German Foreign Minister spoke about the Russian threat

German Foreign Minister Heiko Maas became known to the general public not thanks to successes in the diplomatic field, but only because of his overly loud and resonant statements. He periodically generates them in his head, after which he hurries to “please” the public. For example, in March 2019, he substantiated and justified the bombing of Yugoslavia by NATO aircraft, calling this is a “responsible approach”.




So this time, when another “thought” was generated in Maas’s head and “inspiration” came over him, he immediately rushed to the media. This happened right during the forum dedicated to the unity of Europe. It is not surprising that Maas, a passionate European, was overwhelmed by feelings and he decided to speak at this very moment. Although many "dull" Germans frankly call Maas a loafer and the most useless minister in the history of Germany.

We in Europe feel more than enough outside pressure. In recent years, the world has changed dramatically (...). Russia is trying to change with the help of military force policies - both in Syria and in Ukraine

Maas told the WDR Broadcasting Company.

But Maas did not stop there. After he said that Russia, with the help of military force, threatens Europe, he switched to the USA and China. After all, the Chinese and Americans are even greater competitors for Europeans than Russians.

Maas stressed that a united Europe is also experiencing great difficulties because of the United States, which often abandon its international obligations. Problems also arise from China, which is trying to split a united Europe through its economic influence. So from Maas went to all the major players in the international arena. Perhaps Maas recalls with nostalgia the times of recent European colonial rule, when almost the whole world belonged to Europe.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Port Offline Port
    Port 23 May 2019 15: 40
    +1
    Since the times of Stalingrad, they cannot survive these Russian threats ...
  2. Eight-winged Semihuy (Eight-winged Semihuy) 24 May 2019 08: 38
    0
    "Apparently, they put your head on tightly" ©

Глава МИД Германии рассказал о российской угрозе

Глава МИД Германии Хайко Маас стал известен широкой общественности не благодаря успехам на дипломатическом поприще, а лишь из-за своих излишне громких и резонансных заявлений. Он периодически их генерирует в своей голове, после чего спешит «обрадовать» публику. Например, в марте 2019 года он обосновал и оправдал бомбардировку Югославии авиацией НАТО, назвав это «ответственным подходом».





Вот и на этот раз, когда в голове Мааса сгенерировалась очередная «мысль» и его накрыло «вдохновение», он сразу поспешил к представителям СМИ. Это случилось прямо во время форума, посвященному единству Европы. Неудивительно, что Мааса, страстного европейца, захлестнули чувства и он решил высказаться именно в этот момент. Хотя многие «непонятливые» немцы, откровенно называют Мааса бездельником и самым бесполезным министром за всю историю Германии.

Мы в Европе чувствуем более чем достаточно давления извне. В последние годы мир резко изменился (...). Россия с помощью военной силы пытается изменить политику - и в Сирии, и на Украине

- поведал Маас телерадиокомпании WDR.

Но на этом Маас не остановился. После того, как он рассказал, что Россия с помощью военной силы, угрожает Европе, он переключился на США и Китай. Ведь китайцы и американцы, являются еще большими конкурентами для европейцев, чем россияне.

Маас подчеркнул, что единая Европа также испытывает большие сложности из-за США, которые зачастую отказываются от своих международных обязательств. Также проблемы возникают и от Китая, который пытается расколоть единую Европу при помощи своего экономического влияния. Так что от Мааса досталось всем крупным игрокам на международной арене. Возможно, Маас с ностальгией вспоминает времена недавнего европейского колониального владычества, когда практически весь мир принадлежал Европе.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 23 мая 2019 15:40
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Эти российскую угрозу , с времен Сталинграда , пережить не могут ...
  2. Восьмикрылый Семихуй (Восьмикрылый Семихуй) 24 мая 2019 08:38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    "Видимо, крепко тебя башкой приложили"©