Zelensky’s administration: “And you need to talk with the aggressor as well”

Recently we Reportedas Andrei Bogdan, head of the presidential administration of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky, told the public how deputies of the Verkhovna Rada (parliament) cynically deceived the head of state. And now, the Ukrainian media reports that Bogdan also touched on the topic of negotiations with Russia and the world in the Donbass.




According to a senior official, if Ukraine wants peace in the Donbass, sooner or later it will have to talk with Russia. In his opinion, the question is only on what conditions these negotiations will take place.

The meaning of negotiations with Russia is at least to bring our people back from there. And you can still find a lot of meanings. On the other side, our Ukrainians also live. They speak both Ukrainian and Russian

- said Bogdan.

At the same time, Bogdan clarified that the Zelensky administration does not consider the leaders of the LPR and DPR independent, since they do not make decisions.

I think Russia will agree sooner or later, the question is when, under what conditions. See related things: the world - and economy. You need to talk if you want peace. Because, you know, it’s very “good” to throw your life on the block. Our Ukrainians are dying there. We believe that Russia is an aggressor country, we believe that our territories are seized. But you also need to talk with the aggressor. But without surrendering our territories and our people

- emphasized Bogdan.

It must be recalled that before this, Bogdan said that Kiev sends Moscow signals of readiness for compromises, but there is no reaction to this yet. At the same time, Ukraine is considering two ways to resolve the conflict in the Donbass. True, he did not specify what exactly he had in mind.

On the one hand, we, of course, send signals to the Russian authorities that we are ready to talk and are ready for compromises. So far, there are no signals on their part that they agree to this. And of course, we must go the other way — the whip — and ask the international community to put pressure on the Russian leadership so that it takes these or those decisions and takes a step towards us

- he said.

This suggests that they are not yet going to stop the war in the Donbass in Kiev. After all, for this you need to "just" stop shooting. Instead, Ukraine will continue to put pressure on Russia; it is simpler and more familiar.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. but you can not talk - do not be offended!

Администрация Зеленского: «И с агрессором тоже нужно разговаривать»

Недавно мы сообщали, как Андрей Богдан, глава администрации президента Украины Владимира Зеленского, рассказал общественности о том, как депутаты Верховной рады (парламента) цинично обманули главу государства. И вот, украинские СМИ передают, что Богдан также коснулся темы переговоров с Россией и мира на Донбассе.





По словам высокопоставленного чиновника, если Украина хочет мира на Донбассе, то рано или поздно ей придется разговаривать с Россией. По его мнению, вопрос состоит лишь в том, на каких условиях пройдут эти переговоры.

Смысл переговоров с Россией - хотя бы в том, чтобы вернуть наших людей оттуда. И ещё можно найти много смыслов. На той стороне тоже живут наши украинцы. Они разговаривают и по-украински, и по-русски

- заявил Богдан.

При этом Богдан уточнил, что администрация Зеленского не считает руководителей ЛНР и ДНР самостоятельными, так как они не принимают решения.

Я думаю, Россия согласится рано или поздно, вопрос - когда, при каких условиях. Смотрите, связанные вещи: мир - и экономика. Разговаривать надо, если вы хотите мира. Потому что, вы знаете, очень «хорошо» бросать на плаху не свою жизнь. Там гибнут наши украинцы. Мы считаем, что Россия - страна-агрессор, считаем, что захвачены наши территории. Но и с агрессором тоже нужно разговаривать. Но, не сдавая наших территорий и наших людей

- подчеркнул Богдан.

Нужно напомнить, что перед этим Богдан говорил, что Киев посылает Москве сигналы о готовности к компромиссам, однако реакции на это пока нет. При этом Украина рассматривает два способа урегулирования конфликта на Донбассе. Правда, он не уточнил, что конкретно имеет в виду.

С одной стороны, мы, конечно, посылаем сигналы к власти России, что мы готовы говорить и готовы к компромиссам. Пока с их стороны нет никаких сигналов на то, что они на это согласны. Ну и конечно, мы должны идти и другим путем – кнута – и просить международное сообщество давить на руководство России, чтобы оно принимало те или другие решения и делало шаг навстречу нам

– заявил он.

Это говорит о том, что прекращать войну на Донбассе, в Киеве пока не собираются. Ведь для этого надо «всего лишь» прекратить стрелять. Вместо этого Украина будет продолжать давить на Россию, это проще и знакомо.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. а можете и не разговаривать - не обидимся!