit fake or a throw-in regarding the onset of CAA.


It should be recalled that on May 22, 2019, the SAA units immediately repelled three massive attacks by militants from the territory of Idlib province. Well-armed, trained and equipped gangs of terrorists launched an offensive on May 20, 2019, therefore, the position of the SAA and surrounding settlements is subjected to shelling. Moreover, the militants of the terrorist Khayyat Tahrir al-Sham (HTS), the former Jebhat al-Nusra (an organization banned in Russia) even use tanks. Therefore, the SAA decided to “push” the terrorists a little further into the uninhabited mountains, and at the same time closer to the Turkish border.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 24 May 2019 06: 55
    +1
    And now, the time has come to free the Idlib province from the jihadist barmaleis.

    -Yes, what a conversation ... -and "jihadists-barmaley" and their leaders ... "as always" ... -will destroy the Chechen special forces ... -Who has not only he destroyed there ... -And in Georgia so all the Georgians fled when they learned that the Chechen special forces were going to Georgia ... -or vice versa ...- the Chechen special forces arrived when the Georgians had already fled ... -Something like that ...- what's the difference ...- Hahah. ..
    1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 24 May 2019 06: 59
      0
      -Ah, yes ...- because now they’ll recharge me ... -Well, what can you do ...
      - It’s easy for me to say that it will not be difficult to take courage and courage ...
      -But who will be the ISIS group ... -that's where, as it were, "problems" arise ...- Hahah ...

Дамаск предупредил о начале военной операции по освобождению Идлиба

Недавно мы сообщали, как ВКС России ликвидировали главаря одной проамериканской группировки в Сирии, а так же, как подразделения САА, при поддержке союзников, развернули наступление на севере провинции Хама. И вот, настало время освободить провинцию Идлиб от джихадистов-бармалеев.





Сирийская проправительственная газета al-Watan сообщает, что САА при помощи листовок уже начала оповещать население упомянутой провинции о начале военной операции по освобождению ее территории от террористов. Для этого используется авиация, с которой военные разбрасывают листовки призывающие жителей временно покинуть свои дома.

Вертолеты сирийской армии сбрасывают большое количество листовок на деревни в провинции Идлиб с призывом к их жителям покинуть дома перед началом крупномасштабной операции по ее освобождению

- пишет газета.

Нужно отметить, что al-Watan, это ежедневная газета, публикуемая в Дамаске. Она основана в 2006 году и стала первой частной ежедневной газетой в стране за последние 50 лет. Газета принадлежит компании Syrian Arab Publishing and Distributing Company, которой, в свою очередь, владеет серьезный сирийский бизнесмен Рами Махлуф (Rami Makhlouf). Он приходится двоюродным братом действующему президенту Сирии Башару Асаду. Поэтому публиковать откровенный фейк или вброс, касающийся наступления САА, газета не станет.


Нужно напомнить, что 22 мая 2019 года подразделения САА отразили сразу три массированных атаки боевиков с территории провинции Идлиб. Хорошо вооруженные, подготовленные и оснащенные банды террористов начали наступление еще 20 мая 2019 года, поэтому обстрелам подвергается позиции САА и прилегающие населенные пункты. Более того, боевики террористической «Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам» (ХТШ), бывшая «Джебхат ан-Нусра», (организация, запрещенная в России) применяют даже танки. Поэтому в САА решили «отодвинуть» террористов немного дальше, в безлюдные горы, а заодно ближе к турецкой границе.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 24 мая 2019 06:55
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    И вот, настало время освободить провинцию Идлиб от джихадистов-бармалеев.

    -Да какой разговор... -и "джихадистов-бармалеев" и их главарей ..."как всегда" ...-уничтожит чеченский спецназ... -Кого только он уже там не уничтожил... -А в Грузии так все грузины разбежались , когда узнали что чеченский спецназ едет в Грузию... -или наоборот ...-чеченский спецназ приехал , когда грузины уже разбежались... -Как-то так...-какая разница...-Хахах...
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 24 мая 2019 06:59
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      -Ах , да ...-ведь меня теперь зарЭжУт... -ну , что ж поделаешь...
      -Меня-то зарЭзать нетрудно и храбрости и отваги особой не потребуется...
      -А вот кто же будет игиловцев рЭзать... -вот тут , как бы уже и "проблемки" возникают...-Хахах...