Lukashenko wants to get oil from Kazakhstan

Recently we Reported about how pure Russian oil came to Belarus, and Russia informed that it was ready to compensate for losses from dirty oil. And so, on May 23, 2019, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko, after a loud Meeting The day before, he said that Minsk will intensify negotiations with Nursultan (Astana) on the purchase of Kazakhstani oil.




We are already negotiating and would like them to be intensified on the supply of Kazakhstani oil to Belarus. I think we can solve this issue.

- said Lukashenko, whose words are quoted by BelTA.

This statement was made at a meeting of the Belarusian leader with the Ambassador of Kazakhstan to Belarus, Ermuhamet Ertysbaev. At the same time, Lukashenko added that this issue should also be discussed with Russia. This is not surprising, because it is very difficult to transfer oil from Kazakhstan to Belarus without the participation of Russia. Just look at the map.

It (the question) lies not only in Belarus and Kazakhstan (there are no problems here), but also in transit. Russia is a member of the EAEU. I think that with a country close to us, we will be able to agree on some volumes of oil supplies from Kazakhstan

- specified Lukashenko.

There is a certain imbalance in trade towards Belarus, but you should know that Kazakhstan produces a lot of goods that we really need. Starting from cotton and ending with metals. We are ready, as it was in Soviet times, to buy grain from you (you have large surpluses, they will always be). Therefore, to balance the trade is not a problem. I think that it is necessary to entrust our intergovernmental commission to deal with these issues.

- noted Lukashenko.

In turn, the ambassador of Kazakhstan assured that his country was ready to supply oil to Belarus.

It should be recalled that in 2018, trade between Belarus and Kazakhstan reached almost $ 900 million, an increase of 30% compared to 2017. At the same time, Belarusian exports exceeded $ 783 million. In the first quarter of 2019, the volume of mutual trade between the countries fell by about 10% compared to the same period in 2018. Trade turnover amounted to $ 171,5 million. The balance for Minsk was positive in the amount of $ 121,7 million.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 23 May 2019 14: 47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Why is that - the tailfall has begun ?!
  2. DPN Offline
    DPN (DPN) 24 May 2019 17: 15
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Nothing personal, such is the MARKET, people also run around the shops looking for where cheaper, the market makes the shoes wear.
  3. General Black Offline
    General Black (Gennady) 25 May 2019 12: 21
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And at what price did he want to get oil from Kazakhstan? And what price will Kazakhstan offer?

Лукашенко захотел получать нефть из Казахстана

Недавно мы сообщали о том, как чистая российская нефть пришла в Белоруссию, а Россия проинформировала, что готова компенсировать убытки от грязной нефти. И вот, 23 мая 2019 года, президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко, после громкого совещания накануне, заявил, что Минск активизирует переговоры с Нурсултаном (Астаной) о покупке казахстанской нефти.





Уже ведем переговоры и хотели бы, чтобы они были активизированы, о поставках казахстанской нефти в Белоруссию. Думаю, этот вопрос мы можем решить

- заявил Лукашенко, слова которого приводит БелТА.

Это заявление прозвучало на встрече белорусского лидера с послом Казахстана в Белоруссии Ермухаметом Ертысбаевым. При этом Лукашенко добавил, что этот вопрос нужно обсудить и с Россией. Это не удивительно, ведь передать Белоруссии нефть из Казахстана, без участия России, очень сложно. Достаточно взглянуть на карту.

Он (вопрос) лежит в плоскости не только Белоруссии и Казахстана (здесь проблем нет), но и России по транзиту. Россия – член ЕАЭС. Я думаю, что с близкой нам страной мы сможем договориться о каких-то объемах поставок нефти из Казахстана

- уточнил Лукашенко.

Есть определенный дисбаланс в торговле в сторону Белоруссии, но вы должны знать, что в Казахстане производят массу товаров, которые нам очень нужны. Начиная от хлопка и заканчивая металлами. Мы готовы, как это было в советские времена, закупать у вас зерно (у вас большие излишки, они будут всегда). Поэтому урегулировать баланс в торговле не является проблемой. Думаю, что надо поручить нашей межправительственной комиссии заняться этими вопросами

- отметил Лукашенко.

В свою очередь посол Казахстана заверил, что его страна готова поставлять нефть в Белоруссию.

Нужно напомнить, что в 2018 году товарооборот между Белоруссией и Казахстаном достиг почти $900 млн., увеличившись на 30% по сравнению с 2017 годом. При этом белорусский экспорт превысил $783 млн. В первом квартале 2019 года объемы взаимной торговли между странами упали примерно на 10% в сравнении с аналогичным периодом 2018-го. Товарооборот составил $171,5 млн. Сальдо для Минска сложилось положительное в размере $121,7 млн.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 23 мая 2019 14:47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Это чего так - хвостопад начался?!
  2. DPN Офлайн
    DPN (ДПН) 24 мая 2019 17:15
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ни чего личного ,таков РЫНОК , люди тоже бегают по магазинам ищут где подешевле, рынок заставляет ботинки снашивать.
  3. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 25 мая 2019 12:21
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А по какой цене он захотел получать нефть из Казахстана?И какую цену предложит Казахстан?