Heavy "Angara" will require almost another 10 billion rubles

Recently we Reported, as in GKNPC them. Khrunichev calculated how much money Russia would need to create a light rocket launcher (LV) "Rokot-2" without the participation of Ukraine. And now it became known that in order to increase the carrying capacity of the Angara heavy class LV, another 9,1 billion rubles will be required.




The state corporation "Roskosmos" plans to use this money in the period 2019-2025. They are needed to create an oxygen-hydrogen booster unit KVTK, which will significantly increase the capabilities of the Angara-A5M and Angara-A5V launch vehicles.

Creation of a complex of oxygen-hydrogen booster block (Code of development work “Dvina-KVTK”)

- reported on the public procurement website.

It should be noted that with the DM-03 booster block (created in 2010, but there are occasional problems with it), the Angara-A5M launch vehicle can put a payload of 3,5-4,1 tons into geostationary orbit, and the Angara launch vehicle -A5V ”- 5,5 tons. For clarity, DM boosters are designed to transfer spacecraft from the reference to the target near-Earth orbit, as well as to take-off trajectories. At the same time, the above-mentioned CTEC should increase the performance of the Angara-A5M LV to 5 tons, and the Angara-A5V LV to 8 tons. All this and much more, said the head of Roscosmos Dmitry Rogozin at his lecture at Moscow State University on May 23, 2019.


It should be added that in April 2019, Russian President Vladimir Putin said at a meeting of the Security Council the following:

Let me remind you that the first launch of the Angara-A5 rocket from Vostochny cosmodrome is planned for 2021, and the Angara-A5M rocket should fly from the cosmodrome in 2025.


By the way, "Angara" is a whole family of LV of different classes. For example, "Angara-1.2" - light, "Angara-A3" - medium, "Angara-A5" and "Angara-A5M" - heavy, and "Angara-A5V" - heavy with increased carrying capacity. In turn, Angara-A5M is a modernized Angara-A5 which will have engines with increased thrust by 10%, on-board systems with a Russian element base, and a number of design differences to reduce weight and manufacturing cost.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 26 May 2019 17: 46
    0
    There must be some line or border beyond which "conscience" must be. What should happen for Rogozin to resign himself? Space and not only, knowledgeable techies should "steer", then money is not a pity, and it is not insulting for the State.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 26 May 2019 22: 46
    0
    And who knows, Rogozin found the culprits of the holes, as he publicly promised ???

Тяжелая «Ангара» потребует еще почти 10 млрд рублей

Недавно мы сообщали, как в ГКНПЦ им. Хруничева подсчитали, сколько потребуется денег России на создания легкого ракета-носителя (РН) «Рокот-2» без участия Украины. И вот стало известно, что для увеличения грузоподъемности РН тяжелого класса «Ангара», потребуется еще 9,1 млрд. рублей.





В госкорпорации «Роскосмос» планируют освоить эти деньги в период 2019-2025 годы. Они нужны для создания кислородно-водородного разгонного блока КВТК, который значительно увеличит возможности РН «Ангара-А5М» и «Ангара-А5В».

Создание комплекса кислородно-водородного разгонного блока (Шифр опытно-конструкторской работы «Двина-КВТК»)

- сообщается на сайте госзакупок.

Нужно отметить, что с разгонным блоком ДМ-03 (создан в 2010 году, но с ним периодически возникают проблемы) РН «Ангара-А5М» может выводить на геостационарную орбиту полезную нагрузку в 3,5-4,1 тонны, а РН «Ангара-А5В» - 5,5 тонн. Для ясности, разгонные блоки типа ДМ предназначены для перевода космических аппаратов с опорной на целевую околоземную орбиту, а также на отлетные траектории. При этом вышеуказанный КВТК должен увеличит показатели РН «Ангара-А5М» до 5 тонн, а РН «Ангара-А5В» - до 8 тонн. Все это и еще много другого, рассказал глава «Роскосмоса» Дмитрий Рогозин на своей лекции в МГУ 23 мая 2019 года.


Нужно добавить, что в апреле 2019 года президент России Владимир Путин заявил на заседании Совета безопасности следующее:

Напомню, первый пуск ракеты «Ангара-А5» с космодрома Восточный запланирован на 2021 год, а «Ангара-А5М» должна полететь с космодрома в 2025-м.


К слову, «Ангара» - это целое семейство РН разных классов. Например, «Ангара-1.2» - легкого, «Ангара-А3» - среднего, «Ангара-А5» и «Ангара-А5М» - тяжелого, а «Ангара-А5В» - тяжелого с повышенной грузоподъемностью. В свою очередь, «Ангара-А5М» - это модернизированный «Ангара-А5» у которой будут двигатели с увеличенной тягой на 10%, бортовые системы с российской элементной базой, ряд конструктивных отличий для снижения массы и стоимости изготовления.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 26 мая 2019 17:46
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Должна же быть какая-то черта или граница за которой "совесть" должна быть. Что должно произойти чтобы Рогозин подал сам в отставку? Космосом и не только, должны знающие технари "рулить", тогда и денег не жалко, и за Державу не обидно.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 26 мая 2019 22:46
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    А кто знает, Рогозин виновников дырок нашел, как публично обещал???